Old 4th July 2009, 11:57 AM

Henry_DG is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Jalejo View Post
and i hear that the rate of wanking is equally proportional to the rate of saving money uve stated above.
True True.Lakini only if u dont know sources of ******.
But most people depends on contracts I have seen some expats putting a clause in the contract that they will get 2 round trips to Thailand.
Otherwise if you cant go to thailand Bahrain and Ethiopia are very near options.
I better wank and save more than 5000 USD.u cant have everything sometimes
Old 5th July 2009, 06:11 PM

mkenya22 is on a distinguished road

its crazy when people say life is better in the UAE than in the states.apart from being paid peanuts(though there are no taxes,rent and transport expenses) theres no such a thing as privacy since rent here is like buying a shamba back home every month.we all come here to get a better life than back home but at the end of the day,if ur staying in dubai and are looking for a next better job fitting in the profile of western educated is difficult.so u rather pack and go home or stay here and know that ur african.in the states people are not banned when they stop working,ur free to work multiple places as u chose.here u get a ban and u risk getting an immigration ban if u abscond.its a beautiful city but the expats here are not that happy.its an image we project when we go home to vacation.

east, life, middle