Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > Stupid questions

ikea is on a distinguished road

Default Stupid questions - 02-29-2008, 08:23 AM

Last edited by ikea : 02-29-2008 at 05:10 PM.

Default 02-29-2008, 08:33 AM

ok this is not a stupid question - its just more like the height of computer illiteracy

so i go to this office doing IT support - little did i know i had to go and conduct a tutorial
on how to use MS Word. so this guy asks me, how do i open a new file in word??
i tell him, just click on the file menu at the top left and say open

wololo maayo! imagine the guy moved the mouse to file ... and then said "OPEN" verbally
yaani

i din't know whether to laugh, or feel sorry for the guy!!

the only reason some people are alive is because its illegal to kill...
Jalejo is on a distinguished road

Default 02-29-2008, 08:49 AM

Originally Posted by rake81 View Post
ok this is not a stupid question - its just more like the height of computer illiteracy

so i go to this office doing IT support - little did i know i had to go and conduct a tutorial
on how to use MS Word. so this guy asks me, how do i open a new file in word??
i tell him, just click on the file menu at the top left and say open

wololo maayo! imagine the guy moved the mouse to file ... and then said "OPEN" verbally
yaani

i din't know whether to laugh, or feel sorry for the guy!!
he he he he yawaaaa! tho! rake unaniuwa na hehehehe.. ati 'open' salaaaale. haki ngai fafa that was an IDIOT!

watchman jatich koyo mande ojuiny, otimo leche.

Default 02-29-2008, 08:59 AM

Originally Posted by Jalejo View Post
he he he he yawaaaa! tho! rake unaniuwa na hehehehe.. ati 'open' salaaaale. haki ngai fafa that was an IDIOT!
wacha! kwanza ungeskia vile alishout?!! heeeeee nakuambia nilipigwa na butwaa la bumbuwazi!!

Default 02-29-2008, 10:12 AM

You are not a comedian, are you? I almost laughed!!

The difference between a fool and a wise man is that a wise man is both but a fool is just a fool
zaydo

Default 02-29-2008, 10:56 AM

hehehe@Rake81 U made my day!The comp teacher just told me off for laughing loudly in class....

Default 03-01-2008, 12:30 AM

"butwaa la bumbuwazi" does that saying even exist?

Default 03-01-2008, 03:19 AM

yawa madam, enjoy the laugh! kula maembe, wacha kuhesabu miti.

Default 03-01-2008, 04:36 AM

nah! it doesnt exist - was just stressin the point about how shocked i was!!
Originally Posted by Jalejo View Post
yawa madam, enjoy the laugh! kula maembe, wacha kuhesabu miti.

Default 03-01-2008, 04:41 AM

wacha! kwanza ungeskia vile alishout?!! heeeeee nakuambia nilipigwa na butwaa la bumbuwazi!!
tel me, was the idiot a jang'o? if so im imagining how he shouted 'open'. he must have said in a commanding voice..ordering the thingi, with a stern look on his face commanding it to immediately without any delay 'OPEN!!'