Where two or more Kenyans are gathered
There is bound to be drama... A few years back when i frequented discussion boards and forums, i had a relationship (or something close) with a certain Forum owner, we had a slight disagreement once and around the same time, the company that i worked for stopped funding his Discussion Board and some other related projects. He blamed it on me and proceeded to ban me from his Discussion Board -which i had nothing to do with. I never quite got over the shock as to how far people can take issues online. I came across the most interesting thing . This certain Kenyan Lady who runs a blog (Poi) had some sort of relationship (barely friends) with this One gentleman (Mental Acrobatics) (links below) After some communication between the two , the lady insisted that she didn't want the gentleman to contact her anymore as his choice of discussion topics was not favourable not to mention indecent. I think she cited the reasons as :the guy couldn't stop talking about sex, he pestered her about what she was wearing, what she went to bed in, and all those other questions that people who love to talk about sex come up with on the phone. This lady is a bit reserved and didn't take it well. The gentleman went ahead and hunted down her office number and started making the annoying calls again. This lady was fed up with his invasion of her privacy and decided to do him in by posting the details of her past and present encounters with this Gentleman (Mental A.) Now this would not have roused much interest were it not for the fact that this Gentleman: Mental A. is a well respected Blog owner and The founder of the famous KBW home to all the Kenyan Blogs (not sure what the initials stand for, but something to do with Kenyan Bloggers) This came as quite a shock to all the readers because these two parties were very composed and well respected people (well according to the readership) Both Kenyan Blog celebrities in their own respect. The funniest part was where the Lady made the first post complaining about the anonymous gentleman, she hadn't given a name yet. Then the accused gentleman rushed to the scene of the accusations and offered his condolences, and support for her during the trying times. Only to find out later that he was the alleged "perv" (aka. Zuma) Which brings me to my questions: What is it about Kenyans that makes them split their personalities into two when they get online, and abandon all sense of personal responsibility? The things we do online, would we do the same things in actual physical life? For instance, these two had their differences, if the two lived in the same place, would the lady go to 20th century and start to explain her ordeal to passers by , or would she go to the gentlemans office and demand for him to end his advances on her ? Do the same rules that apply in actual life, cease to exist when one gets on the internet? Have Kenyans lost their sense of personal ethics judging from the increasing cases of Online Exposé's? If this acused gentleman met this lady in real life, would he foul the conversation by bringing up issues about what she sleeps in or what turns her on after every 5 minutes or would he show some discretion on intimate topics since they didn't have a boyfriend-girlfriend relationship? Has the internet brought with it lawlesness and acts of indecency which have in turn led to the declining state of plausibility of anything conducted online? My point is, before you give out that phone number, trust someone you met online enough to share some secrets, tears or even your life history think hard about it. I would like to believe that there are still some good people out there who would like to do things the right way, but the truth is, there are alot of malevolent people out there who will tell you the lovliest things on the phone..make you promises you aint' never heard but in their eyes your just a pawn and they are only looking for a "hot story" to retell. Note: I have not sided or accused either of the two (Poi & Mental Acrobatics) i only paraphrased the posts on their blogs. For the actual story here is a link to their blogs. When does too personal become too personal? http://www.mentalacrobatics.com/thin...n_response.php (Mental acrobatics) http://reloadedexperience.blogspot.com/ (Poi) |
RE: Where two or more Kenyans are gathered
That guy has featured among many females with his pervertness. If you hear the things he does, you'll be amazed. A total pervert. What is even more interesting, HE IS a mashadite and rumors have it that he is a moderator! I wonder if some people are warthog look alikes that they resort to cyber hunting. This jamaa darts at every freaking skirt wearer that he comes across online.
He even asks women to send him worn thongs. Lmao. |
in the spirit of anglo-leasing toboa the guys name.
I caught a whiff of the 'bull of mashada' escapade but i didn't realise i transcended the whole world wide web. |
So many lonely people in this world, looking for love online, but can't handle any rejection, thus resorting to hatred and personal attacks against the perceived source of their pain...Rejection carries with it the assumption that one was not good enough for their object of affection/obsession. It seems that depicting the other person as evil is meant to deftect feelings of personal inferiority and unworthiness. We need a psychiatrist up in here! Pain is flowing like a river of blood through Mashada...
>HE IS a mashadite and rumors have it that he is a moderator!
keminokana, if you heard in on mashada then it's true! :-) |
The forensics team is working on the name. I have been investigating this dude for a month now since I heard about him harassing my friends.
And keminokana will take no chances in spitting out the name even if it means being banned :D Speaking of which, may all the moderators of mashada that reside in the UK pliz stand up! |
>Speaking of which, may all the moderators of mashada that
>reside in the UK pliz stand up! kemi, is he in the UK? |
>>Speaking of which, may all the moderators of mashada that
>>reside in the UK pliz stand up! > > >kemi, is he in the UK? *To be investigated* Victim is in the UK tho. What was the number Mental used? 441-616-575065 |
No Poi is in the states.
Did anyone get the forward on Lorna Irungu? Where she was having sex with this Muzungu? There were explicit photos of her in what seemed to be a Kenyan Hotel room. I was double shocked, at the person who published those photos it seemed to me like a grudge. Why would anyone be so diabolical? It seems trust only exists and stops in the mind. Once people break up, neither takes any prisoners. |
>No Poi is in the states.
> >Did anyone get the forward on Lorna Irungu? Where she was >having sex with this Muzungu? There were explicit photos of >her in what seemed to be a Kenyan Hotel room. I was double >shocked, at the person who published those photos it seemed to >me like a grudge. Why would anyone be so diabolical? It seems >trust only exists and stops in the mind. > >Once people break up, neither takes any prisoners. dang! I havent even heard a whiff of that one |
An insider at Nation sent it to me, but i assumed it had been sent to several other people, i doubt if anyone would let such a forward lay still in their inbox. :) The worst part was that the photos had been uploaded to a well known porn site.
Hebu upload that thing Oregano zote tuone. Seems like we missed it :)
This is not just a Kenyan thing. All over the world, the internet provides the perfect setting to be whoever you want to be, no one can see you and the have to work hard to trace you. Perfect for perverts and the psychologically disturbed. For others its a really good way to decompress.
>>>Speaking of which, may all the moderators of mashada that
>>>reside in the UK pliz stand up! >> >> >>kemi, is he in the UK? > >*To be investigated* Victim is in the UK tho. > >What was the number Mental used? >441-616-575065 Thats a UK number. Manchester to be specific. lol. |
Lol well that is where the call came from hehehe. What if this guy turns out to be married and is busted? Lmao....i smell a divorce.
Those thinking that this is revenge need to get their facts right. I'd have taken it as such were it not that I'd heard of this man from a different woman weeks ago. All people that dont know eachother cant be speaking the same lie. |
>Lol well that is where the call came from hehehe. What if
>this guy turns out to be married and is busted? Lmao....i >smell a divorce. > >Those thinking that this is revenge need to get their facts >right. I'd have taken it as such were it not that I'd heard of >this man from a different woman weeks ago. All people that >dont know eachother cant be speaking the same lie. i read mentals rebuttal. his links are power packed. i think poi's innocence/excitement does not help her case. she needs to come up with more evidence. i believe her, cause i've heard of this before and i know it happens a lot online. |
>>Lol well that is where the call came from hehehe. What if
>>this guy turns out to be married and is busted? Lmao....i >>smell a divorce. >> >>Those thinking that this is revenge need to get their facts >>right. I'd have taken it as such were it not that I'd heard >of >>this man from a different woman weeks ago. All people that >>dont know eachother cant be speaking the same lie. > >i read mentals rebuttal. his links are power packed. i think >poi's innocence/excitement does not help her case. she needs >to come up with more evidence. > >i believe her, cause i've heard of this before and i know it >happens a lot online. She said she'll post the calls once she scans the phone bill. I really dont need it for me to believe her. I had heard of him before today from a close buddy of mine and infact for those who talk to me in pri, they know I've been hunting for a pervert at KBW. But enyewe, her "lovely weekend bla bla" seem suspicious tho. |
>No Poi is in the states.
> >Did anyone get the forward on Lorna Irungu? -- Yes, i got it but , oh boy its too explicit material. Wouldnt dare upload it. |
He!!!! Whats that ka theory ati Men dont gossip??????
Yani I was going down this thread and I felt like I fell upon those to mamaz who use to sell nyanyas at the market and knew everbodies business...kweli. Question: Does it matter whether all this happened or not?????? |
That's why people need not give out their numbers online. You never know what perverts are lurking out there, no matter how trustworthy they seem.
The blog owner aka mental is Thinker! :D
>The blog owner aka mental is Thinker! :D
Who the fck is thinker? and while we are @it,who the fkkk is lorna irungu? |
Lorna has been through a lot, why someone would spread these malicious pictures is beyond zealous. (And for those who would say she had no business taking those pics, its her friggin life, what happens in her bedroom and what she, ( a grown ass woman) decides to indulge in is her fvcking beeswax.
Human :-(. http://www.nack.us/gif/avatars/NackVision.com_av122.gif |
>Lorna has been through a lot, why someone would spread these
>malicious pictures is beyond zealous. (And for those who would >say she had no business taking those pics, its her friggin >life, what happens in her bedroom and what she, ( a grown ass >woman) decides to indulge in is her fvcking beeswax. > > >Human :-(. > For the sake of my inquisitive mind,body and heart.prizzz terru me who is ms irungu? and how did someone take her pics? |
> >For the sake of my inquisitive mind,body and heart.prizzz >terru me who is ms irungu? and how did someone take her pics? > Lorna is a Kenyan personality/celebrity. Capital, Kiss Nation....the works. Sasa mzungu :-) http://www.nack.us/gif/avatars/NackVision.com_av122.gif |
>> >>For the sake of my inquisitive mind,body and heart.prizzz >>terru me who is ms irungu? and how did someone take her >pics? >> > >Lorna is a Kenyan personality/celebrity. > >Capital, Kiss Nation....the works. > >Sasa mzungu :-) Niko fit siste. Mambo za ATL? But since when did kenyans care about a radio personality? last time i rem the only famous radio dude was mbotela and no one knew him really.(Until he spoke). But hey,ppl gatta make a living,its a dog eat dog world,you make ur money off ppl(celeb yawa) and ppl make money off you. Life is such dada |
Can someone send me those Irungu pictures? Me seeing them is my faking bizness too!
mzungu, U dunno who thinker is? lol. Bunny, it is not gossip. It is disciplining perverts. Hawakufunzwa na mama zao, wacha tuwafunze. :D |
>Can someone send me those Irungu pictures? Me seeing them is
>my faking bizness too! > @kemi isnt the above statement perversion? *smile* aggressively soliciting for naked pictures of Lorna *smile* ama where is your proverbial line? *smile* mbiore :-) http://www.nack.us/gif/avatars/NackVision.com_av122.gif |
>>Can someone send me those Irungu pictures? Me seeing them
>is >>my faking bizness too! >> > >@kemi >isnt the above statement perversion? *smile* >aggressively soliciting for naked pictures of Lorna *smile* > >ama where is your proverbial line? *smile* > >mbiore :-) Lol wewe after several tutorial lessons u still cant spell Mbuyore lmao. :) Yea, I'll punish her well and I know how :D. But seeing that the material was stolen from her, wacha I forgive her for today. But if I lay my hands on it, the internet will buzz. People gotta keep their perversion in their bedrooms. |
If u have to be fake and not yourself to get some loving that right there speaks volumes about what it is that it is that you think of yourself.Boils down to the fact that we all make choices that we have to live with.......what l find interesting is when u lie and lie and get caught up in it(have to keep coming up with them coz u are in so deep right) then he or she comes along...you know that ONE........and u are torn .....do l reveal the real me ama do l go on....risk it all.....Why put yourself in that one....Shida za peni Mbili.....u better be prepared to ride the wave all the way.
wololo, Thinker mmoja ndio pervert kumbe? wow! kweli, never judge a book by it's cover.
Okay, I know Lorna, poor gal! That is just soooooo wrong! Who is Thinker?
@ Wantai, do you know him personally ama you just know him as a famous blogger? |
Thinker should go!
5 women have now come out to allege the same.
Reminds me of the catholic church and the sex scandals. Thing is, the pervert is a mashada moderator. It is time he left while investigations are pending. How do we know that he is not following people's IPs especially women in here? |
RE: Thinker should go!
My man stop accusing someone falsely
Thinker is in KENYA and he has his own blog and that blog address provided is not his. cat is stand up dude, plus he is in KENYA. Sherlock you need to research a little bit more/deeper |
Kimanikona or whatever,
Dude, you need to style up....Your jumping to disparaging conclusions is really misguided.....Some of us have known THINKER for a while now and while am NOT trying to wax anything poetic about him on this particular juvenile accusation, I am here to vouch for him and give him the benefit of the doubt ..... Dude is a class act and this whole conundrum is wayyyyy below his ethics. If you've ever had any kind of discourse with him, you will see what am saying. Somebody is up to no good and it's really reprehensible how they are going about it....Some people really need to grow up. Sup noyd? |
You are his surrogates.
Dude, one of the accusers is someone I've known for long and told me about this dude waaaaaaaaaaaaaay before Poi surfaced with her allegations. Even the priests of high morals were accorded that much respect while they molested children. Come up with a better defence. I am not defending Poi.....but am saying, several women are raising these allegations and he should step aside while investigations continue. |
>You are his surrogates.
> >Dude, one of the accusers is someone I've known for long and >told me about this dude waaaaaaaaaaaaaay before Poi surfaced >with her allegations. > >Even the priests of high morals were accorded that much >respect while they molested children. Come up with a better >defence. > >I am not defending Poi.....but am saying, several women are >raising these allegations and he should step aside while >investigations continue. > > nani what part of THINKER IS IN KENYA DON'T YOU GET??? if you can go to HIS profile you will see his BLOG address. Most definitely not the blog add in question. I mean cats need to get their facts right is all I'm saying. 10 sema ol' boy? how you? |
>You are his surrogates.
> >Dude, one of the accusers is someone I've known for long and >told me about this dude waaaaaaaaaaaaaay before Poi surfaced >with her allegations. > >Even the priests of high morals were accorded that much >respect while they molested children. Come up with a better >defence. > >I am not defending Poi.....but am saying, several women are >raising these allegations and he should step aside while >investigations continue. Dude, why don't you step aside as well and quit with the hearsay already.....Don't be such a wuss you guy. Leave that gossip shyt to the females. |
>10 sema ol' boy? how you? Sup cous? Am good, just been laying low for a minute.....Was hibernating out here in the mile high and celebrating the featful season that was of my Broncos, Nugs and Avs and carousaling on some frothies in the meantime, you know how we do it.... |
RE:
kemi, wachana na hawa wakora. it doesnt surprise anyone. Kenyan girls need to be advised on the dangers of the internet.
If anyone is being harassed, don't jump out crying. collect the evidence then go after the dude. if its a mod, go after kobia's a.rse. its his duty to ensure that illegal activities are not being conducted in his website. DJIA tanked badly leo. mimi niko shopping spree. Had you bought akina agribusiness last week you'd 10% up now. remember inflation is lurking big time so use your head. |
| All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:22 PM. |