03-25-2008, 03:37 AM
Originally Posted by jogich
5.Bridgette - She has emerged to be the darling of most mashada men making many many a girl jealous.
Who is Bridgette?????[/quote]
she is this chik i am trying to rarua
Any chik who attracts the attention of karl marx becomes-by default- hot
i hope she aint reading this
There is a drop of greatness in every karl marx. Again, there is a bigger drop of greatness in mashada's karl marx

03-26-2008, 04:30 AM
ok..I was just wondering.

03-26-2008, 07:57 PM
LOL!! @Jogich
I think that when such lists have come up in Mashada (for any reason), people end up doing one of these things:
1. Kiss ass
2. Nominate their aliases OR
3. both
(Well, a few pple are usually genuine, & you can tell the genuine ones from the fake ones - especially when you see some names that you didn't even know existed here in Mashada).
And with that said, let me see if I can tip-toe on the fine line of kissing ass, nominating my alias (LOL), or actually listing the real influential peeps:
1. (Now, do I have to name all of them?? Why did I start this list anyway?) they're quite a number, but they're the real deal. Mtu akisema ng'we nitatoboa
Last edited by Kenyan chic : 03-26-2008 at 08:06 PM.

03-27-2008, 01:32 AM
influential in terms of what exactly?
member -
03-27-2008, 04:30 AM
Grip_daddy,Sanaa,Mc jairo
"Truth is so obscure in these times, and falsehood so established, that, unless we love the truth, we cannot know it.The ear tests words as the tongue tastes food"

03-27-2008, 04:41 AM
Originally Posted by t.D.A.
Kwani you are receiving a Grammy Award.. 

03-27-2008, 07:02 AM
I wld go for Karl max,Poko and Jogich--their sex stories are just the bomb.

03-27-2008, 07:04 AM
Originally Posted by jogich
ok..I was just wondering.
Jogich wats up??? first it was Frag,then jaykam n now Bridgette,,,,,,iko nini???? ama u guys are just enjoying us!!!!!!!

03-27-2008, 08:46 AM
Originally Posted by colegero
Kwani you are receiving a Grammy Award.. 
A bit of humour bwana, don't let it confuse you. 
influence -
03-27-2008, 09:12 AM
Originally Posted by aluochnora
influential in terms of what exactly?
You can influence poeple by your words,advise,aggression,sexual reputation etc
If A equals success, then the formula is A = X + Y+Z. X is work. Y is play. Z is keep your mouth shut.