Old 19th September 2009, 05:09 PM

spamail is an unknown quantity at this point
Default the untouchables, touch em and u get banned WTF    Show Printable Version  Print   Email this Page  Email  

I just realised that the reason i got i stern warning from admin 2 quit my bad mouthing was bcos of some puccis here who feel more superior than others. While matusi is goin on around here ALL day ALL TIME no reaction is done but when u touch a couple of f"ucked up puccis u get Checked and asked ebu chunga vile unabonga. Excuse me, but isnt this a forum where all members are supposed 2 be on the same playing field...gimme a break

Before i mention names here, let me tell my b1tch as§ mathafackkin haters P.Practice and Ssumu that u are not among them, so sit down relax your butts and enjoy the show bustards.

Here we go: sina aibu

FRAGLANTE: u are a lawyer rite, why attack liam bhind the scenes 2 Get him banned thru yr pucci powers. B1tch rememba when i consoled u back in SIJUi tu thausand what... when u were whining oooh am turning 25y.o and i am aging na bado sija marry. Nabado hauja marry and nau u are 28 haibu. F"uck u and yr pucci pawa. I will leave a rubber stamb in yr pucci and heart mbaka mni tambue.

Mycalian: you are still a pucci, idiot... i told u the truth, u are a retard and yr pea sized brain should commit suicide as a better option.

Sanaa: now this one, tuna mambo, altho u dont interact with me directly i still feel that since i said u are a FAT b1tch unanichukia na bado. U are one of de admins i said nitawad1nya bila condom. Una ukimwi nani hajuwi, look at yua lips kwa yr blogs kwenda kud1nyana na wazungu huko Finland bila condom...niko na details alaa...una want ni - prove

2 b continued. in my new handles cos i know this one will be banned. Up coming GUESTS in my new handles:

MUMGY
Governor palin
juicy right........hia comes LIAM KNUJ ******...dont f"uck with liam baby he is the future.
Old 19th September 2009, 05:26 PM

nat89 is on a distinguished road

When one can't even spell profane words properly, surely you must wonder what the world is coming to?
Old 19th September 2009, 05:39 PM

Chunda Okwot Nega is on a distinguished road

Kwani wewe ni mwalimu?

Ok lets peruse through your matope

your signature for instance

the comma after the word ENEMY, mbona hujaweka spacing? Jinga hii: Ama your keyboard is left handed?

So who gives a shonde what the Bible says? eh? Kubaff! Lets take a verse from the Old TESTAMENT, and I quote

thou shalt be drunken, and shalt make thyself naked Lamentations 4:21

Is that ok?

Originally Posted by nat89 View Post
When one can't even spell profane words properly, surely you must wonder what the world is coming to?
Old 19th September 2009, 05:44 PM

And when we can't see the humour in JOKES then we really need to be worried!
Old 19th September 2009, 05:48 PM

'we' is a collective term, one wonders who the twats are?

You, your familly members?

Who are 'we'?

Pss!! Fokojembe

And when we can't see the humour in JOKES then we really need to be worried!
Old 19th September 2009, 05:50 PM

With such imagination how about you pick up a pen and write a book. Ciao.
Old 19th September 2009, 06:02 PM

One does not need a pen to write a book

With such imagination how about you pick up a pen and write a book. Ciao.
Old 19th September 2009, 07:30 PM

spamail is an unknown quantity at this point

nat89, natty 89...so long no see boo..what tha f"uck ugandan gal u u miss kenyan d1ck, or u miss the way we lick dem baganda gals pucco. Niko hiyo HOLLANZI yenzu kesho ku-angaria..whateva if u needed my attention
Old 19th September 2009, 10:28 PM

PrivatePractice is on a distinguished road

Oh lawrd natrat is back.It has been a peaceful 3 months wthout her.

banned, touch, untouchables, wtf