Old 4th November 2009, 11:39 AM

kapuf is on a distinguished road

This shows how broke you must be You are going to carry them with you Air conditioner Units...with you you are not serious, are you
[/QUOTE]

PP let me not imagine that you're talking to me coz its nothing short of defamation to mention Kapuf and Broke in the same sentence. Using a fraction of my tax free salary, I can pay for your air ticket(Emirates...not some cheap KLM and co) from your dingy house in the US to Kenya, charter a plane for you to Nanyuki just to say Hi to my friend Tush and should it be late pay for your accommodation at the Mount Kenya safari club.

Its not over yet, the same fraction can still cater for your flight to Kisumu to meet your broke boyfriend and GET THIS, pay for both of your return tickets. Just dare me and see....I don't give empty threats
Old 4th November 2009, 12:06 PM

Econ Major is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by kapuf View Post
Iz how Econ Major? I see you're still on your 3 jobs. I hope you'll make enough to get an air ticket. While at it buy some baggy cheap clothes so that you can tisha guys back home. I'm made to understand that Xmas passes like a ship in the night here. Nevertheless I'll instruct my good friend the dizzle to irrigate your extremely dry throat with beer till you drop dead.
WAAAZI. I will take you up on the offer. By dizzle you mean Paps sindiyo? Sawa sawa, nitakunywa yake mpake che
Ashante mzee wangu, how is Qatar by the way? Hizi job zintanimaliza Cheers buda, pole kwa jua kali ya Qatar
Old 4th November 2009, 12:08 PM

PP let me not imagine that you're talking to me coz its nothing short of defamation to mention Kapuf and Broke in the same sentence. Using a fraction of my tax free salary, I can pay for your air ticket(Emirates...not some cheap KLM and co) from your dingy house in the US to Kenya, charter a plane for you to Nanyuki just to say Hi to my friend Tush and should it be late pay for your accommodation at the Mount Kenya safari club.

Its not over yet, the same fraction can still cater for your flight to Kisumu to meet your broke boyfriend and GET THIS, pay for both of your return tickets. Just dare me and see....I don't give empty threats
[/QUOTE]

A jealous person is always a broke miserable person. Wacha uongo.

If you had money, or a good life what people did in the US would not make you so bitter. Since you joined mashada its been the Kenyans in the US this, and the Kenyans in the US that....

we don't need a psychitrist to know that you are miserable in Arab slave land working menial job.

Show me one constructive non hating post you have ever put up, and me the lowly car park attendant in dallas will believe the bull you wrote up there

Last edited by msema ukweli Kabisa; 4th November 2009 at 12:12 PM.
Old 4th November 2009, 12:38 PM

Originally Posted by Econ Major View Post
WAAAZI: I will take you up on the offer. By dizzle you mean Paps sindiyo? Sawa sawa, nitakunywa yake mpake che
Ashante mzee wangu, how is Qatar by the way? Hizi job zintanimaliza Cheers buda, pole kwa jua kali ya Qatar
Safi mzee wewe ni wa Nguvu si ka MUK. That guy must have had a serious quarrel with books and life in general. No wonder he takes everything personal...I would not be surprised if someone called him a Jack$$. That aside, Paps is my Prime Minister in Kenya he'll water your throat mpaka utembee na magoti ka kobe.

Halafu jua si kali sana in November. Its called the local winter, like today the highest temperature I saw on my mobile was only 36 degrees...Quite cold I tell you. Baadaye mzeee wacha nifike home.
Old 4th November 2009, 12:48 PM

A jealous person is always a broke miserable person. Wacha uongo.

If you had money, or a good life what people did in the US would not make you so bitter. Since you joined mashada its been the Kenyans in the US this, and the Kenyans in the US that....

we don't need a psychitrist to know that you are miserable in Arab slave land working menial job.

Show me one constructive non hating post you have ever put up, and me the lowly car park attendant in dallas will believe the bull you wrote up there[/QUOTE]

Weeeee MUK nikii man? Kaanga ka Mwanaume wachanga kujam hivyo. Ok then let me write something bad about me ndio ufurahi.MUK bana leo kulikuwa mezesha, I spent the entire day in the unforgiving sun fiving pipelines and now I'm going home to be met by a very bored looking house unlike you who is met by kisses from your cute wifey. Just imagine MUK, what kind of life is this? It sucks.
Old 4th November 2009, 01:22 PM

what kind of life is this? It sucks
Atleast some truths.
So let me chapa you some advise. The best peeps to socialize with are mainly those tu mamas that work for qatar airlines.....I dont know how far you are from Dohah. I have a couple of buddies there and if it werent that they job allows them to travel they would go crazy. Lots of the airline crew is Kenyan, nigerean and asian. Lots of action there.

And if you have a good job but dont like going to Kenya all the time. Then think Bangkok......... Its like 5 hours away and the tickets are around 450 bucks. Go there once every two months and party like there is no tomorrow.

Soon your outlook will change and you will stop getting bored
Old 4th November 2009, 06:05 PM

PrivatePractice is on a distinguished road

This from the person that is taking air conditioner (window units) with him when he moves....

correct, mashadites, onside, phrases, politically, stay, understand