![]() Ssumu leave Mwolovi to enjoy his illicit drinks,every village has its own drunkard.
![]() And then when I see them on parade, before my Friday column. Hmmm, it seems like I am already biased. Do boxer makers have any chance with my readers— seeing that I am always inclined to praise knickers? ![]() @Frag, I thought we agreed that we are not building characters here. What is it now with connecting different threads?
"Physics is like Sex: Sure, it may give some practical results, but that's not why we do it."— Richard P. Feynman Last edited by Me.On; 4th November 2009 at 03:55 AM. |
‘Independent woman’ coming from you is insultive going by your definition so please don’t call me that. Wacha Okie and others of like mind to call me that. Not you. Otherwise yes am waiting for him with batted breath. Is that how you spell it? Batted breath????
![]() Quote:
![]() ‘Ntk’ is to click your tongue like when you are annoyed. You know what I mean? |
You are lucky you didn't mention any of Mashada boos hapo juu. These guys are cool enough but I go for a different kind that would not answer to a thread like this if I started one . They are cool/uncool like that.99.9% of what I write here is sarcastic
I didnt intend to insult you,i never do..and certainly i wouldnt choose YOU! Wewe uko na hasira coz he aint around. its unfair when you select my terminology as an insult yet accept it from Okie and others. |
Me.on explain yourself...... And what does Me.On mean? In the tri-state area (not sure if the whole USA), when you say "you’re on," it means your high....specifically high on cocaine. I don't think that is what your name means though.
| people, read, riskbored |