Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > she works at

Default 05-16-2008, 04:00 AM

Originally Posted by SlimShadyLP View Post
My friend, stripping isn't hoe'ing. There's a big difference. Strippers are just uber confident with their bodies and use it to their advantage. Plus you can rest assured she is not being hanywad, cuz strip clubs have a strict "no touching" policy. Ebu jaribu kudara stripper uone!!

Anyway, like someone said already, she must like you alot if she was able to confess her profession to you. So jienjoyi!!!
Slimshady......

stop hairsplitting.

Its lyke saying those guys who take videos of porn, ie the guys who do shooting are as harmless as the guys they take videos of...

my guy this is an industry.....there isnt a BIG difference coz the last time i chekd, strip joints run the same way..

No touch policy but every 15mins u will skia the DJ tell the crowd that if any participant has been jazzed by any of the gals and "wants to know her more" then aende aone DJ..

What does that mean? She moves from being a stripper to a hoe in the flick of an eye....and you cant do nuthin.....she thinks, if i strip i get 20k, if a sell puzzi another 20k...kwani ni sabuni?

If she comes from a broken home,....that line maze is all the same(will do a thesis for my masters)...chiqs from broken home all crave attention. honestly, and thats how porn thrives. Tell her she is pretty, fly, yada yada..

shag her pay her.
tosha gari.

Kasapreko Ogidigidi :

Default 05-16-2008, 05:58 AM

Originally Posted by SlimShadyLP View Post
My friend, stripping isn't hoe'ing. There's a big difference. Strippers are just uber confident with their bodies and use it to their advantage. Plus you can rest assured she is not being hanywad, cuz strip clubs have a strict "no touching" policy. Ebu jaribu kudara stripper uone!!

Anyway, like someone said already, she must like you alot if she was able to confess her profession to you. So jienjoyi!!!
BUT just find out if hers has the no touching policy.I saw one that the gals were also giving the jamaas lap dances n they could also caress their boobs n all.Then that tyme they were exchanging contacts.
So jaribu tu uone ni gani anado job.Better still,try n get her anaa job.

EightInchCutie is on a distinguished road

Default 05-16-2008, 11:54 AM

Originally Posted by m kenya View Post
Slimshady......

stop hairsplitting.

Its lyke saying those guys who take videos of porn, ie the guys who do shooting are as harmless as the guys they take videos of...

my guy this is an industry.....there isnt a BIG difference coz the last time i chekd, strip joints run the same way..

No touch policy but every 15mins u will skia the DJ tell the crowd that if any participant has been jazzed by any of the gals and "wants to know her more" then aende aone DJ..

What does that mean? She moves from being a stripper to a hoe in the flick of an eye....and you cant do nuthin.....she thinks, if i strip i get 20k, if a sell puzzi another 20k...kwani ni sabuni?

If she comes from a broken home,....that line maze is all the same(will do a thesis for my masters)...chiqs from broken home all crave attention. honestly, and thats how porn thrives. Tell her she is pretty, fly, yada yada..

shag her pay her.
tosha gari.
Too bad how you just have to generalize everything. I don't know which strip clubs you go to but the one here doesn't operate like that. Lay a finger on a girl na utaona cha mtema kuni.

BUT just find out if hers has the no touching policy.I saw one that the gals were also giving the jamaas lap dances n they could also caress their boobs n all.Then that tyme they were exchanging contacts.
So jaribu tu uone ni gani anado job.Better still,try n get her anaa job.
She already quit that job when we started going out approx 7 months ago. I told her I wouldn't stand for it and helped her find another job

Girls be thinkin I'm nice but I'm a runt
I'll DO AND SAY WHATEVER FOR THE CUNT.
Nerimae is on a distinguished road

Default 05-16-2008, 02:17 PM

I know a girl who came from some midwest state to make it out here, she's pretty and all. Got a real estate job, but soon found out there was more money in stripping. Started stripping then soon found out there is more money in being a video vixen. Started doing that then soon found out there is more money in being a private escort. Started doing that then soon found out there is more money in being a paid girlfriend, you know the pretty young girls you see in casinos with older men? Guess what she's doing now? I'm sure you're aware of the story of the Governor in NY. I dont buy the bs that they're doing it to pay tuition, once you're in you're never out. Plus you havent factored in the abundance of drugs in that industry and oh, that chick, she has a boyfriend who thinks she just strips, when truth is she does soooo much, its sad. I'm not saying your girl is like that, but 99% of them are, I have my fingers crossed tightly that she's in the 1% category.

EightInchCutie is on a distinguished road

Default 05-16-2008, 03:14 PM

Originally Posted by Nerimae View Post
I know a girl who came from some midwest state to make it out here, she's pretty and all. Got a real estate job, but soon found out there was more money in stripping. Started stripping then soon found out there is more money in being a video vixen. Started doing that then soon found out there is more money in being a private escort. Started doing that then soon found out there is more money in being a paid girlfriend, you know the pretty young girls you see in casinos with older men? Guess what she's doing now? I'm sure you're aware of the story of the Governor in NY. I dont buy the bs that they're doing it to pay tuition, once you're in you're never out. Plus you havent factored in the abundance of drugs in that industry and oh, that chick, she has a boyfriend who thinks she just strips, when truth is she does soooo much, its sad. I'm not saying your girl is like that, but 99% of them are, I have my fingers crossed tightly that she's in the 1% category.
That's true...as a matter of fact, I almost broke up with her when I found out about her line of work. But then I had got to know her before she broke the news to me, and she was so sweet, had a nice personality etc. So I thought, why break up with her just because she's a stripper? Why be so shallow as to change my perception of her? Also, she was from a financially unstable home, I saw for myself. Isitoshe, she had even been barred from registering for classes because she had tuition balances.

So anyway to cut a long story short, I told her to quit that job and found her a better(read more decent) job. I let her move in with me so that we can share costs now.

I'm not balling or anything, but we are willing to struggle together and build a better future for the young one on the way.

Girls be thinkin I'm nice but I'm a runt
I'll DO AND SAY WHATEVER FOR THE CUNT.

Default 05-16-2008, 04:26 PM

Originally Posted by EightInchCutie View Post
That's true...as a matter of fact, I almost broke up with her when I found out about her line of work. But then I had got to know her before she broke the news to me, and she was so sweet, had a nice personality etc. So I thought, why break up with her just because she's a stripper? Why be so shallow as to change my perception of her? Also, she was from a financially unstable home, I saw for myself. Isitoshe, she had even been barred from registering for classes because she had tuition balances.

So anyway to cut a long story short, I told her to quit that job and found her a better(read more decent) job. I let her move in with me so that we can share costs now.

I'm not balling or anything, but we are willing to struggle together and build a better future for the young one on the way.

I had a classmate in sophomore year who was a stripper. She made lots of money and good grades. BTW....pole dancing is not as easy as peepz make it sound, u have be agile and skilled.

Default 05-16-2008, 05:33 PM

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOO JC you are a mad one. Maze those angles ohhh I miss colle days downtown atl

OBAMA:"yes we can"
STUNNER: "yes we will"
Senge

Default 05-16-2008, 05:37 PM

Originally Posted by EightInchCutie View Post
a Gentlman's club. This chic I met here in college just told me she works at a gentleman's club. At first when I axed her where she worked she told me a restaurant.

Then jana I took her for dinner and she was like she likes me and doesn't wanna lie to me so she dropped the bombshell. She's says she's doing it for the tuition. She came from a broken home, so I kinda understand. But then again, I dunno.Should I be counting my blessings or should I dip(hit the road)

Yaani hakuna mtu mwingine ameona hiyo shrub/typo hapo juu? It's all good.

Give the lady a chance, she may quit the trade if she realises that it bothers you. How do you feel about it, wewe mwenyewe hebu tuambie?

Default 05-16-2008, 05:46 PM

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOO JC you are a mad one. Maze those angles ohhh I miss colle days downtown atl
You know how graphical JC gets. I am sure you remember those photos he once had kwa photo section ya his whole village huko Ghana...kwanza with introz and all!

I had to laugh when JC posted pics of those women with mwanyaz and the thread was about gap ile btw slim chix thighs.

Default 05-17-2008, 04:25 AM

You love the gal,thas why yuv done all this for her.
ALL THE BEST DUDE!