Old 4th October 2007, 02:31 AM

Default audi A4    Show Printable Version  Print   Email this Page  Email  

Like i also own an audi A4 2.0T a very elegant car,but i don't realy have to show off.The kind of people showing off could be victims of inadequacy.
Old 4th October 2007, 04:52 AM

Bridgette is on a distinguished road

LOL so what shyloxx and jasakwa are doing is not showing off?they are just letting us know....LOL ..ok

I also find it dumb when a guy brags about his ****.ati 'my **** is 12 inches!" So what??it can even be 20" who cares?

8inchcutie no offence i like your handle...si you know you're cute
Old 4th October 2007, 04:58 AM

inajulikana magari za germany and britain are better than za japan and china
mtoto ameamka tena...ha...ha
Old 4th October 2007, 06:33 AM

Default you are cool

Originally Posted by Bridgette View Post
LOL so what shyloxx and jasakwa are doing is not showing off?they are just letting us know....LOL ..ok

I also find it dumb when a guy brags about his ****.ati 'my **** is 12 inches!" So what??it can even be 20" who cares?

8inchcutie no offence i like your handle...si you know you're cute
Ni kweli bridgette,though size does matter but there is an acceptable limit,so whatever is excess doesn't gurantee orgasm.
Old 4th October 2007, 07:09 AM

Sanaa- is an unknown quantity at this point

Hata wewe wekelea Nokia 3210 yako kwa meza...
Old 4th October 2007, 07:26 AM

Shyloxx26
Default flaunt it

Originally Posted by Bridgette View Post
the whole idea is this, you go out with a bunch of buddies etc etc, then one of your buddy's pals starts flashing a phone in your face, some car keys...you know....!!!! Some guys use this gimmick to pick up gals. Saa zingine hata hajui ku-operate hiyo phone ama hiyo gari...get my drift.
Old 4th October 2007, 07:41 AM

screwdriver is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to screwdriver

actually, i really dont mind. park your cherry red brabus, place your blueberry on the table...........and the list is on. the only condition is, pleeaaasseee do not talk about you owning this and that. nothing turns me off more than a guy talking about what he has. let the items speak for themselves.
Old 4th October 2007, 07:59 AM

Billy Mayas
Send a message via ICQ to Billy Mayas

No offence, lakini i skia our brothers from the lake side are known for these tabias.
Old 4th October 2007, 11:33 AM

LMAO!!! That was so lame.How is that a show of confidence??Please! rudisha simu m***oni!
I hope you showed him that you noticed his 2 phones.LOL.
LMAO @ mashada's curse word edit!

Me thinks since mashada is for Kenyans by Kenyans, is should be swahili friendly. What say you David? Now see the way M.F.U.K.O.N.I is censored tu hadharani! The other day I typed F.U.F.U.K.A in a sober post, wahhhhh si the word was censored mpaka it lost meaning.
Old 4th October 2007, 02:36 PM

Originally Posted by Wantai View Post
LMAO @ mashada's curse word edit!

Me thinks since mashada is for Kenyans by Kenyans, is should be swahili friendly. What say you David? Now see the way M.F.U.K.O.N.I is censored tu hadharani! The other day I typed F.U.F.U.K.A in a sober post, wahhhhh si the word was censored mpaka it lost meaning.
LOL yeah m***oni whats up with that?? ***ini, ***uza,etc??

guyz