Old 8th October 2009, 04:10 AM

Green Day is on a distinguished road
Default By how many goals will Harambee stars lose to Tunisia?    Show Printable Version  Print   Email this Page  Email  

It is a fact Harambee stars will be limwad in Tunis come sunday. The Question is, by how many goals? My verdict is 5 - nil and if lucky 3 - nil. Ebu make your verdicts.

Last edited by Green Day; 8th October 2009 at 12:49 PM.
Old 8th October 2009, 04:38 AM

FISI_1 is an unknown quantity at this point

5 nil,hell no. It will be Tunisia 2 - Kenya 0.

Fack.Some months ago were we dreaming of going for the world cup. Sasa pia African cup hakuna.
Or that boy Rick Ross would be moldin the culture
{"Push it to the limit!"}
Old 8th October 2009, 04:44 AM

inny is on a distinguished road

one nil the team has more problems than the idps .wish there was less interference from the govt and politicians.football shld be ran kind a business enterprise ...gate fess collections eaten ,no fare and even salo for the coach and company am sure the coach will boycott before the plane takes off coz of salo arrears who is fooling who?
Old 8th October 2009, 12:25 PM

kapuf is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Green Day View Post
It is a fact Harambee stars will be limwad in Tunis come sunday. The Question is, by how many goals? My verdict is 5 - nil and if lucky 3 - nil. Ebu make your verdicts.
Kijana first of all get your spelling right. You see people confuse lose for loose. The right word to use here is Lose, here is an example of a well constructed sentence using lose. Raila is such an idiot and will LOSE the 2012 general election.

Example 2. America is such a whack country and will soon lose its position as the sole super power.

Need more examples? Halla @ ya boy.
Old 8th October 2009, 12:50 PM

Originally Posted by kapuf View Post
Kijana first of all get your spelling right. You see people confuse lose for loose. The right word to use here is Lose, here is an example of a well constructed sentence using lose. Raila is such an idiot and will LOSE the 2012 general election.

Example 2. America is such a whack country and will soon lose its position as the sole super power.

Need more examples? Halla @ ya boy.

thank u mwarabu, just editted it. How is Uarabuni ushasuguliwa rasa yet?
Old 8th October 2009, 01:44 PM

Chunda Okwot Nega is on a distinguished road

We are not football pundits

What a stupid question

thank u mwarabu, just editted it. How is Uarabuni ushasuguliwa rasa yet?
Old 8th October 2009, 01:56 PM

Originally Posted by Chunda Okwot Nega View Post
We are not football pundits

What a stupid question
Did any one force u to answer that Q?... SAMAKI ime anikwa Lake Victoria wewe ina ngoja kunuliwa ipelekwe marikiti au gikomba na bado ina nuka.
Old 8th October 2009, 02:02 PM

'did anyone force u to answer that Q' You ask

I reply

Do I have to be forced to answer?

Take your juvenile antics back to your mums womb

Did any one force u to answer that Q?... SAMAKI ime anikwa Lake Victoria wewe ina ngoja kunuliwa ipelekwe marikiti au gikomba na bado ina nuka.
Old 8th October 2009, 02:08 PM

Originally Posted by Chunda Okwot Nega View Post
'did anyone force u to answer that Q' You ask

I reply

Do I have to be forced to answer?

Take your juvenile antics back to your mums womb

This are the effects of an uncircumcised idiot, fore skin inaku kuna kuna mbaka unaleta ujinga hapa. Any way ARV zime punguka by the way i wonder how u and your people(your mother included)will prolong their lives back in KISUMU city, kwanza near the lake where trading fish for sex is popular
Old 8th October 2009, 02:16 PM

Fascinated with male genitalia? mmm! Are you a rent boy of some sort? ....

This sort of defensive outburst is reminiscent of the gay sort of cretins - are you one? mmm!

Well, before jumping up and down like an excited Orang Otung on heat, I thee wish to correct you .. my manhood is fully circumcised, have never been to Kisumu, and I don't east fish: So what is your next like of attack?

This are the effects of an uncircumcised idiot, fore skin inaku kuna kuna mbaka unaleta ujinga hapa. Any way ARV zime punguka by the way i wonder how u and your people(your mother included)will prolong their lives back in KISUMU city, kwanza near the lake where trading fish for sex is popular

goals, harambee, loose, stars, tunisia