Old 3rd November 2009, 02:54 PM

Default Read at your own risk-bored people only.....    Show Printable Version  Print   Email this Page  Email  

MUK you are just the bestestest…..I loooo---ike you guy. Mwah. My car park attendant.

dotNet wacha kuniogopa. I don’t bite yawa! Unless you ask me to and if you do….you will enjoy. And don’t go giving me those lame ass excuses. I know they are lies! I know what you are up to you liar. FYI wewe ni ngombe!

And Ghetto I know you are just about to ask me what am on. Am not on anything.

Jogich when did we become friends? Ati sasa tunachat? Ntk!

Me.on….hahahaha

Jerry D sio ati sikulike its just that…si you know? Anyway,you are a nice guy.
Old 3rd November 2009, 03:24 PM

MUK you are just the bestestest…..I loooo---ike you guy. Mwah. My car park attendant.

dotNet wacha kuniogopa. I don’t bite yawa! Unless you ask me to and if you do….you will enjoy. And don’t go giving me those lame ass excuses. I know they are lies! I know what you are up to you liar. FYI wewe ni ngombe!

Me.on….hahahaha

Where am i? hii ni unfair!
Old 3rd November 2009, 03:46 PM

Ghetto Love is on a distinguished road

Me.on….hahahaha

Fraglante i wont ask you that, i know the answer already....you normally spruce up such threads when your bieue is working away from home, it shows you missing on some good ...... ako safari wapi this time?

@MUK...jichanue,hapa mambo iko freshi!
@Dotnet...MUK akisleky...si u do hivo
Old 3rd November 2009, 03:52 PM

Me.on….hahahaha

awww thanks Frag, I am glad coz of mashada I got to know you. And big congrats for the big thingy. Can remember a year ago doing the counselling hehehehehehehe I guess it worked out.

and oh am loving parking this cars. there are cars I would never dream of driving if it was not for this great job
Old 3rd November 2009, 03:55 PM

Me.On is on a distinguished road

Me.on….hahahaha
..hehehehehehe!! LOL!
Old 3rd November 2009, 04:10 PM

Sssumu Baridi is on a distinguished road

How come you left out Mwolovi?

Mwolovi, reduce on your alcohol consumption. And please sample other brands too, avoid illicit liquor.

Juguma Diani; We're waiting for your debut posting in English.
Old 4th November 2009, 12:23 AM

Shinyanga is an unknown quantity at this point

Jogich when did we become friends? Ati sasa tunachat? Ntk!:mad:

Me.on….hahahaha

Oh no she did'nt...NKTEST NKTEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 4th November 2009, 01:25 AM

Originally Posted by ChipsHazijaivapoa View Post
Where am i? hii ni unfair!
I didnt lenga you .....wasnt talking to everyone just these few young men that I had something to say.A message needed to be passed.

Otherwise?Umepotea sana....???
Old 4th November 2009, 01:28 AM

Originally Posted by Ghetto Love View Post
Fraglante i wont ask you that, i know the answer already....you normally spruce up such threads when your bieue is working away from home, it shows you missing on some good ...... ako safari wapi this time?

@MUK...jichanue,hapa mambo iko freshi!
@Dotnet...MUK akisleky...si u do hivo
LOL you know me too well.

He isnt around and clearly I was very very very very bored!!!Yani .... so nikasoma afew threads here and there and realized I want to say something to some people.

Aaaand so I did!

And what are you telling MUK and dot?They are happily married/relationshiped.
Old 4th November 2009, 01:45 AM

awww thanks Frag, I am glad coz of mashada I got to know you. And big congrats for the big thingy. Can remember a year ago doing the counselling hehehehehehehe I guess it worked out.

and oh am loving parking this cars. there are cars I would never dream of driving if it was not for this great job
LOL its good to appreciate God given jobs like that one of yours.You know some of us are still only dreaming of sitting behind big wheels.But we shall get there tu.

You a good pal.In all ways and yes things are working out for me

Although the other day you made me feel like am walking on egg shells.Kwa ile thread ya JD.Lakini let me ask you, do you think Devine really wants to yank out my wig? Didnt quite get whether she was being serious or sarcastic(Devine we are not gossiping )

people, read, riskbored