Old 25th June 2009, 10:03 AM

Originally Posted by afwiti View Post
Eish Alja si i thought the thread was to describe in 3 words.Sasa hiyo ni moja.where are the other 2 words?
The other two words - "Am thinking"!

By the way.......
Old 25th June 2009, 10:19 AM

kapuf is on a distinguished road

I always insist that its more fun when there is beef in Mashada. Its quite close between Liam and That Girl but Liam seems to have taken an early lead. Can't wait to see who rolls home with the ultimate victory.
Old 25th June 2009, 11:56 AM

mongoose1 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to mongoose1

Junk mail you are completely battered..wah! Hapo utajiotoa kweli? But i kno you..you have more sumu that sumu himself..wewe ndio unangojewa hapa ama mqundu unauma hohohoho
Old 25th June 2009, 02:11 PM

liam knuj is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Describe ssumu burukenge in three pictures

DESCRIBE SSUMU BURUKENGE IN THREE PICTURES

resembling a fish.

Stupid jaluo ssumu burukenge pondering his next move

Old 25th June 2009, 02:16 PM

Ghetto Love is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Ssumu Baridi View Post
Mongoose 1: He's gone to clean the fistula, we'll wait for him.
ssumu why are you on this guy,Junkmail,s case like this? You are embarrasing the poor boy who has run out of ammunition.Let peace prevail henceforth.Ok we wont dispute you won big on this one with him,but let it end now,ok?
Old 25th June 2009, 02:30 PM

liam knuj is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by Ghetto Love View Post
ssumu why are you on this guy,Junkmail,s case like this? You are embarrasing the poor boy who has run out of ammunition.Let peace prevail henceforth.Ok we wont dispute you won big on this one with him,but let it end now,ok?
i know who u are and why u are coming on me like this? come with yr real handle mzungu jinga.
Old 25th June 2009, 02:44 PM

Ghetto Love is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by liam knuj View Post
i know who u are and why u are coming on me like this? come with yr real handle mzungu jinga.
Hit my PM i help you with more ammunitions to deal with ssumu,He is as stupid as you but a bit sharper than you,thats the difference.Knuj do you watch wrestling? the way when someone is defeated suffers from submission,the Winnerclimbs the ring on one corner and jumps on the stupid mofo?
Thats what Ssumu is doing to you,You lack new ideas to counter his waves and velocity of attacks against you.You are just responding for the sake of responding while we all know you are already dead meat.Why dont you give peace a chance.A case of a *****cat chasing a dog...Junkmail do ya thing.
Anyway continue embarrasing yourself with your toothless attacks against ssumu. we need a hearty laugh as you get roasted.
Stupid!
Old 25th June 2009, 02:52 PM

That Girl is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to That Girl

Originally Posted by kapuf View Post
I always insist that its more fun when there is beef in Mashada. Its quite close between Liam and That Girl but Liam seems to have taken an early lead. Can't wait to see who rolls home with the ultimate victory.
That Girl is NOT Ssumu

@AKA, I have nothing to do with that beef. Liam takes things too far. Does he even do politics I don't do politics either. I stuck up for the luo who everyone likes to abuse in here.

If you look back, I am one of the few that even did the three word thing for people in here. So stop blaming me for everything. It is not all the "white man's fault."
Old 25th June 2009, 02:54 PM

Originally Posted by liam knuj View Post
stop thinking everyone is me jinga wewe. Paranoid much
I though you are an admin, why don't you check IP and stop falsely accusing crap.

And stop posting dirty pictures this is not a porn site.
Old 25th June 2009, 03:06 PM

Default For those with a short memory span

Okiedokes, type r, kill propaganda-
open-minded, respectable, educated

okiedokes, type r, kill propaganda-
normal posters here

okiedokes, type r, kill propaganda-
informative, leaders, honest