Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > Shave Puccy or Kill Maself

Bridgette is on a distinguished road

Default 03-26-2008, 01:26 PM

Originally Posted by jetblack View Post
akili ni nywele!.............si ujaribu cornrows ama dreadlocks huko down?
pros:spares u the shaving agony
cons: utanuka mafuta ya nywele huko chini
outcomes: ***** atakanyangwa hata na afro!
Pros and cons mo-uk style?LMAO

Default 03-26-2008, 05:03 PM

Originally Posted by Mishky View Post
hahaha..! lol ati makasi. Chunga one day utashtukia tu umenyoa clit.oris yake kameanguka chini dancing hapo like a tail of a small lizard ndio utajiju. With that u wud av just administered FGM to uaself..Lol.
Ebu wacha mchezo . Aki ungeona vile nimekaza miguu when i was reading............eh

Kenyan chic is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 03-26-2008, 07:36 PM

lol @Sdolphin..

In the meantime, how come no man (or woman) has offered to "help" jaykam with her task---Yet?

Default 03-26-2008, 07:47 PM

@ kenyan chic
Task? What task?

Kenyan chic is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 03-26-2008, 07:51 PM

@ kenyan chic
Task? What task?
I think you can take your pick & then volunteer (of the 2 options she gave)

Otherwise I'll plead the fifth on this one

Default 03-26-2008, 08:01 PM

Originally Posted by Kenyan chic View Post
I think you can take your pick & then volunteer (of the 2 options she gave)

Otherwise I'll plead the fifth on this one
I plead the 5th as well.

LOO YEH is on a distinguished road

Default 03-26-2008, 09:44 PM

Originally Posted by Shyloxx26 View Post
Whether there's veet for sensitive skin or a baby's bottom - to hell with it my dear. I had my fair share. Afadhali I tumia makasi. The rest, kama jamaa hapendi basi ahore na bumps.
ENDA KINYOZI..UTA ENJOY

Default 03-27-2008, 01:40 AM

what do u mean by kill yourself...is this literal or it has a deeper meaning

Default 03-27-2008, 02:08 AM

Ebu wacha mchezo . Aki ungeona vile nimekaza miguu when i was reading............eh
hahahahaha eeh..! Onyo kali kwa watumiaji makasi kufyeka mashinani.

Default 03-27-2008, 02:45 AM

Originally Posted by Kenyan chic View Post
lol @Sdolphin..

In the meantime, how come no man (or woman) has offered to "help" jaykam with her task---Yet?
Aaaamm maybe because nobody really cares! But I do, so my advice is: use the chain saw creatively.

Usiniharakishe please. You can’t hurry meringues, couture, or the Hermes Birkin bag waiting list. So why try to hurry a vision of loveliness? (Fraglante)