Old 5th November 2007, 11:49 PM

alusainc
Default Sexiest African women    Show Printable Version  Print   Email this Page  Email  

Okay, we have the top ten sexiest African women and East Africa is heavily represented. Miriam Chemoss made the list. See who else did....Jamati Online | Top 10 Sexiest African Women. African women are Foine!!
Old 6th November 2007, 03:24 AM

Mfisadi is on a distinguished road

Ngai fafa!!!!!!!!!!!! where does this Miriam Chemmoss live??? She must be a kale, Kales have some real african beauty.
Old 6th November 2007, 08:22 AM

I am so in love with this woman....

Lakini that TZ mama....she shouldnt have cut her hair....hio kichwa, maze i want to ask her "where you headed? LOL!
Old 6th November 2007, 08:33 AM

Originally Posted by chemical View Post

Lakini that TZ mama....she shouldnt have cut her hair....hio kichwa, maze i want to ask her "where you headed? LOL!
just from this i can tell that chemical is a darker skinned brother .... somehow dark guys/gals are attracted to light guys/gals ...

anyway - truth be told those mamas r good looking ... i'm especially proud of the kenyan - i wasnt expecting to c one on the list - it was a pleasant surprise ... especially after reading posts where guys r saying kenyans r ugly - surely ...
Old 6th November 2007, 10:24 AM

Mfisadi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by rake81 View Post
just from this i can tell that chemical is a darker skinned brother .... somehow dark guys/gals are attracted to light guys/gals ...

anyway - truth be told those mamas r good looking ... i'm especially proud of the kenyan - i wasnt expecting to c one on the list - it was a pleasant surprise ... especially after reading posts where guys r saying kenyans r ugly - surely ...
you saw that mama too... I was not expectin a kenyan too. Tuko juu I say.
Old 6th November 2007, 10:48 AM

Default damn an african blonde

if yu don't understand that yu don't understand English <<< lol
i'm done talkin ~ T.I

Old 6th November 2007, 11:05 AM

maliambo has a little shameless behaviour in the past

Originally Posted by chemical View Post

MAN,THIS IS NEWS RIGHT HERE..KUMBE SADE IS NIGERIAN??? LOL I NEVER KNEW THAT...OGGGAA HOOO MA SISTOO SADE.

AM NOT FEELING THE KENYAN ONE AT ALL. UKWELI ISEMWE .BUT THE RWANDAN ONE JUST KILLS ME.
Old 6th November 2007, 11:17 AM

King wa mapoko is on a distinguished road
Default wa

to me i think the mama from Honorine Uwera rwanda & the kenyan mama Miriam Chemmoss
Old 6th November 2007, 12:11 PM

Sugarplum

Liya Kebede all the way.
Old 6th November 2007, 07:22 PM

Originally Posted by rake81 View Post

not always rake some guys are equal opportunity but I don care what colour a chap is....sade is luscious!...her music is good plus she writes all, music and lyrics plus the subject matter is real...where the heads at..and then looks the way she looks..good one Lord..Thanks

african, sexiest, women