Old 23rd August 2007, 06:46 AM

Jalejo is on a distinguished road
Default Whats the worst thing a chic can do in the middle of the game?    Show Printable Version  Print   Email this Page  Email  

Guys, some time back, actually it was after clearing high school,, there was this chic in the mtaa who was every guy's dream. everyone wanted to hit those things coz frankly alikuwa kitu. lakini, she was proud mbaya sana. so one jamaa vowed to seduce her n teach her a lesson.

si this jamaa was fly n was loaded so it was easy for him. so few days into their fling, sex was on the cards. on the material day, the jamaa took the chic to the local market and bought her enuf bhajias. alijazwa na bhajia jo. then they went to the crib. in thode days, u screwed in the bedroom n the boys chunguliad from the keyhole. maze the jamaa twangad those things mpaka the chick akahara hizo bhajia zote tetete!

we did not belive our eyes. the chic tokad mbio after kuji-wipe na bedsheet. she disappeared from town for the next 5 solid years.
Old 23rd August 2007, 08:12 AM

Hihihi..
jajelo..now this is too much, huu ni uwongo.
Old 23rd August 2007, 08:22 AM

bible_reader is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Jalejo View Post
Guys, some time back, actually it was after clearing high school,, there was this chic in the mtaa who was every guy's dream. everyone wanted to hit those things coz frankly alikuwa kitu. lakini, she was proud mbaya sana. so one jamaa vowed to seduce her n teach her a lesson.

si this jamaa was fly n was loaded so it was easy for him. so few days into their fling, sex was on the cards. on the material day, the jamaa took the chic to the local market and bought her enuf bhajias. alijazwa na bhajia jo. then they went to the crib. in thode days, u screwed in the bedroom n the boys chunguliad from the keyhole. maze the jamaa twangad those things mpaka the chick akahara hizo bhajia zote tetete!

we did not belive our eyes. the chic tokad mbio after kuji-wipe na bedsheet. she disappeared from town for the next 5 solid years.
hahahahahaaaaa oh huhuuuu
you surely know how to play with filthy humor.kama ni kweli the chic must have had running stomach.she was ill sio ati the jama caused it to happen.oh poor chic.
Old 23rd August 2007, 08:30 AM

- wah! wah! wah!! surely i will be hospitalized after laughing like this - shiet!!!
Old 23rd August 2007, 08:37 AM

Default i swear

Originally Posted by bible_reader View Post
hahahahahaaaaa oh huhuuuu
you surely know how to play with filthy humor.kama ni kweli the chic must have had running stomach.she was ill sio ati the jama caused it to happen.oh poor chic.
Guys, i swear it happened in kisumu in 1996. we did not believe our eyes and we had to funika our noses and see the evidence. some of the bhajias were still whole we were wondering kwani she did not munch them! na ilikuwa inanuka.... u know how arabs spice bhajias eh! wacha2. im withholding the chic and guys names for obvious reasons. i still see the jamaa around but the chic, she just appeared kido 2000/2001 then potead again.
Old 23rd August 2007, 08:40 AM

Guys, i swear it happened in kisumu in 1996. we did not believe our eyes and we had to funika our noses and see the evidence. some of the bhajias were still whole we were wondering kwani she did not munch them! na ilikuwa inanuka.... u know how arabs spice bhajias eh! wacha2. im withholding the chic and guys names for obvious reasons. i still see the jamaa around but the chic, she just appeared kido 2000/2001 then potead again.
oh my goodness - somebody stop this guy...eh!! Jalejo - u have made my day with this one...aii!!! (collapsed of exhaustion)
Old 23rd August 2007, 08:41 AM

i've heard it all now. and the award for best screen writer goes to................
JALEGO
Old 23rd August 2007, 08:49 AM

rayfisher is an unknown quantity at this point
Default kuhara

Jalejo i agree it happens,i have witnessed one myself,btw a 6ft 2 inches tall guy hammering a 5 ft tall lady.
The jama dungad the chick mpaka akaharisha,i think the guy kunjad the chick so tightly,and he was huge and mascular,teh chic must have had either heavy lunch or may be a stomach upset.but it happend.

Jelejo nafikiri watu wanatakiwa kupumzika baada ya kukula kabla ya kuingia katika shuguli.
Old 23rd August 2007, 09:35 AM

Default kweli

Originally Posted by rayfisher View Post
Jalejo i agree it happens,i have witnessed one myself,btw a 6ft 2 inches tall guy hammering a 5 ft tall lady.
The jama dungad the chick mpaka akaharisha,i think the guy kunjad the chick so tightly,and he was huge and mascular,teh chic must have had either heavy lunch or may be a stomach upset.but it happend.

Jelejo nafikiri watu wanatakiwa kupumzika baada ya kukula kabla ya kuingia katika shuguli.
Rayfisher i fully agree with u, since that day i make sure i wait kitu one and a half hours after my chic has had a heavy meal or if i want to hit them things immediately i just ask her (and i make sure) to eat less. u have to be carefull bana ama utanunua bedsheet kila wiki. thats why in the other thread about women on top, im TOTALLY AGAINST ur chic riding u while giving u her assets.
Old 23rd August 2007, 02:40 PM

Rayfisher i fully agree with u, since that day i make sure i wait kitu one and a half hours after my chic has had a heavy meal or if i want to hit them things immediately i just ask her (and i make sure) to eat less. u have to be carefull bana ama utanunua bedsheet kila wiki. thats why in the other thread about women on top, im TOTALLY AGAINST ur chic riding u while giving u her assets.
mazeh jo....this is just too funny for me....just imagine a chic ridin u then she harishas......woi!!!

chic, game, middle, thing, worst