Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > Between miss USIU & KAZ whoz hot??

oscar kambona is on a distinguished road

Default Between miss USIU & KAZ whoz hot?? - 10-29-2007, 10:48 AM

who do you think is the hottest between miss USIU & KAZ ??? n 1 mashadaite member is about to be busted watch this space.the name starts with S& ends with G s watch out mtfr LESSI

pepeta ma poko wa deady but chunga SIDA isikubambe.

Last edited by oscar kambona : 10-29-2007 at 10:56 AM.

Default 10-29-2007, 10:56 AM

Miss USIU >>>>> KAZ

Kaz need a double cheese burger with extra mayo she's not HWP in my opinion

OBAMA:"yes we can"
STUNNER: "yes we will"
msaliti is on a distinguished road

Default pics bwana - 10-29-2007, 11:03 AM

Miss USIU >>>>> KAZ

Kaz need a double cheese burger with extra mayo she's not HWP in my opinion
STUNNER UR MY BUDDY SEND ME THE PICS IF YOU GOT THEM
makenzu2007@yahoo.com

IN ANY ELECTION RIGGING IS ALWAYS AN OPTION

Default 10-29-2007, 04:17 PM

Originally Posted by msaliti View Post
STUNNER UR MY BUDDY SEND ME THE PICS IF YOU GOT THEM
makenzu2007@yahoo.com
fuata hii link stop being a shade.You and all those other jamaas FLOODING my inbox STOP.Fuata link Kaz's Naked As s I hope yall disappointed like I was

@ Msaliti when did we become buddies? and why do you wanna see this naked woman as much as you always rant on and on about Raila's dic k and whats cut from it and whats not cut. I could have sworn you're more interested in Dic ks but now this??

ohh well.The only dic k you need to worry abt is the one you own. View the pics and move back to the politics section keep spreading your hate there. You almost do it well.

Last edited by stunner : 10-29-2007 at 04:28 PM.
jaykam is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 10-29-2007, 04:28 PM

Who's Kaz??????????????????????

Default 10-29-2007, 04:30 PM

Originally Posted by jaykam View Post
Who's Kaz??????????????????????
aiiiiiii sweetie kwani you've been under a rock the last few days?

shes some wannabe singer who needs a burger and an experienced hairdresser urgently huko mtaani.She 'sold' some didge guy out in some project thing huko SA, got everybody mad at her, tried singing guess that didnt go too well(hence we dont know her) decided to take some nude pichas which happened to end up on the WWW now shes crying foul.

toka chini ya hiyo mawe. Whens our mnyanduano contest? times are wasting

Last edited by stunner : 10-29-2007 at 04:38 PM.
jaykam is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 10-29-2007, 04:34 PM

aiiiiiii sweetie kwani you've been under a rock the last few days?
Ooooooooh! I missed it! Lol

wama is on a distinguished road

Default 10-29-2007, 05:44 PM

Originally Posted by jaykam View Post
Ooooooooh! I missed it! Lol
nah trust me they were bad

miss usiu is way better than kaz. compare kaz shiety puci to that of usiu and u will c.. yuck yuck.

So, a little about me, and I promise not to let my ego go into an essay about my perfection and my wonderful intelligence and beuty and strength and wisdom that will undoubtedly.....sorry, my ego is definitely taking control of my fingertips.
wama is on a distinguished road

Default 10-29-2007, 05:47 PM

but wat about the lady in black i missed those!!!! if u got them send them over coz i have been sending this ugly kaz shiet and they r null... i have done ma part to forward miss usiu and kaz now will some one forward this lady in black so i can forward them also.. if u can check ma inbox

So, a little about me, and I promise not to let my ego go into an essay about my perfection and my wonderful intelligence and beuty and strength and wisdom that will undoubtedly.....sorry, my ego is definitely taking control of my fingertips.
peoples is on a distinguished road

Default ciru - 10-30-2007, 02:19 AM

ciru yuko poa sana kuliko kaz poko