Old 5th November 2009, 06:49 AM

J?nk M*ail is on a distinguished road
Default apologies, i have a dirty mouth but here is a list of Mashada Eastlandos    Show Printable Version  Print   Email this Page  Email  

why not do a thread like this one? Just by going thru replies and threads from mashadz one can tell who hails from eastlands, a non eastlando, ocha born and stuff even if wako majuu. so let me present to you my list......AND by the way haterz make me..well u know the rest.

EASTLANDOZ:

1. Chipshaijaivapoa....Huruma product, no doubt about this.You all seen his pictures, the face tells it all

2. Alja: Kawangware or Kangemi victim

3. Mumgy: some body tell me if i am wrong but this b1tch hails from UMOJA 1 or 2 na akijitetea then maybe KAYOLE by chance.

4. Ssumu Baridi: Kariobangi North or South , Go figure

5. Ghetto Love: Pipeline Estate

6. Afwiti: Buru buru perhaps

7. Fraglante: hii ni ya Uthiru..NO DOUBT

8: RAKE81: Kangemi next to Mt.View

9: SEnseless: outta KIBera slums

10. Me on: Outering hapo kwa raunda

11. Majeshi: Kibera, my friend even woodley ni kibera so take it with heart wewe ni wa kibich.

more 2 come

NON-EASTLANDOZ (THE ELITE CLASS)
1. Junkmail....Westlands baby and not in a flat but a mansion with a compound and swimming pool for those who care to know

2. Msema Ukweli Kabisa: Loresho

3. Sanaa: Runda, just look at her eastlandos daz she look your type.

4. A.M Nafusi: KILELESHWA even though in a flat.

5. Admin: KITSURU..prove me wrong

6. Baharia Mzenge: Westlands

7. TRUE: lavington

8. Augustine: Spring Valley

9. YB*: anatha WESTLANDS homey

10: Rayfisher: Parklands kule after city park.

OCHA BORN

1. Redi wa Kadara: Nyeri muncipality

2. Mwolovi: _________________________ (fill in the blanks)

i promise u more 2 come sina time

YouTube Video
ERROR: If you can see this, then YouTube is down or you don't have Flash installed.

Last edited by J?nk M*ail; 5th November 2009 at 06:53 AM.
Old 5th November 2009, 06:55 AM

PrivatePractice is on a distinguished road

Are you obessed with eastlands or whatever it is called??? You are always talking about the place.

There are a lot of other places in Kenya, not everyone is from the city area. We have proud villagers in here too!!!
Old 5th November 2009, 07:04 AM

J?nk M*ail is on a distinguished road

Good morning Jessica, rise and shine..go wash your face and enjoy your cereals plis keep off my threads i beg.
Old 5th November 2009, 08:40 AM

what makes you think that iam from ocha??
How did you come to that conclusion??
You think I am like you with trousers hanging down showing off your dirty underwear??

Or you think that I am from the eastern side of uhuru highway??
I know you were born after 1990, by the time you were born I already was rich with a watchie and maid, the whole package.
And I am sure that I screwed your mom, One of the women trying to get to my wealth (kama ulisoma kiswahili-- shenzi)
Please confirm if that is your dad by taking a DNA test you bastard!!
Old 5th November 2009, 09:04 AM

mumgy

Mayo I must confess this is the first thread you started that I finished reading and actually replied to because I found it interesting. You made my day man!
I think Eastlands peeps are more fun
Old 5th November 2009, 09:27 AM

Ghetto Love is on a distinguished road

wazi Junkmail..eastlands Rocks!
Old 5th November 2009, 09:38 AM

mumgy

Originally Posted by Ghetto Love View Post
wazi Junkmail..eastlands Rocks!
Literally!!! The guys on the Eastlands list are guys I would never mind being stuck with in an elevator...very cool peeps
Old 5th November 2009, 04:37 PM

Sssumu Baridi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mumgy View Post
Mayo I must confess this is the first thread you started that I finished reading and actually replied to because I found it interesting. You made my day man!
I think Eastlands peeps are more fun
You right Mumgy, for a very long time I didn't bother to reply junk brain too, he's really waited for this. He'd lost it out a while ago, but this sounds interesting though.
Old 5th November 2009, 04:52 PM

Omundu khu mundu Junk brain; all luhyas never say they come from Kawangware, they all claim to come from westlands, so I'm not moved your 'home'. The fact that your mum is a mboch at one of the Westie mansions does translate to ownership though of the property.

Secondly, may grow up now, detach your yourself from your mother's apron strings. Tell us what u own NOW. I don't mind you placing me in Kariobangi or whichever place that befits your figment of Imagination. I could've hailed from K'south, but I'm living large.
If anything Eastlands guys are the smartest in the city.

You westie kidos are very dumb, you went to the best schools and came out dung. St. Mary's in reputed for stealing exams, no wonder you're taking too long to finish up studies coz there's no leakage there.
Old 5th November 2009, 05:00 PM

what makes you think that iam from ocha??
How did you come to that conclusion??
You think I am like you with trousers hanging down showing off your dirty underwear??

Or you think that I am from the eastern side of uhuru highway??
I know you were born after 1990, by the time you were born I already was rich with a watchie and maid, the whole package.
And I am sure that I screwed your mom, One of the women trying to get to my wealth (kama ulisoma kiswahili-- shenzi)
Please confirm if that is your dad by taking a DNA test you bastard!!
Haaaaaaaa.
My buddy mwolovi, it's very likely you know how Mama Junkmail moans when u touched her clit. but there's no way you can be his dad, I mean you cannot be the donor of those retarded genes. This boy behaves like a Kawangware thug yet he wants to claim his opulence in here!

apologies, dirty, eastlandos, list, mouth