Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > Smelling Great... My SECRET revealed

Umslopogaas is an unknown quantity at this point

Send a message via Yahoo to Umslopogaas
Default Smelling Great... My SECRET revealed - 11-29-2007, 02:56 PM

I have for the last 4 years been using Vera Wang for men, smells great, and it is inexpensive. Recently I switched to Kouros (Yves Saint Laurent) and its quite a thing! Before Vera Wang, I used to wear Unforgivable by Sean John.

Now, THIS here is my secret, and I don’t know if there are other bachelors out there who do this:

…after showering and ‘lotioning’ my body, I do a very light pass of deodorant sticks (normally Old Spice - Original) in the ’pits’ and then after dressing, before buttoning my shirt I do the cologne.

The result is always a mysterious scent that others have a hard time placing, and I get asked A LOT of times by both ladies and gentlemen the name of my cologne. I have guarded my secret jealously. I honestly don’t think there is a week that has passed without me hearing a [nice] comment about my cologne.

I like the mystery and unbeknown-to-them aura I create.

Maje Umpopa Umslopogaas, whose email address is umpopaumslopogaas@yahoo.com is the reclusive and secretive First Maje of the Kazon-Nistrim. Maje Umslopogaas enjoys ridiculously unconventional written and designed art.
Kolibri is on a distinguished road

Default 11-29-2007, 07:19 PM

Originally Posted by Umslopogaas View Post
I have for the last 4 years been using Vera Wang for men, smells great, and it is inexpensive. Recently I switched to Kouros (Yves Saint Laurent) and its quite a thing! Before Vera Wang, I used to wear Unforgivable by Sean John.

Now, THIS here is my secret, and I don’t know if there are other bachelors out there who do this:

…after showering and ‘lotioning’ my body, I do a very light pass of deodorant sticks (normally Old Spice - Original) in the ’pits’ and then after dressing, before buttoning my shirt I do the cologne.

The result is always a mysterious scent that others have a hard time placing, and I get asked A LOT of times by both ladies and gentlemen the name of my cologne. I have guarded my secret jealously. I honestly don’t think there is a week that has passed without me hearing a [nice] comment about my cologne.

I like the mystery and unbeknown-to-them aura I create.

JOOP! For Men

Aramis

should definetly join you toilette, absolutely recommended. More success guaranteed.

Kolibri

Default 11-30-2007, 01:31 AM

For Galz i recommend Lady gay na Solea vaseline pomade.For jamaas Lifebuoy ama Asepso ziko na harufu ya kunukia murwa kabisaa!

the C.P.U guy is on a distinguished road

Default 11-30-2007, 01:45 AM

I do the cologne
Do you do the cologne on the body or on the clothes?

kenyan_gangstar is on a distinguished road

Default 11-30-2007, 01:51 AM

Aqua di gio by giorgio Armani - wear it, your date will go hide her panty in the toilet. women love it! - Alot!

Truth-calvin klein- Sasa hii ni story ingine..... akikukaribia clit yake itashikwa na heart beat na she will feel like iching all the time!

Armani mania- Giorgio armani combined na sweat after sex, dame will kill you wanting more!

And then kuna pellets you put in the bathtab zina dissolve in warm water- cant tell you the name thats my secret- Now those are the ultimate! it doesnt stop smelling even after 2 days! hizo mimi hutumia kwa cock-tails na madame wanajifanya expensive!

Women love men who smell good even b4 sijui your shoes, belt, looks etc hizo zinacome baadaye.
But money is no.1, hata kama unanuka kama pipa na unachapaa watacome bado! hehehehe

Default 11-30-2007, 06:47 AM

Originally Posted by the C.P.U guy View Post
Do you do the cologne on the body or on the clothes?
You have to do the cologne on THE body with your shirt undone. This way, any that might want to 'escape' as you spray your body is caught in the shirt fabric - Why waste?

But if you do the cologne before dressing, don’t worry, the escapee cologne molecules stay in the bedroom and if you come home with a lady on an unplanned mission (smile) you can rest assured your bedroom has the same mysterious scent.

Maje Umpopa Umslopogaas, whose email address is umpopaumslopogaas@yahoo.com is the reclusive and secretive First Maje of the Kazon-Nistrim. Maje Umslopogaas enjoys ridiculously unconventional written and designed art.

Default 11-30-2007, 06:53 AM

Originally Posted by kenyan_gangstar View Post

And then kuna pellets you put in the bathtab zina dissolve in warm water- cant tell you the name thats my secret- Now those are the ultimate! it doesnt stop smelling even after 2 days! hizo mimi hutumia kwa cock-tails na madame wanajifanya expensive!
Forget all else you have said, I have taken care of those areas.

Upon my knee, I BEG, email me this pellets secret. My Caribbean Gyal loves it when we shower or enjoy a long bath together. I am fed up with candles, bubbles, and bath salts. Again, I repeat, upon 'bended' knee and clasped hands, share!