Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > Shave Puccy or Kill Maself

jaykam is an unknown quantity at this point

Default Shave Puccy or Kill Maself - 03-26-2008, 01:48 AM

I'm torn between shaving my cat ama killin maself, help plzzzzzzzz Grip daddy and friends.

Waithera Cherono Akoth is on a distinguished road

Default 03-26-2008, 02:31 AM

Aiiii jaykam...,here you go calling for grip_daddy again...,well well
u can hit in the guys pm..,u can run u can hide but u cant escape

Ok bak to the real thread...,the best choice is to go and kill urself!!!!
ama wot do u think?!!!

jaykam is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 03-26-2008, 02:40 AM

Originally Posted by Waithera Cherono Akoth View Post
Aiiii jaykam...,here you go calling for grip_daddy again...,well well
u can hit in the guys pm..,u can run u can hide but u cant escape

Ok bak to the real thread...,the best choice is to go and kill urself!!!!
ama wot do u think?!!!
I thot bout killin maself lakini i'm scared of getting peed on by cows and feeling cold during winter.

Default 03-26-2008, 02:54 AM

Originally Posted by jaykam View Post
I'm torn between shaving my cat ama killin maself, help plzzzzzzzz Grip daddy and friends.
Nyoa kuma nani. wacha kuleta mchezo ndani ya kazi.

nzee is on a distinguished road

Default 03-26-2008, 04:13 AM

Zikianza kutokea tena after kunyoa, the jamaa kanyangaing the kapusi will feel itchy.

Usinyoe, kitu gani wewe!

Chukua kamba, pitia muthurwa, kamba will cost you 20 bob.

rayfisher is an unknown quantity at this point

Default shave - 03-26-2008, 06:47 AM

Do not do it by yourslef allow your boo the pleasure to shave it for ya.

If A equals success, then the formula is A = X + Y+Z. X is work. Y is play. Z is keep your mouth shut.

Default 03-26-2008, 07:00 AM

si u just paka veet and let the hair fall off???

ama why r u facing such a hard time making the decision? is the hair very hard??
u can use a chainsaw ... i can borrow one for u from my pal's workshop

anyway ... r u sober?? your not sounding like yourself lately?!!!!
wasup???

the only reason some people are alive is because its illegal to kill...
Shyloxx26

Default 03-26-2008, 07:15 AM

Originally Posted by rayfisher View Post
Do not do it by yourslef allow your boo the pleasure to shave it for ya.
How about those chics who are boo-less

Someone suggested using veet. Man! the last time I used that stuff ... I almost couldn't put on panties for 3 weeks. Blunder moja mbaya sana.

Na hiyo ya chain saw - left me in stitches hadi nikanyongwa na maji.

Reach for the stars, so that when you fall you land on the clouds. Kanye West
mo-uk is on a distinguished road

Default 03-26-2008, 07:57 AM

Most definately prefer hairy chicks----------waxing it such a turn-off!

Bridgette is on a distinguished road

Default 03-26-2008, 08:07 AM

Originally Posted by Shyloxx26 View Post
How about those chics who are boo-less

Someone suggested using veet. Man! the last time I used that stuff ... I almost couldn't put on panties for 3 weeks. Blunder moja mbaya sana.

Na hiyo ya chain saw - left me in stitches hadi nikanyongwa na maji.
There is a new veet in the market for sensitive skin. The package is blue instead of pink in color just incase you decide to try again jaribu hiyo.

Last edited by Bridgette : 03-26-2008 at 08:13 AM.