Old 6th November 2009, 02:49 AM

afwiti is on a distinguished road

You wish i come from Buru.And even if i do come from Buru,eastlands guys rock big time.
Old 6th November 2009, 03:19 AM

Me.On is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by J?nk M*ail View Post
why not do a thread like this one? Just by going thru replies and threads from mashadz one can tell who hails from eastlands, a non eastlando, ocha born and stuff even if wako majuu. so let me present to you my list......AND by the way haterz make me..well u know the rest.

EASTLANDOZ:

1. Chipshaijaivapoa....Huruma product, no doubt about this.You all seen his pictures, the face tells it all

2. Alja: Kawangware or Kangemi victim

3. Mumgy: some body tell me if i am wrong but this b1tch hails from UMOJA 1 or 2 na akijitetea then maybe KAYOLE by chance.

4. Ssumu Baridi: Kariobangi North or South , Go figure

5. Ghetto Love: Pipeline Estate

6. Afwiti: Buru buru perhaps

7. Fraglante: hii ni ya Uthiru..NO DOUBT

8: RAKE81: Kangemi next to Mt.View

9: SEnseless: outta KIBera slums

10. Me on: Outering hapo kwa raunda

11. Majeshi: Kibera, my friend even woodley ni kibera so take it with heart wewe ni wa kibich.

more 2 come

NON-EASTLANDOZ (THE ELITE CLASS)
1. Junkmail....Westlands baby and not in a flat but a mansion with a compound and swimming pool for those who care to know

2. Msema Ukweli Kabisa: Loresho

3. Sanaa: Runda, just look at her eastlandos daz she look your type.

4. A.M Nafusi: KILELESHWA even though in a flat.

5. Admin: KITSURU..prove me wrong

6. Baharia Mzenge: Westlands

7. TRUE: lavington

8. Augustine: Spring Valley

9. YB*: anatha WESTLANDS homey

10: Rayfisher: Parklands kule after city park.

OCHA BORN

1. Redi wa Kadara: Nyeri muncipality

2. Mwolovi: _________________________ (fill in the blanks)

i promise u more 2 come sina time

Your geography sucks. Kawangware, Kangemi, and Uthiru are in EASTLANDOZ?

Well, while I like the peeps you disparage as EASTLANDOZ, I know what what you really want to say: That we were born in poverty. That may well be the case.

But while you concentrate on looking at your rear view mirror, we EASTLANDOZ like to look at the road ahead.

It is not where you came from that matters— it is what you finally become.

By your sweat!!, By pulling your bootstraps!!

Not by hanging on the coattails of your dad

FYI: I am an "Ocha" guy.

Born in Queens NY, spent almost all my life in rural Kiambu.

Go figure

Go Yankees!!

Last edited by Me.On; 6th November 2009 at 01:22 PM.
Old 6th November 2009, 12:11 PM

Waithera Cherono Akoth is on a distinguished road

what makes you think that iam from ocha??
How did you come to that conclusion??
You think I am like you with trousers hanging down showing off your dirty underwear??

!!
that is soooooo disgusting!!

and yeahh me.on..,go yankes.....,
Old 6th November 2009, 01:09 PM

[B]why not do a thread like this one? Just by going thru replies and threads from mashadz one can tell who hails from eastlands, ........
2. Alja: Kawangware or Kangemi victim

By the way, thank you for ranking me second one the list for people from Eastlands, but get a sense of direction .......
Old 8th November 2009, 09:31 PM

J?nk M*ail is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by afwiti View Post
You wish i come from Buru.And even if i do come from Buru,eastlands guys rock big time.

You all know i don not like rewinding threadz but for this chic I WILL, Afwiti si niwewe ule wa dandoch ule alipatiwa boli na boi wangu mkiwa ....ehe una nirememba tukiwa pale Krooked nawewe uki wa pompe una dandia benz yangu YA WHITE:::EASTLAANDOO type shenzi niendelee ma1aya hii
Old 9th November 2009, 05:03 AM

You all know i don not like rewinding threadz but for this chic I WILL, Afwiti si niwewe ule wa dandoch ule alipatiwa boli na boi wangu mkiwa ....ehe una nirememba tukiwa pale Krooked nawewe uki wa pompe una dandia benz yangu YA WHITE:::EASTLAANDOO type shenzi niendelee ma1aya hii
I don't like calling people names but for you al make an exception.
Sura kama matako ya swine.Unikome na unikome sana.I don't have time for people with a mental illness like you.Kombamwiko wewe
Old 9th November 2009, 05:12 AM

Sura kama matako ya swine.Unikome na unikome sana.I don't have time for people with a mental illness like you.Kombamwiko wewe
heheheh afwiti kuna matusi moja ilinibamba maisha yangu.....ati pple shld try to be a bit orriginal, this stuff has been reapeted here like the furk your mama get from ua dady
Old 9th November 2009, 05:36 AM

Ghetto Love is on a distinguished road

Afwiti why do you bother replying to this junk ass? thats our work with Sssumu Baridi and Private Practice, and when you seew e havent responded to him, u should know he is using baby punches...just relax.
Old 9th November 2009, 06:01 AM

... for you al make an exception.

Originally Posted by Ghetto Love View Post
.... havent responded to him, u should know he is using baby punches...just relax.
There is no big punch than refraining from responses coz the opponent will realise they are hitting on a stone wall, na mpiga ngumi ukuta huumiza mkonoye (kuna lugha kama hiyo)

[
I]An age is called Dark, not because the light fails to shine, but because people refuse to see it[/I]:James Michener
Virtue is its own revenge: E.Y. Harburn
Insanity: doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results : Albert Einstein
Old 9th November 2009, 06:19 AM

Originally Posted by Ghetto Love View Post
Afwiti why do you bother replying to this junk ass? thats our work with Sssumu Baridi and Private Practice, and when you seew e havent responded to him, u should know he is using baby punches...just relax.
That's what i have decided to do.I can't wait to see/read the big punches

apologies, dirty, eastlandos, list, mouth