Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > x HOW DOES SEX FEEL ACCORDING TO YOU?

wanjik

Default lol - 11-29-2007, 10:31 PM

I have a feeling tuongee tunavyoifeel is wanking vigorously to this thread!

Hermione is on a distinguished road

Default 11-30-2007, 02:13 AM

Originally Posted by wanjik View Post

For me the way sex feels depends alot on my mind set. If a chick seriously don't want some, let her be coz she won't enjoy. But if it's a game of 'no' with a coy smile and her ass in your face, get that as a hint to proceed. If huko she's feeling overly naughty, yaani she's all but pole dancing in a tiny thong, she's bound to enjoy it more.

Different styles give different feelings. Like standings in a broom cabinet at an office bash is bound to be more exhilerating than missionary!

Beacause I know!

Default 11-30-2007, 02:26 AM

Originally Posted by wanjik View Post
mashada porno at it best

GOD IS A DJ
LIFE IS A DANCEFLOOR
LOVE IS THE RHYTHM
YOU ARE THE MUSIC

Tuongee Tunavyoifeel is on a distinguished road

Default Sex - 11-30-2007, 02:33 AM

Wanjik, do you know whether I am male or female?

BBB is on a distinguished road

Default Heaven - 11-30-2007, 02:33 AM

Heaven on earth.........

Default 11-30-2007, 02:39 AM

Originally Posted by Tuongee Tunavyoifeel View Post
Wanjik, do you know whether I am male or female?
it's obvious....

GOD IS A DJ
LIFE IS A DANCEFLOOR
LOVE IS THE RHYTHM
YOU ARE THE MUSIC

Default 11-30-2007, 03:01 AM

[quote=Fraglante;543106 stolen sex, [/QUOTE]

Hiyo ni gani nayo??????

lovely lady is on a distinguished road

Default 11-30-2007, 03:06 AM

Originally Posted by jogich View Post
Hiyo ni gani nayo??????
this the one that is forbidden you know with the guy that you have a pile of pheremones flowing mpaka you cant hold it.

ama the one kwa brooms cabinet....wacha tu very hot

Default 11-30-2007, 03:15 AM

Originally Posted by lovely lady View Post
this the one that is forbidden you know with the guy that you have a pile of pheremones flowing mpaka you cant hold it.

ama the one kwa brooms cabinet....wacha tu very hot
Wld you mind to easen ur english---sina dictionary karibu...fafanua with simple english

rayfisher is an unknown quantity at this point

Default sex - 11-30-2007, 03:32 AM

Ohh uuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!! grrrrrrrrrr!!!!!!!!MMM!!

If A equals success, then the formula is A = X + Y+Z. X is work. Y is play. Z is keep your mouth shut.