RIP we connect in the next life.
Old 3rd November 2009, 03:59 PM

Originally Posted by Ni_Diambo View Post
Can't seem to re-call her. But Mashadite ni wetu. RIP.
Diambs,

Here you are chatting with her. I dont wanna scare you but you are the only one who replied to her last post, 14-Sep-09.

Originally Posted by Ni_Diambo
Originally Posted by BBB
Nakuru hakuna majengo
Lakini iko akina Kaptembwo, Kwa Rhonda etc. Kenya ni wazimu. What of the different 'Mikurus' in Nai? Mukuru-Kayaba, Mukuru-kwa-Reuben, Sinai. I even read of a Chechnya in Naivasha.

Then the other crazy one is ma-stage za ma-3. Ati Kaburini, Baiskeli, Junction, Mlangoni...
Old 3rd November 2009, 09:42 PM

naiima

BBB...RIP.U will always be remembered. Will miss you much.
Old 4th November 2009, 12:26 AM

Neutral  +1 score     

You Know, people come here to mashada for kinds of reasons. Some, to meet new people, some just to release pent up steam at society and some, to get genuine advise for genuine problems.

You never really realise you talkin to real people until something like this happens and there is a life behind the handles!!

May you fly with the angels, Until we meet again!!
Old 4th November 2009, 12:35 AM

Shinyanga is an unknown quantity at this point

Kwani Mashadites know each other even in real life? woooi i didnt know that, i thought we were all just pure strangers to each other..Anywayz pole sana to the departed soul, may God grant her family the much needed streghth to overcome this tragedy....R.I.P.
Old 4th November 2009, 01:29 AM

Originally Posted by Shinyanga View Post
Kwani Mashadites know each other even in real life? woooi i didnt know that, i thought we were all just pure strangers to each other..Anywayz pole sana to the departed soul, may God grant her family the much needed streghth to overcome this tragedy....R.I.P.
But we are all real, so chances of knowing each other are real and high.... tembea Moi Avenue and stop everyone walking down there and ask if they Mashadites, and out of a hundred, you may get 2 Mashadites. Write a real life situation here and especially you school years, and chances are one or two guys will help you finish the story
Old 5th November 2009, 07:11 AM

Sugaspice

this is real?! oh my!
Old 5th November 2009, 04:15 PM

Sanaa- is an unknown quantity at this point

May her soul rest in Peace and I pray for the family too.
Old 10th November 2009, 12:54 PM

Msweet is on a distinguished road

RIP BBB, and to all that knew her poleni sana you are in my prayers may God comfort you and give you peace..
Old 17th November 2009, 03:18 AM

didier

Originally Posted by Shinyanga View Post
Yeahp they do and if you want to get to know them..join the mashada group on facebook.

The rest can still pass your pole to the late BBB on the mashada facebook group.

Login | Facebook

bbbrest, gal, peace