Old 29th October 2009, 08:48 PM

Senseless is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by kapuf View Post
Senseless you make absolute sense on this. This chick called Ester is such an idiot and boring brat. She will stop at nothing to inform all and sundry that she is studying medicine in the US. You should see how she tries to squeeze her stupid medicine theories on any topic on Mashada even if the two are totally unrelated.

Even in the politics section, I see her armed with her chromosomes and cells theories which do not even add up. I can bet that even a form 2 biology student can beat her in the subject. No wonder even the US economy is not doing well....it must be coz of idiots like Ester. Mr Sense there is a shortage of women here but I would rather we stay dry...kaf kaf kisoldier rather than have softheads like Ester here.

PERFECT SENSE.
Kapuf, did u see how this b.itch ester didnt wanna reply 2 ur post? Coz its very true........
Old 30th October 2009, 03:40 AM

I respect Ester big time.
Old 30th October 2009, 06:22 AM

Ghetto Love is on a distinguished road

Now what has Ester done to warrant all this? Wether its true she is a Doc or not shouldnt bother anyone..Its mashada, we can write whatever we want. Why should you feel pained by Ester,s career?
Ester kaa ngumu, just like Nafusi A.M,Do your thing, when we need some medical advice we,ll still call on you.
Old 30th October 2009, 06:42 AM

J?nk M*ail is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Ghetto Love View Post
when we need some medical advice we,ll still call on you.
who is WE b1tch? represent yrself and your eastlando like cockroaches here. shaitani, ibilisi imevaa slippers. Ask for medical advice concerning your own uncircumcised member you hairy jaluo eastlando baboon.
Old 30th October 2009, 08:22 AM

Governor Palin is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mumgy View Post
JOH

Ester is medical student NOT a doctor, a nurse or a healthcare worker. She has no authority to diagnose illnesses or even treat them BUT she is entitled to her own opinion like any other mashadite

If you are sick, go to your doctor or a licensed professional for advise...mashada aint the place to go to unless you want an early trip to your grave.
Mumgy,
I like the way you respond to threads, this is very good

But allow me to write few things I have picked from Ester.

Ester despite claiming to be born-again she doesn't know the word humility. She got this self-importance and high opinion of herself that really sucks! I am pretty sure Ester is not the only medical student here in mashada, but the way she carries herself here it would make any professor of medicine sound illiterate.

I understand to some people studying medicine in US is a big deal that has to be touted around. Fair enough. But I don’t agree with someone claiming to be a Christian and does not know the word of God. "The meek shall inherit the earth". Ester, as a Christian your medicine course should be used to help others and you should be able to relate to all people with humility and not snobbery!

The other day you claimed you met your boyfriend here in Mashada (that alone is questionable for a born again Christian) and then you went on to swear your boyfriend will never cheat on you. Dear, come down from those high horses!

Last edited by Governor Palin; 30th October 2009 at 11:35 AM.
Old 30th October 2009, 01:21 PM

kapuf is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by papsunit View Post
wry on pint homey(simenime tweng kama M amerikana hapo au sio lol), anyway ask her to go clean matako ya wazungu before bringing us her fakeness to build her mashada greatness. Kapuf sabuf mambo vipi, ule fala ambaye ni car park attendant bado yuko ama? He is rowing on the same boat as the above mentioned "Dr"(in quotes). Eti he is an engineer, wapi ndugu? go help people reverse there cars in the parking lot. Its your work.
Papshizzle the dizzle is finally in the house. Your absence was definitely felt. While you were away there came up new wanna be doctors but who are actually care givers..yaani kuosha rasa za walami. One of them is no doubt Ester, jinga ya mtu.

Halafu yule fala anaitwa MUK bado ako area. Ati he's an engineer? since when? That idiot's brain is no where near that of an engineers. He'll die a poor car park attendant....Can't help but feel sorry for the poor man. Word is that he is also kept by an old mama...hehehe. Bure kabisa MUK.
Old 30th October 2009, 01:27 PM

kapuf is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by J?nk M*ail View Post
who is WE b1tch? represent yrself and your eastlando like cockroaches here. shaitani, ibilisi imevaa slippers. Ask for medical advice concerning your own uncircumcised member you hairy jaluo eastlando baboon.
This is what I call brilliance and clear expression of thought. Honestly the only thing that a right thinking man can ask from Ester is Pu... in exchange of $$$$$. Nothing else period.
Old 30th October 2009, 03:44 PM

Senseless is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Governor Palin View Post
Mumgy,
I like the way you respond to threads, this is very good

But allow me to write few things I have picked from Ester.

Ester despite claiming to be born-again she doesn't know the word humility. She got this self-importance and high opinion of herself that really sucks! I am pretty sure Ester is not the only medical student here in mashada, but the way she carries herself here it would make any professor of medicine sound illiterate.

I understand to some people studying medicine in US is a big deal that has to be touted around. Fair enough. But I don’t agree with someone claiming to be a Christian and does not know the word of God. "The meek shall inherit the earth". Ester, as a Christian your medicine course should be used to help others and you should be able to relate to all people with humility and not snobbery!

The other day you claimed you met your boyfriend here in Mashada (that alone is questionable for a born again Christian) and then you went on to swear your boyfriend will never cheat on you. Dear, come down from those high horses!
Thankyou Governor....thats exactly what this b.itch does....plus in another thread she claim to be abstaining from sex till marriage......b.itch, who told u that u will eva even get married? Plus she claim to be a virgin in another thread...ati coz thats how born again b.itched do...plzzzzzzzz!
Old 30th October 2009, 05:07 PM

Jerry D is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Senseless View Post
she claim to be a virgin in another thread...ati coz thats how born again
Old 30th October 2009, 06:12 PM

okiedokes is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by Senseless View Post
Thankyou Governor....thats exactly what this b.itch does....plus in another thread she claim to be abstaining from sex till marriage......b.itch, who told u that u will eva even get married? Plus she claim to be a virgin in another thread...ati coz thats how born again b.itched do...plzzzzzzzz!
Nah, I think you got it wrong. She didn't say that, in fact I remember someone else said it, and she did not respond to it one way or the other.

bitch, ester, tired