Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > Wats ua most Embarassing situation u have been thru...mine is...

Default 03-20-2008, 08:22 PM

Saw a guy i had a crush on in high school.
Got all hot and bothered, composed myself and went over to say high. You know, looking like my **** dont stink.
Thing is i had to balance my handbag, pack of fags and a drink as we went through the ritual of hugging and pecking.
Long story short, my drink ended up down the front of his trousers.

I quickly apologised, ran(kinda) and proceeded to leave the place pronto never to be seen or heard from again

MURMAID

Default 03-20-2008, 09:44 PM

Originally Posted by grip_daddy View Post
You only need chic contributions?

Well mine was three months ago. I just had arrived in Njoro at about 9 pm and guys had just eaten supper. I was hungry and dirty. I needed to change quickly and rush to the shops to get some eggs before they close down.

Faster faster I put my clean clothes on, tacked in the top, kwachuad slipaz and hurry hurry I was in the streets. I looked around and noticed everyone smiling at me. Well I couldn't help smiling back and waving at times. Wow even to a giggle from the ladies? I was a celeb I tell you.

When I arrived back from the shops my host was at the door washing a sufuria for my ugali. The lighting was sawa so he looked at my direction and smiled. I smiled back. He laughed, I laughed back. He pointed at my belt area...I had tacked in my t-sho in my panties!
Sorry G-daddy, I didn't get it. Can someone explain the t-sho and panties part? Does it mean he didn't have his pants/trousers on?

jaykam is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 03-21-2008, 12:08 AM

Jana at the store i met som Kenyan gal who was carrying a baby, mi and my big mouth was lik ...... aaaaaaaaa he's so cute and she quickly said nooo it's a gal bla bla Damn!!!! wtf That was one ugly baby, and ofcourse i was thinking wtf happened to the damn baby??? I blame the mom for not dressing her baby in pink.

Last edited by jaykam : 03-21-2008 at 01:37 AM.

Default 03-21-2008, 12:27 AM

Originally Posted by MURMAID View Post
Sorry G-daddy, I didn't get it. Can someone explain the t-sho and panties part? Does it mean he didn't have his pants/trousers on?
I could be wrong, but I think when Grip says panties he actually means boxers (for men). Si you know how the lingo is different depending on what part of the world you're in?
Just my 2 cents

Mkombozi is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 03-21-2008, 11:32 AM

This out the chik on this link, talk about embarrassing hot tube incident

embarrasing hot tub accident video on Funny Commercial

t.D.A. is on a distinguished road

Default 03-21-2008, 11:43 AM

I have had so many at this point I don't even know which one to pick. All I will say,should you ever have children don't mix the baby's-becoming-obese-diet with hot-pant shorts when he is in primo. People used to follow me around thinking I had cellulite.............. the heartbreak!

Default 03-22-2008, 03:53 AM

Originally Posted by t.D.A. View Post
I have had so many at this point I don't even know which one to pick. All I will say,should you ever have children don't mix the baby's-becoming-obese-diet with hot-pant shorts when he is in primo. People used to follow me around thinking I had cellulite.............. the heartbreak!
hahahaha lol. did anybody ever prompted to ask u wether u were?

Default 03-22-2008, 03:58 AM

ha ha ha ha..
the kushutaing chic at nyayo house is really cracky!!

ha ha ha ha...
hahaha yeah u know chics have this smartness they vest on till an act like shutaing in public is just dman offensive. some wud even wanna go for counselling coz of the post-stress of shutaing in public.

Default 03-22-2008, 04:05 AM

Originally Posted by jaykam View Post
Jana at the store i met som Kenyan gal who was carrying a baby, mi and my big mouth was lik ...... aaaaaaaaa he's so cute and she quickly said nooo it's a gal bla bla Damn!!!! wtf That was one ugly baby, and ofcourse i was thinking wtf happened to the damn baby??? I blame the mom for not dressing her baby in pink.
When i was in primo there was this teacher who used to come to class and call out the noisemakers halafu she sends them to the fields slash grass for their panoz. She was a middle aged mama. One morning she had put on those flaring skirts and it was windy. so after calling out her jana's list, she took as out to the fileds. we slashed as she supervised. Lol..! just once a wirlwind tokead and lifted her skirt up and she was so embarrased coz all the pupils were just like .." wow". she never followed pupils again to the fields.

t.D.A. is on a distinguished road

Default 03-22-2008, 06:38 AM

Originally Posted by Mishky View Post
hahahaha lol. did anybody ever prompted to ask u wether u were?
No, they just assumed I had it and made fun of me.