Old 19th November 2009, 01:54 PM

Originally Posted by dr.kadinya View Post
got tired of reading your b.s in the third line...summarize ur crap..
who cares?? you are not that special you piece of sh1t.
Old 19th November 2009, 04:57 PM

kavinya is on a distinguished road

P
I grew up in Otiende Ngei phase-1, as teenagers we would go fishing down at the Nairobi river, It was clean those days, and oh yes, kibera slum was much tiny them days.There used to be a dirt road connecting Langata and The Nairobi show which those days used to be one of the best agricultural funfairs.
My school days at langata west primary were daaamn good
No wonder you sounded familiar
Old 19th November 2009, 09:33 PM

Originally Posted by PrivatePractice View Post
You come from Nai, is that what you are telling us?
Interesting story of memory lane

sssumu was right, you are a luo

Who are you? Tell us!!

I know that my story has salt, spices to it , even if it may be fake,This eastlando dudes must be told that their places stink like thier behind, and the kenyan clubs are in the neighbourhoods that are not clasified safe!!
So judging, by the replies, this daamn mutherf@ckers should be told that not all thugs from eastlands can be like fifty-cent.
Old 20th November 2009, 06:43 PM

The restaurants are down-right-dirty (kuchafu sana) .KIBERA KIOSKS ARE MUCH CLEANER.
Has anybody else noticed that?
that's coz of the alcohol guzzling crowds they tend to attract. if the restaurants were catering for a "tea-party" crowd, they'd be located in posh tea-sipping neighborhoods. the solution to your dilemna is simple. say goodbye to chasing "my ndear mbottro" and start sipping daintily from a tea-cup.

I grew up in Otiende Ngei phase-1, as teenagers we would go fishing down at the Nairobi river, It was clean those days, and oh yes, kibera slum was much tiny them days.There used to be a dirt road connecting Langata and The Nairobi show which those days used to be one of the best agricultural funfairs.
My school days at langata west primary were daaamn good,high school at St. mary's. Uchumi and nakumatt never existed them days. what else,
oh yes, I loved going to kenya national library, on Ngong road those days, The library had comics, lots of comics, especially tintin, those days were good,magic show and treats on the weekends, going to the national park. By the way, no houses had fences nor burglar proof doors and fort like features as I see nowadays.
eeee? interesting. we will revisit this discussion another day.

I remember when I was a teenie I accompanied my dad to a burial at Ugenya luoland, and I saw for my first time naked men and women , a whole family showering by the river (sondu?).
elementary english: if people are immersing themselves in the river water, we speak of bathing. not showering.
to take a shower, we typically stand under his object:
Old 20th November 2009, 07:01 PM

Originally Posted by al-zalzalah View Post
elementary english: if people are immersing themselves in the river water, we speak of bathing. not showering.
to take a shower, we typically stand under his object:
godamn it, you do understand what I am writing, kwani wewe sio mukenya??
Old 20th November 2009, 10:53 PM

godamn it, you do understand what I am writing, kwani wewe sio mukenya??
where i'm from, we call:
(a) a spade a spade, and not a big spoon.
(b) a river a river, and not a shower.
Old 21st November 2009, 07:20 AM

Dr.Kadinya is on a distinguished road

Mwolovi was raised in karumaindo...i know this bugga..
he went hollwood on his fam..dsnt call or hasnt gone home since he set foot in the usa... 10years ago...his past time hobby is playing hide and seek with the I.N.S....
Old 23rd November 2009, 11:33 AM

Ngamia_with-iPod is on a distinguished road

Poor you , you have no Idea who I am or what I do, Or even what I did back in kenya, I wouldn't be surprised if your dad was my junior clerk back in nairobi them days.
You are just barking like a flea infested chiwauwa, over a Giant like me.
I have never talked about people being changiwad here in the states, nor about their struggle to make a dollar like you, I have been a manager in kenya and still am a manager in the U.S.A. My brains and monies are mine.
I prefer when going to kenya, I head straight to the village, Nairobi is just too crowded and dirtier .
Okay for your information, you and other toothless migingo jaluos in this mashada forum, I will talk about my simple life history in kenya.
I was born and grew up in Nairobi in the seventies and late eightys, I was a lets say (kenyan nerd) kujua mob them days,build and make things while I was a kid.
My school days at langata west primary were daaamn good,high school at St. mary's. Uchumi and nakumatt never existed them days. what else,
oh yes, I loved going to kenya national library, on Ngong road those days, The library had comics, lots of comics, especially tintin, those days were good,magic show and treats on the weekends, going to the national park. By the way, no houses had fences nor burglar proof doors and fort like features as I see nowadays.
Those teenage hood ares are a different thing now, extensions have been built everywhere, It is just too crowded.

Nowander I like going to my shags,nairobi is just too crowded.
Anymore questions?
Okay here I am 21 years old having bought a new car, a maid attends to my needs, and a shamba boy-cum watchie at around 1991? ehh??
and here is moi putting and employing kalenjins everywhere, people with no background experience, cannot reason or compute simple startegies, I have to get out, oh and Nairobi , ever crowded than before. With no town planning executions to cope with the rising population explotion.As a former engineering student at U.O.N. ( the female students are now part time prostitutes) A total embarassment to alummni grads.

Now back to your question, what were you saying about where I come from?? blame your parents for your upbringing not me. I remember when I was a teenie I accompanied my dad to a burial at Ugenya luoland, and I saw for my first time naked men and women , a whole family showering by the river (sondu?). daaamn.
And you say what?? kijana you have no Idea who I am , luckily this is mashada.
I was confused whether you are mkamba or jaluo but by the time i was reading your third line, i knew ur a jaluo, i just couldn't stand your bragging.

Last edited by Ngamia_with-iPod; 23rd November 2009 at 02:50 PM.
Old 23rd November 2009, 09:41 PM

Originally Posted by Ngamia_with-iPod View Post
I was confused whether you are mkamba or jaluo but by the time i was reading your third line, i knew ur a jaluo, i just couldn't stand your bragging.
Ero kamano, yaune yo.

Last edited by mwolovi; 23rd November 2009 at 09:49 PM.
Old 23rd November 2009, 09:54 PM

All kenyans abroad are supposed to eat in restaurants that are as clean as this.

And Of course drink in a pub like this. clean and worth my money spent.

okay enough said, Eastlandos, this ghetto stuff you potray abroad is a bad image for us kenyans abroad. IWINJO??

Last edited by mwolovi; 23rd November 2009 at 10:46 PM.

clubs, kenyan, neighbourhoods, poor, restaurants, unsafe, usa