Old 10th July 2009, 04:44 PM

Obama not going to Kenya really was a slap in the face for our ‘politicians’ but sometimes a hot moto slap is what is needed to wake the fwack up. Why would anyone want to go visit and smile in the face of some ngombes who treat their kids/household like trash? I know I would not.

Obama, world bank, china, japan etc have given Kenya a lot of cash and they continue to give some more to this day. That is more than enough coz these same same politicians are stealing and stashing all that cash in their pockets.

Its good Obama did not go to Kenya and frankly I hope he never goes until all these our current leaders are huko in Hague rotting inside slowly as they await their deaths then he can come visit the rest of us. Stupid Kenyan Govt.
Old 10th July 2009, 04:53 PM

Obama not going to Kenya really was a slap in the face for our ‘politicians’ but sometimes a hot moto slap is what is needed to wake the fwack up. Why would anyone want to go visit and smile in the face of some ngombes who treat their kids/household like trash? I know I would not.

Obama, world bank, china, japan etc have given Kenya a lot of cash and they continue to give some more to this day. That is more than enough coz these same same politicians are stealing and stashing all that cash in their pockets.

Its good Obama did not go to Kenya and frankly I hope he never goes until all these our current leaders are huko in Hague rotting inside slowly as they await their deaths then he can come visit the rest of us. Stupid Kenyan Govt.
Preach brother preach
Old 11th July 2009, 04:21 AM

True is on a distinguished road

We havent seen any american president since then, come to kenya,the closer they have come is TZ and UG.

dont you think may be there some kind of protocol repudiate american presidents stepping in our country?even our own couldnt dare.Lets wait,may be he will come before the end of his term .

And those ghanian should rememeber obama was not from a slave bloodline,i dont know why they are busy cleaning the fort of the slaves for him to visit.

Last edited by True; 11th July 2009 at 04:52 AM.
Old 11th July 2009, 04:55 AM

Agustine visit kenya is like going to smear your self with a fresh pile of hot feaces.
im not for Obama visiting kenya anytime soon for various reason, many of which have been mentioned here and there. but to put it this way? wow! really? i wonder why u use such terms. i dunno what kenya u r talking about but the kenya i know isnt that bad to a point that visiting it wud be like "going to smear your self with a fresh pile of hot feaces".
If you were a US president would you dare visit a country where 2 years ago were busy slaughtering each other over "election results) and all the organisers and sponsors are cabinet members and 80% of all the killers and participants are walking free? that was a wise decision by Obama
80%? thats to say almost 30 mil kenyans 'busy slaughtering each other'. abit toooooo arbitrary dont u think? ama there was stats
Old 11th July 2009, 08:21 AM

Originally Posted by A.M Nafusi View Post
Now, what Lesson is Obama teaching Kenyans @ Augustine?

It is not like he was doing anything special anyway. Kwanza alileta hasara sana, all the cows that fell for him in Kogello.

Akwende huko. I disapprove of Kenya's governance, but Obama and the sorry state of his country is not something to envy.
Over 10 million American families are homeless...yaani they are under a bridge or something like that.

We do not need his high horse, we will do it our way. I will ask again: Was America so developed at 4o, 50, 60 or even 100 years?

How many of it's presidents were assasinated?

Let the big eared boy be, who wants him.
Two thumbs up!!! Totally agree...
Old 11th July 2009, 09:23 AM

A.M Nafusi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by msema ukweli kabisa View Post
am nafusi that statement up there is called sour grapes
on second thot, i have changed my tune. Let obama crack the whip! finally we have a powerful man who has kenya under a microscope, and god knows he gets it. I like the heat he is sending. Those govt thieving lazy men, time is up. Infact, we do not even want raila for president come 2012. time for the youth to join obama on changing africa.

Ajiambo
Old 11th July 2009, 09:56 AM

Originally Posted by Augustine View Post
Damn it! The first Visit in Africa was in Egypt. People should Learn Geography and History. However, Ghana will be the 1st Sub-Saharan African country. At last, I am not even from Ghana... But, indeed Ghana is the best choice. Nigeria needs an official elected.....Kenya needs all its goverment officials plus politicians killed. Obama went to Iraq... Means that he can go to any African country as well. He just had to bring a couple of troops and mosquito nets.
And TKK chunga net as well, otherwise landing in Kenya he and the entourage might be asked to "Toa Kila Kitu"
Old 15th July 2009, 09:28 AM

Originally Posted by A.M Nafusi View Post
on second thot, i have changed my tune. Let obama crack the whip! finally we have a powerful man who has kenya under a microscope, and god knows he gets it. I like the heat he is sending. Those govt thieving lazy men, time is up. Infact, we do not even want raila for president come 2012. time for the youth to join obama on changing africa.
How dissapointing ...

While I hope that Kenya and Africa will change for the better, it is naive to believe that the US and Obama will have our best interests at heart. Obama is about what is good for America!!...and his writ ends there...

"The Fox that comes running when it hears a rabbit squealing (in a trap) is not coming to help"

Do not forget whose country it is (the US)...just because the prezzo is called Obama you become lulled into thinking he is with you..same reasoning behind sending AA ambassadors to Kenya..keeps you feeling sort of related.
I have come to take the charges of despot and dictator that were leveled against people like Bob Mugabe and Saddam with a pinch of salt. Its no coincidence that the falling out with the west began when they excluded them from their countries and whatever interests they had within. Irans history is a prime example as well the next to be invaded. They are in stage three in that regard.
(I hope you followed the auctioning of the rights to Iraqi oil to western companies)...

The process is like this
1. Corrupt the leaders

if that fails

2. Sponser regime change and install a corruptible leader

if that fails

3. Armed invasion, mostly by proxy

if you are keen, you will see the pattern repeated all over the world..depressing but true..

I am sure that as soon as Obama was sworn in he was sat down, na "akapewa real". He was told what is really cutting...and so goes the path of all idealistic reformers..or they go the path of Kennedy and meet with a bullet..simple

I remember Moi saying "mwafriga, nani na penda wewe?" when guys were running to world bank singing ..no democracy! no funding!

I hope I live to see Africa finally free and in control of her own destiny....

Last edited by chemical; 15th July 2009 at 09:31 AM.
Old 15th July 2009, 10:25 AM

jramogi

Egypt was a Smart historical choice. Obama is a Nilote. Ghana has a Luo clan that wandered far off and got lost in the Sahara 1000 years ago. The man is a stickler to tradition and history. Expect him in the Sudan, Congo, Uganda, Kenya (in 2013), Tanzania in that order.

JR Alila (Author: THE LUO DREAMERS' ODYSSEY: FROM THE SUDAN TO AMERICAN POWER." JR Alila Writing Blog
Old 15th July 2009, 11:14 AM

Originally Posted by mtoto mzuri View Post
im not for Obama visiting kenya anytime soon for various reason, many of which have been mentioned here and there. but to put it this way? wow! really? i wonder why u use such terms. i dunno what kenya u r talking about but the kenya i know isnt that bad to a point that visiting it wud be like "going to smear your self with a fresh pile of hot feaces".

80%? thats to say almost 30 mil kenyans 'busy slaughtering each other'. abit toooooo arbitrary dont u think? ama there was stats
Two points.

First my analogy about a hot pile of feaces. I was refering to the political situation in Kenya when I talked about Obama visiting Kenya. Not Kenya as a country, eish!!!!!!!!!!

And 2nd I said 80% of the killers of the PEV. not 80% of Kenyans.

Dont read a post with prejudgemnt coz you will miscontrue what I am trying to say

african, country, damn, ghana, obama, visisted