03-04-2008, 02:57 AM
tanks' about 7k (inclusive of seive, pump), fishys-gold are about a red, don't forget to get an algae eater keeps the tank clean, food is about 4reds and meds bout the same...
health benefits- apparently sitting next to your tank and having a "moment" releives stress...
good luck and enjoy!
Between two evils, I always pick the one I never tried before

03-04-2008, 03:17 AM
Originally Posted by Sugaspice
tanks' about 7k (inclusive of seive, pump), fishys-gold are about a red, don't forget to get an algae eater keeps the tank clean, food is about 4reds and meds bout the same...
health benefits- apparently sitting next to your tank and having a "moment" releives stress...
good luck and enjoy!
Thanks soo much!! Now all you can help mw with ni directions, and I need me some diff fish, goldies are too kawa for me. Saw some white and red ones that were just off the hook!! Will do some research. Thanks a lot 
fishy biz -
03-04-2008, 03:41 AM
Originally Posted by dotNet
Thanks soo much!! Now all you can help mw with ni directions, and I need me some diff fish, goldies are too kawa for me. Saw some white and red ones that were just off the hook!! Will do some research. Thanks a lot 
Bandari Plaza in Westy is opposite Unga House ... it's a balck building sort of. Panda 23 nissan za graffins then ukishuka ulizia ulizia.
Reach for the stars, so that when you fall you land on the clouds. Kanye West

03-04-2008, 03:46 AM
any time. there used to be a store called aquapet at bandari plaza try your luck hapo then there was one at the sarit hiyo the name has left me kabisa they moved to either Nakumatt west gate, they have quiet an array, i'd recommend you get it from the guys at westgate the aquapet muindi I never liked much...lol
Between two evils, I always pick the one I never tried before

03-04-2008, 03:53 AM
Originally Posted by Shyloxx26
Bandari Plaza in Westy is opposite Unga House ... it's a balck building sort of. Panda 23 nissan za graffins then ukishuka ulizia ulizia.
Gurl ur damn efficient. I'll karibisha you when we unveiling the samakiz. Anyone know a dude who can make real life carvings? I want to re-design the aquarium field and weka someone's sculpture hapo.  To be graced by the presence of the gracious samakiz.

03-04-2008, 04:56 AM
wow! dotnet sasa umepata pointers ka thao ... u better go get that fishtank
all the best by the way - and that carving idea ... i think its deadly ...
the only reason some people are alive is because its illegal to kill...

03-04-2008, 12:29 PM
sorry i cant remember
i was like 7 years old back then
but the aquarium wa huge that i cant
forget i used to love it
soo much ...
Am tryin to see things from your point of view.. but i cant stick my head that far up my ass! 

03-04-2008, 08:27 PM
Originally Posted by dotNet
Wasee veepe? I've always had a dream of having one of these stuff kwa keja.. saw one the other day in town and I was impressed. Had like 3 types of fish tu, si mob and it looked ok. I have a feeling that the cost implications of possessing one are high.. true?
Samaki mmoja anaeza cost ka how much? Type? Sio tu goldfish.. nataka kitu moja fly lakini haitamanga glass.
Food? The water filter/aeration tools?
Pamoja
are you a jango?? do not worry thr prime minister will make sure that alot of omena is at the uhuru park ponds.
THE KENYA WE WANT IS THE KENYA WE AS WANANCHI BUILD POLITICIANS DO NOT BUILD KENYA THEY BECOME FAT CATS.