Go Back   Mashada Forums > Travel & Places > Around Kenya > 1 & 3 BRAND NEW APPARTMENT AVAILABLE IN MOMBASA

hamatyme

Default 1 & 3 BRAND NEW APPARTMENT AVAILABLE IN MOMBASA - 12-13-2006, 10:58 AM

I have 1 and 3 bedroom apartment to let for short or long term,

1 Minute drive to Mamba Disco
5 Minutes Drive to the white sand beach. bamburi Beach, Pirates Club and Tembo Club
8 Minutes Drive to Mombasa Town
5 Minutes drive to all the major five star hotel,
2 minutes drive to Nyali Cinemax
Matatu also available 5 Minutes Walk.
4 minutes drive to the new Entertainment centre (water slides etc)

Newly renovated flats with full floor tiles and is fully furnished.

Extras

-Car park

-The property is in a secured land with 2 other properties,
- Security man (askari)
- 2 dogs. (Mbwa Kali)

1 BEDROOM APPARTMENT

ksh 5100 a week for the first 4 weeks

Thereafter ksh 4100 a week

3 BED ROOM APPARTMENT

KHS 8, 100 a week for the first 3 weeks
Thereafter Ksh 7000

hamatyme

Default RE: 1 & 3 BRAND NEW APPARTMENT AVAILABLE IN MOMBASA - 12-20-2006, 04:41 AM

m

jemelkarami

Default RE: 1 & 3 BRAND NEW APPARTMENT AVAILABLE IN MOMBASA - 01-03-2007, 11:38 AM

SOUNDS COOL , EMAIL ME WITH FULL DETAILS I WILL BE IN MOMBASA AROUND THE 2 ND OR 3RD WEEK OF MARCH 2007 AND WILL BE THERE FOR ONE WEEK , GIVE ME ALL YOUR DETAILS, IN CLUDING CELLPHONE . caramcorp@yahoo.co.uk

molo

Default RE: 1 & 3 BRAND NEW APPARTMENT AVAILABLE IN MOMBASA - 01-13-2007, 04:29 PM

Hi,am looking for a plot to buy in mombasa.Anyone to help me for search

heer

Default sounds very cool,is the place been looking for, - 08-17-2007, 03:16 PM

Originally Posted by hamatyme View Post
I have 1 and 3 bedroom apartment to let for short or long term,

1 Minute drive to Mamba Disco
5 Minutes Drive to the white sand beach. bamburi Beach, Pirates Club and Tembo Club
8 Minutes Drive to Mombasa Town
5 Minutes drive to all the major five star hotel,
2 minutes drive to Nyali Cinemax
Matatu also available 5 Minutes Walk.
4 minutes drive to the new Entertainment centre (water slides etc)

Newly renovated flats with full floor tiles and is fully furnished.

Extras

-Car park

-The property is in a secured land with 2 other properties,
- Security man (askari)
- 2 dogs. (Mbwa Kali)

1 BEDROOM APPARTMENT

ksh 5100 a week for the first 4 weeks

Thereafter ksh 4100 a week

3 BED ROOM APPARTMENT

KHS 8, 100 a week for the first 3 weeks
Thereafter Ksh 7000

punisher

Default contacts - 08-20-2007, 09:51 PM

contacts bana ama ni hoax

mbwachafu is on a distinguished road

Default 08-21-2007, 06:17 AM

Hi Am almost a year late. Does the deal still exist? If it does please email me the detail including your contacts. Want to go on holiday soon. email: mbwachafu@yahoo.com.