Old 2nd May 2005, 11:08 AM

shonana
Send a message via AIM to shonana
Default am not gay    Show Printable Version  Print   Email this Page  Email  

on two occasions now,, people think coz i dont talk about gurls all the time,,, they conclude that am gay,, i just laugh at the idea,,, this american culture is an interesting one,,, and kaplace i used to work,,, this dude really thought i was gay,, and this place i work now,, some gurl asked me the same question,, i couldn't hold the laughter,,,, dont get me wrong,,,i do love gurls,,, especially this gurl am planning to go see in minnesota,,,
Old 2nd May 2005, 11:23 AM

Sanaa- is an unknown quantity at this point
Default RE: am not gay

I know what you mean, its funny how society has a pre-defined way that men and women should act and anything outside of that is considered abnormal. Being different can cost one alot or incur one a weird reputation. When a jamaa doesn't openly and repeatedly discuss women, he is concieved as Sexually impotent or gay.

I admit am guilty of the same crime, there was this dude who was my pal never mentioned anything sexually related nothing..hata afadhali pastor. Anyway i started thinking this jamaa is sexually impotent. (gay didn't come to my mind coz he was trying to hit on me) Of course i have good manners i never asked him why he is like that; coz i realise people do have individual ways of expressing themselves...and are not dictated by society norms and habits. Lakini as much as i respected him..i had to run while i still could..din't want to find out later that he was a midget down there..or had one of those "crooked members" that need a GPS system to navigate themselves inside you.

Its good "once in a while" to show your "normal" lol or else you may miss out on a good opportunity.

Anyway when people say funny stuff about you let them talk, watachocka .It would be kind though to keep from making hasty judgement coz when it comes to men/women/sexuallity some may have deeper reasons such as trauma or bad experiences or non at all that make them act the way they do. So unless someone suggests to explain their behaviour i don't dwell much on it...unless it directly affects me like in the case of the guy who was hitting on me.
Old 2nd May 2005, 11:25 AM

nyawera_1

If it walks like a duck, quacks like a duck, looks like a duck...then you are probably gay.
Old 2nd May 2005, 11:32 AM

Mzungu-Mweusi is an unknown quantity at this point

>on two occasions now,, people think coz i dont talk about
>gurls all the time,,, they conclude that am gay,, i just laugh
>at the idea,,, this american culture is an interesting one,,,
>and kaplace i used to work,,, this dude really thought i was
>gay,, and this place i work now,, some gurl asked me the same
>question,, i couldn't hold the laughter,,,, dont get me
>wrong,,,i do love gurls,,, especially this gurl am planning to
>go see in minnesota,,,

Can you Proof you are Not a Msenge/Mhanithi/Dissident of Kisau wa Kisauni? :D

Ny.Welc Back
Old 2nd May 2005, 11:32 AM

Nxele is an unknown quantity at this point

> dont get me
>wrong,,,i do love gurls,,, especially this gurl am planning to
>go see in minnesota,,,

Do u love gals like that ? I don't mean in a kanisa-correct-way but just like that ?

Until at that point when the lions will have someone to chronicle their tales , the hunter will always be glorified
Old 2nd May 2005, 11:35 AM

lol! Nxele, kwani kuna kipimo? Does one have to be sexually aggressive to pass the "not gay" test? There is a difference between having gay tendancies and being gay.

Old 2nd May 2005, 11:35 AM

nyawera_1

W'sup Mzungu M...

How are the allergies?
Old 2nd May 2005, 11:39 AM

Nxele is an unknown quantity at this point

> There is a difference
>between having gay tendancies and being gay.

Both 'having gay tendancies' and 'being gay' gravitate towards using the exit for reasons that it's not defined for , ama ?

Until at that point when the lions will have someone to chronicle their tales , the hunter will always be glorified
Old 2nd May 2005, 11:44 AM

Anywayyyyyy I belive that all men are gay at one level or the other.

Straight men no longer exist, the only straight men i know are those in Straight jackets.

If non gays claim to be straight why do they like doin chics in the âss?
Old 2nd May 2005, 12:15 PM

jarabuon

>If non gays claim to be straight why do they like doin chics
>in the âss?

if the pudesh is loose whats a man to do?

gay