Old 4th November 2009, 01:49 AM

LOL its good to appreciate God given jobs like that one of yours.You know some of us are still only dreaming of sitting behind big wheels.But we shall get there tu.

You a good pal.In all ways and yes things are working out for me

Although the other day you made me feel like am walking on egg shells.Kwa ile thread ya JD.Lakini let me ask you, do you think Devine really wants to yank out my wig? Didnt quite get whether she was being serious or sarcastic(Devine we are not gossiping )
hehehehehe overly sarcastic, but I guest you missed that boat
Old 4th November 2009, 01:49 AM

Originally Posted by Me.On View Post
..hehehehehehe!! LOL!
Tehehehehe

You age mate of my brother you!
Old 4th November 2009, 01:52 AM

I personally prefer both.

Briefs under boxers

But I have to admit. Boxers are sexy.

Because they always "sag" under.

"Inner wear" is always a turn-on.

"Just saying."

"Knickers" just turn me on!!

The word, just the word— "Knicker."

Drives me nuts
I saw this post by Me On and I was left wondering if he is a dude or a mamacita
Old 4th November 2009, 01:54 AM

hehehehehe overly sarcastic, but I guest you missed that boat
Ala you are still online? Thought you would be asleep by now.I have just checked into the office myself. Still dotting away.

Nice to know she was being sarcastic. That boat sailed without me.
Old 4th November 2009, 01:59 AM

MUK
Me.on is is dude aaalllll the way. Didnt you see how he used to flirt golf with...who was it again?Sanaa-?
But enyewe that post was suspicious.

Where are the haters already? They should be checking in right about now hyperventilating about how am attention seeking and how you guys are kissing my ass.

Wamechelewa.
Old 4th November 2009, 02:05 AM

Ala you are still online? Thought you would be asleep by now.I have just checked into the office myself. Still dotting away.

Nice to know she was being sarcastic. That boat sailed without me.
This parking of cars keeps me up nowdays late into the night. Good thing we fell back one hour, so our midnight is your 9am. That means you have no reason to lenga the thingy I have been doing.

And dont worry haters will come, its still early in haterworld and the stima is not on.

I used to think its a guy until that post and I was baffled.

Last edited by msema ukweli Kabisa; 4th November 2009 at 02:11 AM.
Old 4th November 2009, 02:20 AM

And dont worry haters will come, its still early in haterworld and the stima is not on.
Hehehehehe….

I used to think its a guy until that post and I was baffled.
Hey Me.on you need to clarify this. What do you mean knickers turn you on?

Even the mention of it? How about the read of it?

Knickers! Knniickers!(Did that do anything for you?)

Last edited by Fraglante; 4th November 2009 at 02:23 AM.
Old 4th November 2009, 02:29 AM

Jogich when did we become friends? Ati sasa tunachat? Ntk!
Heheheeheh I too am suprised we are doing that..I bet we are both growin up and coming out of our cocoon...btw wat is Ntk????..am not so good in figuring those letters.
Old 4th November 2009, 02:30 AM

Me.On is on a distinguished road

I saw this post by Me On and I was left wondering if he is a dude or a mamacita
Hehe hehe hehe!! Tehehehe!! You don't know what you are missing @ MUK.

I am dude who happens to write a "lingerie" critique for a women's fashion magazine.

Now imagine the parades— before my Friday column
Old 4th November 2009, 02:36 AM

Me.On is on a distinguished road

Tehehehehe

You age mate of my brother you!
Hey, age-mate of my sister, remind me— what were we laughing about?

Hahahaha, teheheheheh, hehehehehe!! LOL!!

people, read, riskbored