once bitten, twice shy -
03-26-2008, 08:17 AM
Originally Posted by Bridgette
There is a new veet in the market for sensitive skin. The package is blue instead of pink in color just incase you decide to try again jaribu hiyo.
Whether there's veet for sensitive skin or a baby's bottom - to hell with it my dear. I had my fair share. Afadhali I tumia makasi. The rest, kama jamaa hapendi basi ahore na bumps.
Reach for the stars, so that when you fall you land on the clouds. Kanye West

03-26-2008, 08:18 AM
Sensitive skin my foot!!!
I agree with Shyloxx26, u 100% clean those manyweles n be prepared to make sure they are 100% not there every single day.
Otherwise wearing a panty becomes history untill they grow into a thicket.

03-26-2008, 08:27 AM
Ai yawa what are your problems?mnawashwa mkinyowa ama zikimea ama ni nini?@nze na shy

03-26-2008, 09:23 AM
Originally Posted by rake81
si u just paka veet and let the hair fall off???
ama why r u facing such a hard time making the decision? is the hair very hard??
u can use a chainsaw ... i can borrow one for u from my pal's workshop
anyway ... r u sober?? your not sounding like yourself lately?!!!!
wasup???
@ rake..
Zii..! she is not sober. amenyonya "kuona mbee"
She can take the wires to a steel mill. Got one in the neibahood.

03-26-2008, 09:26 AM
Originally Posted by Shyloxx26
Whether there's veet for sensitive skin or a baby's bottom - to hell with it my dear. I had my fair share. Afadhali I tumia makasi. The rest, kama jamaa hapendi basi ahore na bumps.
hahaha..! lol ati makasi. Chunga one day utashtukia tu umenyoa clit.oris yake kameanguka chini dancing hapo like a tail of a small lizard ndio utajiju. With that u wud av just administered FGM to uaself..Lol.

03-26-2008, 09:30 AM
shave it off girl, chainsaw, veet, scissors, hell take a butchers knife to that bush, how you going to watch sh*t go down between you and your man when it's all covered up in shrub... mh mh *shaking head*
sides, less painful than putting a bullet through your skull.
Wow, you make people miserable and there's nothing they can do about it! Just like God.
Sigh! -
03-26-2008, 09:39 AM
Originally Posted by Bridgette
Ai yawa what are your problems?mnawashwa mkinyowa ama zikimea ama ni nini?@nze na shy
Bri, you wouldn't understand. The first time I shaved all was good, second time round - ai! things went hey wire. And I disinfected everything with boiling water and all. Sijui!
Originally Posted by Mishky
hahaha..! lol ati makasi. Chunga one day utashtukia tu umenyoa clit.oris yake kameanguka chini dancing hapo like a tail of a small lizard ndio utajiju. With that u wud av just administered FGM to uaself..Lol.
Jameni Mishky - ai! hiyo umeenda sana. Hiyo siwezi. My clit is my life bwana - wouldn't make that blunder. Ntachekwa zaidi ya sasa.
Originally Posted by Sugaspice
shave it off girl, chainsaw, veet, scissors, hell take a butchers knife to that bush, how you going to watch sh*t go down between you and your man when it's all covered up in shrub... mh mh *shaking head*
sides, less painful than putting a bullet through your skull.
I hear you sister. I shall go in front of a mirror, do the disinfection and if things turn hey wire, then I throw my hands up. Can't do it won't do it.
Reach for the stars, so that when you fall you land on the clouds. Kanye West

03-26-2008, 10:27 AM
shaving
Pros: Safe, Quick, Easy.
Cons: Need to shave every day to avoid stubble
Risk of shaving rash.
creams
Pros: Easy to use, Leaves smooth finish.
Cons: Messy, Smelly, Creams may irritate skin or cause allergic reactions.
Most useful for small areas of skin.
waxing
Method: Hot or cold waxes are used to pull strips of hair off the skin can be done at home.
Pros: Longer lasting, Leaves smooth finish, Gradually weakens strength of hairs.
Cons: Risk of skin irritation and infection
Have to wait several weeks for hair to grow long enough to be waxed again, Ingrowing hairs a risk
Shouldn't be used by people with diabetes, circulatory problems or others who are at increased risk of infection.
Not to be used over varicose veins, moles or warts.
sugaring
Method: Ancient method in which a sticky paste is applied to the skin, then a strip of cloth or paper is pressed on then pulled off (OUCH!), taking the hairs with it.
Pros: Inexpensive, Can be done at home
Smooth result.
Cons: Messy and time consuming,Hairs can break off at or below the surface. Can be hard to get right consistency of paste.

03-26-2008, 12:49 PM
Brazillian Wax
wow!! works wonders!!
Am tryin to see things from your point of view.. but i cant stick my head that far up my ass! 

03-26-2008, 01:12 PM
Originally Posted by Mishky
Nyoa kuma nani. wacha kuleta mchezo ndani ya kazi.
akili ni nywele!.....  ........si ujaribu cornrows ama dreadlocks huko down?
pros:spares u the shaving agony
cons: utanuka mafuta ya nywele huko chini
outcomes: ***** atakanyangwa hata na afro!
Last edited by jetblack : 03-26-2008 at 01:19 PM.
Reason: adding onto it