Old 25th June 2009, 03:54 AM

liam knuj is an unknown quantity at this point

That whore* - 37y.o white witch
That whore* - loves black d!ck
That whore* - HIV positive Whore*
That whore* - mashadas multiple handles record holder
That whore* -Bjays uncircumcised black d!cks(for protection)
That whore* - racist,idler,jobless
That whore* -ugly,ugly,ugly
That whore* -get a life
That whore* -embarassment 2 white americans
That whore* -single n will be single till death does us a favour.

more 2 come
Old 25th June 2009, 04:57 AM

Ssumu Burukenge ..... That Whore*s house boy(mboch)
Ssumu Burukenge.......Uncircumcised ngozi skin
Ssumu Burukenge.......Ubwa koko of mashada
Ssumu Burukenge.......Mum buys fish 4 sex
Ssumu Burukenge.......Omena sized brain
Ssumu Burukenge.......Dad is a male prostitute(in migingo)

twende kazi, rusha yako twendelee
Old 25th June 2009, 05:01 AM

Ghetto Love is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by liam knuj View Post

SSumu 5 Liam Knuj 2 only.
catch up with Ssumu or make PEACE with him, put more effort.
Old 25th June 2009, 06:28 AM

some pple should just stick in News & Politics section....yu make me sick.nongwe nyinyi!

yaani there is no time we will breathe peace.

P.S That Crazy Mamacita & Co....stay out of Society & Culture section.
if yu don't understand that yu don't understand English <<< lol
i'm done talkin ~ T.I

Old 25th June 2009, 06:29 AM

mongoose1 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to mongoose1

hehehe..kumbe action iko huku. I have come to understand you dont have to look at the thread title to get the latest action.
Bring it on guys.....
Old 25th June 2009, 07:21 AM

Originally Posted by YB* View Post
@That Girl - As you can see, it does not take long for empty minds to start looking for co-relating similarities. Which are non-existent. You even wonder, If indeed I was Sanaa, how does that increase the meat on his plate?? Especially if I am not attacking or trolling.

Define to your pals, what you consider an attack Vs a question, then they don't have to embarrass themselves like this. Jumping to defend nothing.

I dont mind anyone backing up their buds, just dont drag everyone else into it. If you are backing her up like in this case against mwolovi, tell it to him, not 'you people'. Just saying
I defend my self when I am abused, she started abusing me so we continue. how come mashadites call me a drunk and I do not react??

But call okaydoke an oreo , she reacts with tantrums.
Old 25th June 2009, 07:32 AM

Default Ssumu is Gay coz he is uncircumcised

SSumu Burukenge, i understand yr pains here. U are uncircumcised and i am. Sorry but i was circumcised at Aga-Khan Hospital, private wing when i ws only 9 y.o. My penis has now grown to be fully active and appreciated by both white n black women unlike yours that looks ugly with the ngozi, and thats why u can only have sex in the dark.

That said, you seem to talk alot about GAY SEX, i wonder why? This jaluo is GAY period. No woman except that whore* can accept an ugly looking ngozi in her pucci. Thats why the brother turned gay.

Ssumu burukenge is usually nailed by his fellow jaluo in the aS$ ol while he(the jaluo) pulls his(ssumus) ngozi to make him climax. SSumu its never too late to face the knife but am sorry you will not recover the six teeth lost during yr jaluo initiation.

Old 25th June 2009, 07:34 AM

Originally Posted by liam knuj View Post

nice description, cannot get any better
Old 25th June 2009, 08:51 AM

afwiti is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Alja View Post
Teheheehe....

That Girl - tough fire fighter

Komboshta - friendly gentleman, cool hearted soldier

a.k.a - footballer who can't kick a ball

Afwiti - jijazie

jogich - jack of relationships

Eish Alja si i thought the thread was to describe in 3 words.Sasa hiyo ni moja.where are the other 2 words?

mashada, member, words