Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > Wats ua most Embarassing situation u have been thru...mine is...

Default 03-23-2008, 04:32 AM

Originally Posted by t.D.A. View Post
No, they just assumed I had it and made fun of me.
Yeah that was pretty funny. Lol..!

Smart Ochieng is on a distinguished road

Default 03-23-2008, 04:36 AM

http://www.mashada.com/photos/showphoto.php/photo/11431[/IMG]

Last edited by Smart Ochieng : 03-23-2008 at 04:54 AM.

Default 03-24-2008, 08:35 AM

Originally Posted by Smart Ochieng View Post
http://www.mashada.com/photos/showphoto.php/photo/11431[/IMG]
Cant open it. Post it here.

LOO YEH is on a distinguished road

Default 03-26-2008, 10:05 PM

Originally Posted by Mishky View Post
On one afternoon was at home busy on my PC. Then we got some visitors.My uncle, his wife and their 10yr old daughter. U know those ones that just pops in without letting u know in advance that they will be coming. So i asked the house gal to put on some entertainment as was still winding up my biz in the bedroom. Lol..! this house gal she did put on a porn DVD that by mistake i had left in the living room last nite. With all the bang bros action on Akataas. I just had my uncle shout.." wewe msichana, hii ni video gani chafu kabisa. kuja utoe haraka".. wen i went to see wat was going on, I almost passed out. It was such an embarrassment.
.......Changieni zenu. next? sdolphin, bridgit,wama, shyloxx, sugarspice, and the rest toeni zenu.
one day when me was a teen my mbuyu asked me watch over wasee wa mjengo repairing a flow to his shop , the fundis had cemented the flow and it was still wet and slicky, my job was to alert pedestrians not to use that particular verandah, here comes my english teacher,she was so cruel in chuo i chose to keep quiet lest i attract unwarranted slaps, no sooner had she stepped on the wet floor than she did a 180 degree split in full view of everyone on the street, the headman was not so amused he blotted at her aloud " mama utateleza mpaka suruali iraruke.. sasa ona umeumiza K.U.MA " i had to skive classes on monday

Default 03-27-2008, 01:49 AM

Originally Posted by LOO YEH View Post
one day when me was a teen my mbuyu asked me watch over wasee wa mjengo repairing a flow to his shop , the fundis had cemented the flow and it was still wet and slicky, my job was to alert pedestrians not to use that particular verandah, here comes my english teacher,she was so cruel in chuo i chose to keep quiet lest i attract unwarranted slaps, no sooner had she stepped on the wet floor than she did a 180 degree split in full view of everyone on the street, the headman was not so amused he blotted at her aloud " mama utateleza mpaka suruali iraruke.. sasa ona umeumiza K.U.MA " i had to skive classes on monday
most hilarious, why lie!!!!!!!!!!!!

i would have laughed my butt off was i there. man, no wonder u had to skive classes

Default 03-27-2008, 02:02 AM

most hilarious, why lie!!!!!!!!!!!!

i would have laughed my butt off was i there. man, no wonder u had to skive classes
hahahahaha haki hiyo ni kali. And the way english teachers were authorities in primo na seco." mama utateleza mpaka suruali iraruke.. sasa ona umeumiza K.U.MA "

daflava

Default 04-01-2008, 03:29 AM

I had gone to a Salon to get my hair braided and I heard the gals say in their mother tongue "let's braid her neatly hapo mbele and sydes then in the middle we braid her big ones" heh!!!! I told them ati "jaribuni kunishuka hizo nono nono mtaniona" Chics were embarassed like shyt

Knowledge is like ur underwear…u should have it, but not show it off & most important, while having sex, keep your knowledge aside!