Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > Most Influential Mashadites list

Default 03-27-2008, 09:38 AM

Originally Posted by Kenyan chic View Post
1. (Now, do I have to name all of them?? Why did I start this list anyway?) they're quite a number, but they're the real deal. Mtu akisema ng'we nitatoboa
NG'WE!!! .........

the only reason some people are alive is because its illegal to kill...
MURMAID

Default 03-27-2008, 10:37 AM

I'm surprised no one mentioned youngben

Default 03-27-2008, 10:45 AM

Originally Posted by MURMAID View Post
I'm surprised no one mentioned youngben
There you have him now. Influence is rather relative.

The difference between a fool and a wise man is that a wise man is both but a fool is just a fool
Elhadji Toure

Default 03-27-2008, 04:12 PM

Wantai
new edition
nxele
sophie neveu
chipshazijaivapoa
mutuko
maziwa
chemical
wired weird
sanaa
jibril cessay
mkenya

Default 03-28-2008, 01:55 AM

Originally Posted by didier View Post
Jogich wats up??? first it was Frag,then jaykam n now Bridgette,,,,,,iko nini???? ama u guys are just enjoying us!!!!!!!
believe, kuna kitu ndani ya box!

wama is on a distinguished road

Default 03-28-2008, 02:36 AM

its me WAMA.

rayfisher is an unknown quantity at this point

Default wama - 03-28-2008, 03:42 AM

Originally Posted by wama View Post
its me WAMA.
yea karibu and feel at home.

If A equals success, then the formula is A = X + Y+Z. X is work. Y is play. Z is keep your mouth shut.

Default 03-28-2008, 05:15 AM

when u look at such threads and you dont c your name pop up somewhere, it tells u alot

anyways ... for me i have to say the people who's replies and threads i cant ignore are

poko's
mkp
grip
youngben
frag
bri
muk
mo-uk
chips

aiii - the list goes on and on

the only reason some people are alive is because its illegal to kill...

Default 03-28-2008, 11:08 AM

Hmmm...interesting lists. I'd say mashadites that keep this abode lively and memorable include Wantai, Sanaa, Chemical, Mutuko, Grip Daddy, Fiery Preacher and Poko.

All time influential mashadites are peepz like Isso, Merck, Oloo Onyango, MTT, ODD, Jnderitu, Trafalgar, Cookie, Cham, Nadia, Stunner, Tinkerbell, Wakili Express, Nyawira, Dudette, JMburu, P-cat, y5next, Msema Ukweli, Mzungu Mweusi, Meja, Blackberry, Keminokana, X-player, Slaggard, Msoto, Bunny 22, 10-inch, Jpac, Piptp, Nxele na New Edition.

Peepz who were accepted half-heartedly and took a while for folks to warm up to: Beenie gal, Shayvonne, Mumgy.

Peepz who have kept the sports forum alive: Mutuko, Wantai, Chemical, Samaki, Wired Weird, Maziwa and Native Son.

Most controversial figures: Nduu, Mand-Meru, Atlian, Hannibal and Elianto.

Default 03-28-2008, 03:25 PM

Originally Posted by Jibril Cessay View Post
Hmmm...interesting lists. I'd say mashadites that keep this abode lively and memorable include Wantai, Sanaa, Chemical, Mutuko, Grip Daddy, Fiery Preacher and Poko.

All time influential mashadites are peepz like Isso, Merck, Oloo Onyango, MTT, ODD, Jnderitu, Trafalgar, Cookie, Cham, Nadia, Stunner, Tinkerbell, Wakili Express, Nyawira, Dudette, JMburu, P-cat, y5next, Msema Ukweli, Mzungu Mweusi, Meja, Blackberry, Keminokana, X-player, Slaggard, Msoto, Bunny 22, 10-inch, Jpac, Piptp, Nxele na New Edition.

Peepz who were accepted half-heartedly and took a while for folks to warm up to: Beenie gal, Shayvonne, Mumgy.

Peepz who have kept the sports forum alive: Mutuko, Wantai, Chemical, Samaki, Wired Weird, Maziwa and Native Son.

Most controversial figures: Nduu, Mand-Meru, Atlian, Hannibal and Elianto.
JC you really went old school on peeps, lol most have no clue about all those you have mentioned