[quote=EightInchCutie;543797]See its ok for you to be a homosexual. Don't be ashamed. You see, us straight guys like chics thats why we talk about them all the time. But for you since you like taking
d.i.c.k, you cannot relate.
So dont be aggravated that your pet donkey refused to ejaculate in your a.s.s. Now, as long as you remain behind that screen of yours talking s.h.i.t just like your
b.i.t.c.h mum taught you, and keep yelping ignorant s.h.i.t, you will have a very fulfilling life.
So hop off my
NUTS,
e-thug and go mop some puke somewhere. Si I hear you a janitor. Thats one of your 5000 jobs? Dont be mad that chics love me and they s.h.i.t on you. That's what
KY was made for...dunderhead. Rudi kitale academy wakupunguze ujinga. Hanithi kikojozi wewe.
So f.u.c.k you and have a nice day.

[/QUOTE
dude,there is nothing that cracks me up like seeing a lunje cursing. woi woi aki am laughing right now uncontrolably..it is hilarious. heheh imagine tu kamluhya of all the people telling you just "F U CK YOU" i will die laughing. by the way YOU DON'T TALK ABOUT CHICS, YOU TALK LIKE A CHIC hebu get that difference in your ugali filled head.
n/b heheh i can't wait for this reply nichekee tena.. what you gonna say this time pimp? f u ck you mother****** dawg or what? lool my ribs, am out of here.