Old 9th June 2009, 01:31 PM

kapuf is on a distinguished road
Default Life in the Middle East is better than in the US    Show Printable Version  Print   Email this Page  Email  

Having lived in the two worlds, I have come to a very informed conclusion that it is much better in the Arab world where oil flows like water. The annoying Winter is now a thing of the past but the only problem is that booze is not in plenty here..lol. You can't have it both ways pple. Anyone around here we hk up?????????
Old 9th June 2009, 05:35 PM

liam knuj is an unknown quantity at this point

u wait until you cross with their Islamic laws kiasi like ogling at their women. They will d!nya yr rassa very well in there hot non air-conditioned jails.Then will see how quick u will jump in2 the nxt flight back 2 steto or even kenya.
Old 10th June 2009, 04:43 AM

skidmarks is on a distinguished road

Welcone to Ad Doha Kapuf!!!!!!

Booze is plenty here...you just got to know where,how and with who you can get it from.So uko wapi we hook!!!
Old 10th June 2009, 05:27 AM

african_teacher is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by kapuf View Post
Having lived in the two worlds, I have come to a very informed conclusion that it is much better in the Arab world where oil flows like water. The annoying Winter is now a thing of the past but the only problem is that booze is not in plenty here..lol. You can't have it both ways pple. Anyone around here we hk up?????????
WHere you are you allowed to drink,live without your woman?and is she allowed to drive?
Old 10th June 2009, 07:39 AM

Originally Posted by skidmarks View Post
Welcone to Ad Doha Kapuf!!!!!!

Booze is plenty here...you just got to know where,how and with who you can get it from.So uko wapi we hook!!!
Huko serious wewe Mujamaa?? I'm new here and my throat is as dry as Kitui. I miss the Ruaraka holy water tooooo much. Heard of the Ritz Carlton?? Niko hapo 24/7
Old 3rd July 2009, 10:13 PM

Henry_DG is on a distinguished road

Life in Middle East is the best
What I love about it is that there is no taxes,Transport and accomodation is provided by employer.
The expenses are minimal because there is nothing much to spend on like Women and Alcohol.
this is the only continent where ppl save 80% of their salaries.

No money like Oil Money.

Welcome to the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Old 4th July 2009, 03:28 AM

Jalejo is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Henry_DG View Post
Life in Middle East is the best
What I love about it is that there is no taxes,Transport and accomodation is provided by employer.
The expenses are minimal because there is nothing much to spend on like Women and Alcohol.
this is the only continent where ppl save 80% of their salaries.

No money like Oil Money.

Welcome to the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
and i hear that the rate of wanking is equally proportional to the rate of saving money uve stated above.
Old 4th July 2009, 04:51 AM

Me.On is on a distinguished road

Better, as a superlative, is in the eyes of the beholder. You provide no scientific evidence to prove your claim. You assume, for example, that everybody hates winter. Well, I don't. There is nothing I love as snow flakes falling on me.

Doggone it! Do I hate weasel words?

You betcha!

Last edited by Me.On; 4th July 2009 at 05:30 AM.
Old 4th July 2009, 05:53 AM

ThisAngelWearsGivenchy is on a distinguished road

Economy-wise,I tend to think so too, though i have only been to UAE.Those people live well!But, i have a problem with people wanting to describe how my life should be. I am very very particular about how i look, and how i dress.Do you know you can't dress and walk "as you may well please" in most of these countries? Well, UAE is the one i'm so sure of. What then is "happiness" if someone tells me how to dress??? They are also too religio-defensive if you know what i mean. Why can't they just accept that the world has vast religions and that not every non-Muslim is a "sinner"? In Kenya for instance, religion isn't such a big deal.One of the many reasons why i still love Kenya...Maybe these days it is. Growing up, i was surrounded by people from all sorts of religions. We even lived next to a mosque in Nairobi. And my childhood (Muslim) friends are still my friends. Oh i still love my Kenya hata tuking'oa reli na kuiba kura
Old 4th July 2009, 07:37 AM

Originally Posted by ThisAngelWearsGivenchy View Post
Economy-wise,I tend to think so too, though i have only been to UAE.Those people live well!But, i have a problem with people wanting to describe how my life should be. I am very very particular about how i look, and how i dress.Do you know you can't dress and walk "as you may well please" in most of these countries? Well, UAE is the one i'm so sure of. What then is "happiness" if someone tells me how to dress??? They are also too religio-defensive if you know what i mean. Why can't they just accept that the world has vast religions and that not every non-Muslim is a "sinner"? In Kenya for instance, religion isn't such a big deal.One of the many reasons why i still love Kenya...Maybe these days it is. Growing up, i was surrounded by people from all sorts of religions. We even lived next to a mosque in Nairobi. And my childhood (Muslim) friends are still my friends. Oh i still love my Kenya hata tuking'oa reli na kuiba kura
Kwanza the absence of women with some ill-fitting clothes make this place even better coz mind inatulia kabisa. No evil thoughts and the absence of public drinking joints ensures maximum savings. Unlike Kenya and the US, crime is unheard of here.Once in while I ride home past midnight without the slightest worry of meeting with some dreaded carjackers....lol kenyans who will be kicked out of the US come over here. Lakini solar iko juu ile mbaya.

east, life, middle