Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > Between miss USIU & KAZ whoz hot??

wama is on a distinguished road

Default 10-30-2007, 02:24 AM

wat?? u mean miss usiu's name is ciru..whom would have thought..by the way how do u noe her name peoples

So, a little about me, and I promise not to let my ego go into an essay about my perfection and my wonderful intelligence and beuty and strength and wisdom that will undoubtedly.....sorry, my ego is definitely taking control of my fingertips.
peoples is on a distinguished road

Default I Y F - 10-30-2007, 04:00 AM

Originally Posted by wama View Post
wat?? u mean miss usiu's name is ciru..whom would have thought..by the way how do u noe her name peoples
Iwas in USIU when she was a fresher @ the campus so i know her

Camylle

Default 10-30-2007, 04:34 AM

aiiiiiii sweetie kwani you've been under a rock the last few days?

shes some wannabe singer who needs a burger and an experienced hairdresser urgently huko mtaani.She 'sold' some didge guy out in some project thing huko SA, got everybody mad at her, tried singing guess that didnt go too well(hence we dont know her) decided to take some nude pichas which happened to end up on the WWW now shes crying foul.

toka chini ya hiyo mawe. Whens our mnyanduano contest? times are wasting

she is not that bad and by the way she got a kora award last year, as for her selling out didge in the project fame...its survival for the fittest and a gal has got to do wat a gal has got to do!

joginda is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 10-30-2007, 04:49 AM

miss USIU hands down

uh! what!
Marieba is on a distinguished road

Default 10-30-2007, 08:20 AM

From a mans point of view, no one is more beautiful here coz myself i aint seeing the faces of these women, my eyes are concentrated on their ******es! so do they have heads?

wama is on a distinguished road

Default 10-30-2007, 08:57 AM

Originally Posted by Marieba View Post
From a mans point of view, no one is more beautiful here coz myself i aint seeing the faces of these women, my eyes are concentrated on their ******es! so do they have heads?
nah but they will give u a pretty good heads

So, a little about me, and I promise not to let my ego go into an essay about my perfection and my wonderful intelligence and beuty and strength and wisdom that will undoubtedly.....sorry, my ego is definitely taking control of my fingertips.
Hermione is on a distinguished road

Default No contest - 10-30-2007, 09:32 AM

There's really no contest there. Miss USIU without a doubt. Kaz was posing like she's standing on the road side selling gaff!

Jaykam, feel nothing about not knowing her ... few do.

Beacause I know!
poko-hunter

Default 10-30-2007, 05:53 PM

Originally Posted by oscar kambona View Post
who do you think is the hottest between miss USIU & KAZ ??? n 1 mashadaite member is about to be busted watch this space.the name starts with S& ends with G s watch out mtfr LESSI
i'd first dinya both of them then decide...

nunulia wasee wa home phone credit @ bongasasa.com
peoples is on a distinguished road

Default Dinya?? - 10-31-2007, 01:33 AM

Originally Posted by poko-hunter View Post
i'd first dinya both of them then decide...
MANZE I BETA DINYA CIRU BUT NOT KAZ !! SENYE YA KAZ IME CHAPAA NA YA CIRU IKO POA N TIGHT

kisscollo is on a distinguished road

Default Kaz and Miss USIU - 12-12-2007, 03:57 AM

All i wish was to have a sweet **** with those those whores