Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > lets talk reggae!!!!!!

right

Default me nuh say a word. - 03-27-2008, 04:12 AM

DANCEHALL Forum - Blacksupremacy Entertainment nuff tunes.

fiery_preacher is on a distinguished road

Default reaggea - 03-27-2008, 04:23 AM

Originally Posted by SYLEKTA View Post
wassup guyz am new sheriff in mashada so i need some mashadas so that we can talk about reggae biznez amaaa
Yes i still do listen to gospel raggae,but even back then my favorite artist was eric donaldson..remember the song that used to go like this..hash i say hash don't you mention a word to rossy..

"Truth is so obscure in these times, and falsehood so established, that, unless we love the truth, we cannot know it.The ear tests words as the tongue tastes food"
colegero is on a distinguished road

Default 03-27-2008, 04:37 AM

Peter MackinTosh (Tosh) was the KING of Reggae and not Bob Marley as most people think. He actually taught Bob music.

Default Junior kelly....and capleton - 03-27-2008, 04:38 AM

U need to listen to " RISE" by j.kelly and " SHARE" by capleton. Lol..! kama wewe u the type ati uko consciousness utavuta bangi yote kenya.

Msee wa Dee is on a distinguished road

Default 03-27-2008, 05:03 AM

I was reggae damu in the late eighties and early ninetees i had like 200 cassetes C90,but i sort of settled to family life na nikaloose interest slowly.
i still do listen ocassionaly to akina GI,Culture,Bob,Tosh,Spear Etc lakini si fanatic kama zamani

Msee wa Dee is on a distinguished road

Default 03-27-2008, 05:05 AM

Tosh was cool but too wild man

Man2man is on a distinguished road

Default 03-27-2008, 05:08 AM

Originally Posted by jetblack View Post
ambush by israel vibrations makes me wanna meditate ata nikiwa ndani ya bar!
Spot on My friend!...Out of Rude boy shufflin.

Every man thinketh his burden is the heaviest.
Man2man is on a distinguished road

Default 03-27-2008, 05:11 AM

Eek a Mouse!....Bingingi bing dong deng!!!! bangimingi dim dim bom!...minimini piniwali...lol!

Every man thinketh his burden is the heaviest.
fry is on a distinguished road

Default sexiest track - 03-27-2008, 06:41 AM

No Disturb Sign- Beres Hammond

Every chic must be compelled listen to it once their boobs pop out. 2 damn fly!

@ Everyone else; Sing up!" if Jah, is standin by my side.........BOMB, BOMB, BOMB Mr. Junior...."

shag or be shagged
ours is on a distinguished road

Default 03-27-2008, 07:36 AM

Originally Posted by Man2man View Post
Eek a Mouse!....Bingingi bing dong deng!!!! bangimingi dim dim bom!...minimini piniwali...lol!

Me a love this one when he was a sufferer and straight to the message.

Rastafarae is the king of the universe no matter what tribe you come from.Love your neighbour the way you love yourself and countinue to be colonised by the powers of HIS IMPERIAL MAJESTY. Ever living, Ever faithfull and Ever sure. RASTAFARAE!

Last edited by ours : 03-27-2008 at 07:39 AM.