Go Back   Mashada Forums > Travel & Places > Around Kenya > KENYAN WOMEN ON THIS SITE NEED HELP

wakwetu_78

Default RE: KENYAN WOMEN ON THIS SITE NEED HELP - 04-03-2002, 06:14 PM

if you have nothing to do don't do it here boy. Kama wamekukataa tafuta sio kutusi wanawake after all women are bright they got out of the titanic first.

Default RE: KENYAN WOMEN ON THIS SITE NEED HELP - 05-01-2002, 12:13 PM

WHY ARE U ABUSING WOMEN?? DO U NEED US TO GO BACK TO SCHOOL FOR LESSONS ON HOW TO BE MORE MASCULINE OR FEMININE??
I DONT THINK U HAD ANY RIGHT TO SAY ALL THAT! SHAME ON YOU MAYBE U NEED TO LEARN ON HOW TO BE A GENTLEMAN!
hm....maybe ur dating a kaman of a woman...all the same shame!!

mcandie

Default RE: KENYAN WOMEN ON THIS SITE NEED HELP - 08-17-2002, 07:03 AM

upuzi kitu gani wewe wacha upuzi. how can u say we r screwed up u don't know half of us and anyway u r not want u write sometime u boosteria things up just to be cool so pliz pliiizz drop the cramp and get u sself a life.

missk u said it right

'u'yeah u!!

Default RE: KENYAN WOMEN ON THIS SITE NEED HELP - 08-26-2002, 07:33 AM

Mswahili

Default RE: KENYAN WOMEN ON THIS SITE NEED HELP - 08-27-2002, 11:04 PM

Someone sucked on a bitter day. Solomatic issues u need to deal with. maybe u are the one that attracts mbuzis of mamas but where do u get off generalizing the whole issue. Can u say that u are the perfect gentleman? That u comply to every woman? If you said no to any of the questions, maybe u need to go back to GENTLEMENS SCHOOL. As for Ninawasalimia kwani you are Solomatic compleant? U just shape to everything he says? Do u have an opinion of your own? I tell you lambaring diabs like a shida.

As for solomatic wacha upuzi wewe unachezea mbuzi gitar with your useless mlios on lales. Bogus kabisa

angelwings

Default RE: KENYAN WOMEN ON THIS SITE NEED HELP - 01-27-2004, 11:45 PM

does that explain y kenyan men oogle and drool at the sight of an intelligent kenyan sister?

Mr_Kamau

Default RE: KENYAN WOMEN ON THIS SITE NEED HELP - 02-17-2004, 02:28 AM

te hee hee.. u clearly have issues...what have the women done to you, that prompts you to start a thread on hating on them.. I think they add spice to these forums and what some of them have to say actually makes a lot of sense and is well worth the read. Much as u may hate on them, it is always good to hear the other side of things.
Mashada without the chicks would be like Tusker without the foam....
Power to the women!

rayrithi

Default RE: KENYAN WOMEN ON THIS SITE NEED HELP - 12-25-2004, 12:09 AM

BABY G & WAKWETU 78................ I SECOND YOU!!!!!!!

WHY LIE,THERE ARE SO MANY IDIOTS OUT THERE.

realestbimbo

Default RE: KENYAN WOMEN ON THIS SITE NEED HELP - 12-31-2004, 07:20 PM

ha ha

if you are horny try masturbation .. it works just fine ... for women it does ... i don't really what jamaas really feel and ... if it might console you , i kinda agree with you ... 40%-not much considering am a bimbo.. :)