Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > x HOW DOES SEX FEEL ACCORDING TO YOU?

Tuongee Tunavyoifeel is on a distinguished road

Default x HOW DOES SEX FEEL ACCORDING TO YOU? - 11-29-2007, 10:11 AM

Yep, Tuongee Tunavyoifeel. How does sex feel according to you?

Default 11-29-2007, 10:26 AM

Originally Posted by Tuongee Tunavyoifeel View Post
LOL yani you got a new handle for this purpose? Sawa basi tuongee.

For me it depends on many things so every time it feels different even with the same person.

Now I don’t know where to start! So many factors have flooded my mind all of a sudden like big ****, small ****, fat one, thin one, huge guy, fat guy, thin guy, place, stolen sex, romantic setting, love involved, lust , how long it had been since ….oh am confused now.

My answer is it is always different plus it depends.Yani ata nimechoka just thinking about all that.

Bridgette is on a distinguished road

Default 11-29-2007, 10:32 AM

I can say it feels good except when the thing is too big.Anything bigger than 9 inches is too big for me thats just uncomfortable hakuna kitu kama ati not enough fore play.If the shoe doesnt fit it doesnt fit period.

and also it doesnt feel good if there are no feeling involved. for me there has to be love or atleast like....well ok there has to be......that caring feeling.i dont know what to call it but sex for me involves emotion and without that then it doesnt feel good.

and when there was not enough foreplay it doesnt feel good otherwise generally sex feels GOOD ACCORDING TO ME.

amaaaa you wanted those details of ....my ***** feels like its on fire and my head feels light etc?

Tee-I is on a distinguished road

Default 11-29-2007, 10:47 AM

Originally Posted by Bridgette View Post
I can say it feels good except when the thing is too big.Anything bigger than 9 inches is too big for me thats just uncomfortable hakuna kitu kama ati not enough fore play.If the shoe doesnt fit it doesnt fit period.

and also it doesnt feel good if there are no feeling involved. for me there has to be love or atleast like....well ok there has to be......that caring feeling.i dont know what to call it but sex for me involves emotion and without that then it doesnt feel good.
and when there was not enough foreplay it doesnt feel good otherwise generally sex feels GOOD ACCORDING TO ME.

amaaaa you wanted those details of ....my ***** feels like its on fire and my head feels light etc?

I understand you completely and I agree with you.Am like that also......sooooo is that a sign for us?And am not saying this because I know thats what you would like to hear

fayebuzz is an unknown quantity at this point

Send a message via Yahoo to fayebuzz
Default 11-29-2007, 11:13 AM

Good sex is exhilarating, and definately i have to put emotion into it to enjoy,

it has to be fun, cheeky, naughty, with a hot and adventurous guy,

good location etc etc although its not always the case coz sometimes am sore from

previous day session, na jamaa cant stop nagging, i just give him akojoe but inabore.

In conclusion so many factors as Fraglante said, to consider to enjoy sex.

Default Do all s.ex positions feel the same? - 11-29-2007, 11:24 AM

Those are very honest and sincere feelings, girls. Do all s.ex positions feel the same?

Default 11-29-2007, 11:33 AM

Lol wewe! For me not all sex positions feel the same

coz i like full body contact, plus kuangaliana ama kuangalia

vile anadunda dunda ni poa alafu msee anakuaga gentle.

As soon as i turn around he becomes naughtier and mightier, hence

more vigour and the more sleezy and excited i become. Kila style na

utamu wake.

Default Is it? - 11-29-2007, 11:39 AM

Is it?

Default 11-29-2007, 11:47 AM

Is it?
Ndio kabisa,

oozinmachismo

Default 11-29-2007, 11:48 AM

Originally Posted by fayebuzz View Post
Good sex is exhilarating, and definately i have to put emotion into it to enjoy,

it has to be fun, cheeky, naughty, with a hot and adventurous guy,

good location etc etc although its not always the case coz sometimes am sore from

previous day session, na jamaa cant stop nagging, i just give him akojoe but inabore.

In conclusion so many factors as Fraglante said, to consider to enjoy sex.
i feel u on that