Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > Wats ua most Embarassing situation u have been thru...mine is...

Default Wats ua most Embarassing situation u have been thru...mine is... - 03-19-2008, 04:09 AM

On one afternoon was at home busy on my PC. Then we got some visitors.My uncle, his wife and their 10yr old daughter. U know those ones that just pops in without letting u know in advance that they will be coming. So i asked the house gal to put on some entertainment as was still winding up my biz in the bedroom. Lol..! this house gal she did put on a porn DVD that by mistake i had left in the living room last nite. With all the bang bros action on Akataas. I just had my uncle shout.." wewe msichana, hii ni video gani chafu kabisa. kuja utoe haraka".. wen i went to see wat was going on, I almost passed out. It was such an embarrassment.
.......Changieni zenu. next? sdolphin, bridgit,wama, shyloxx, sugarspice, and the rest toeni zenu.

Default 03-19-2008, 05:43 AM

Sugaspice

Default 03-19-2008, 10:10 AM

I've had several through the years but the one that comes to mind and is the most recent was two weeks ago, a pad popped out of my handbag in all its pink glory as I was going through my purse trying to get to my phone, I had the whole world in that bag that day didn't see it inching towards the top, grabbed the phone yanked it out and out it popped onto the floor...
yes I was with people whom I'd rather have pulled out a tooth than gone through that with. I was just getting over that one Mish thanks alot... lol

...lol@ your situation, now your uncle and his wife think you're a perv and their 10 yr daughter just got fodder for her future therapy sessions, nice going Mish.

Between two evils, I always pick the one I never tried before

Default 03-19-2008, 10:28 AM

You only need chic contributions?

Well mine was three months ago. I just had arrived in Njoro at about 9 pm and guys had just eaten supper. I was hungry and dirty. I needed to change quickly and rush to the shops to get some eggs before they close down.

Faster faster I put my clean clothes on, tacked in the top, kwachuad slipaz and hurry hurry I was in the streets. I looked around and noticed everyone smiling at me. Well I couldn't help smiling back and waving at times. Wow even to a giggle from the ladies? I was a celeb I tell you.

When I arrived back from the shops my host was at the door washing a sufuria for my ugali. The lighting was sawa so he looked at my direction and smiled. I smiled back. He laughed, I laughed back. He pointed at my belt area...I had tacked in my t-sho in my panties!

The difference between a fool and a wise man is that a wise man is both but a fool is just a fool

Default 03-19-2008, 10:40 AM

Originally Posted by grip_daddy View Post
You only need chic contributions?

Well mine was three months ago. I just had arrived in Njoro at about 9 pm and guys had just eaten supper. I was hungry and dirty. I needed to change quickly and rush to the shops to get some eggs before they close down.

Faster faster I put my clean clothes on, tacked in the top, kwachuad slipaz and hurry hurry I was in the streets. I looked around and noticed everyone smiling at me. Well I couldn't help smiling back and waving at times. Wow even to a giggle from the ladies? I was a celeb I tell you.

When I arrived back from the shops my host was at the door washing a sufuria for my ugali. The lighting was sawa so he looked at my direction and smiled. I smiled back. He laughed, I laughed back. He pointed at my belt area...I had tacked in my t-sho in my panties!
lol those words highlighted were funny, its as if you are translating from a different language. but funny story though

Default 03-19-2008, 12:09 PM

lol those words highlighted were funny, its as if you are translating from a different language. but funny story though
Loool Msema Ukweli I thought the same thing when i read that line! hehehe lol kwanza the faster faster

Default 03-20-2008, 02:07 AM

Originally Posted by Sanaa- View Post
Loool Msema Ukweli I thought the same thing when i read that line! hehehe lol kwanza the faster faster
This one happened to some lady we were seated with at the immigration bench in Nyayo house. U remember them days ukitafuta passport?! lol..so this gal was fly and she had isolated herself ati she does not wanna seat with other kenyans kwa bench hapo despite hao AP's wa nyayo house reminding al the time. So the there is a time her name was called by one of the officers hapo to get in. I think she was absent minded. Lol..she shutad. guys laughed hapo juu crowd ilikuwa composed of mostly young pple. she just potead huko kwa ma offices never to come again.

charuakl is on a distinguished road

Default 03-20-2008, 07:11 AM

Originally Posted by Mishky View Post
This one happened to some lady we were seated with at the immigration bench in Nyayo house. U remember them days ukitafuta passport?! lol..so this gal was fly and she had isolated herself ati she does not wanna seat with other kenyans kwa bench hapo despite hao AP's wa nyayo house reminding al the time. So the there is a time her name was called by one of the officers hapo to get in. I think she was absent minded. Lol..she shutad. guys laughed hapo juu crowd ilikuwa composed of mostly young pple. she just potead huko kwa ma offices never to come again.

you live, you die. then you get JUDGED

Default 03-20-2008, 07:26 AM

Originally Posted by charuakl View Post
hahahahaha

Default 03-20-2008, 07:52 PM

ha ha ha ha..
the kushutaing chic at nyayo house is really cracky!!

ha ha ha ha...