>as usual, I check in a few days before we head to the
>gallows..I shall return once again, still unfazed even by the >screams of grown men, beggin for mercy as I introduce them to >their maker.. > >In short, bledsoe and his herd wataona cha mtema kuni.. Wewe, how does cha mtema kuni look like?????...Someone temaing kuni?????hehehehehehe Tampa Bay is on the verge of getting hit hard by hurricane Broncos on Sunday......Chucky was on sportscenter last night and he states that the team will relocate to Kianjuru location after the hurricane subsides.....It's safer there, sindio Bogi benda???? |
>Wewe, how does cha mtema kuni look like?????...Someone temaing
>kuni?????hehehehehehe don't judge my swa bana..you ain hearing..I used to be one of them judges on those debate shows when I was just 14.. >Tampa Bay is on the verge of getting hit hard by hurricane >Broncos on Sunday......Chucky was on sportscenter last night >and he states that the team will relocate to Kianjuru location >after the hurricane subsides.....It's safer there, sindio Bogi >benda???? > geah..take this win..hakuna kitu tampa..last I heard practise was called off coz all the balls and barbie dolls were swept away by the hurricanes.. your defense should do you proud..as should that ka-hobbit should he wipe the butter of his fingers.. |
What's with the League office messing with 'the fake' about his wearing Tillman's number decal? He might be fake when it comes to his duties as the QB of the Broccolis but he's a standup guy for honouring his former team-mate. They should just leave that issue alone.
Oh, and I'll be watching all your loser teams pretending this weekend... Noyd, if you're having visions of a win this weekend, ignore them. The Whiners are pushovers but they've always had your number... Hey-Ho-Silver! \/ :-) |
YYYYYNext, I thought that was pretty commendable on Jake's part too.....The League office needs to style up and fast too....they need to address more pertinent issues affecting the league (like relegating teams like the Cowboys and Rams to the Canadian league) rather than hustling "the snake" for his stance on honoring his friend and teammate.....leaves a bad taste in my mouth and just shows how pretentious the powers that be are????????
Anyway, How about that # 1 stifling bronco D.....John Lynch is hitting anything that moves bana....Have you noticed that even guys on opposing benches are afraid to move...They sit "statue" when they are on the pine........hehehehehe, it's called FEAR. I mean, they can't even reach out for gatorade bana, wasi wasi like bogy benda..... |
The No Fun League is comical in it's reaction to the most absurd issues and really screw up when it's a serious matter. By Sunday they'll have heard an earful from former Sun-Devils' faithful about how their decision is tacky, petty and bordering on disrespectful. I hope the Cardinals protest in the strongest possible terms.
Now about this relegation business, last I checked the Broccolis aren't even the best team in the Mile high state. Oh the shame of playing second fiddle to the Buffs and equal to the sorry Rams of State and the AF Falcons who got beat by...The Navy Midshipmen last night...The fifth time ever and the second straight time....Take comfort in the knowledge they're better than the Rockies... :D You know your team has problems when it's beaten by a basketball school...Pitt/UConn. Hey-Ho-Silver! \/ :-) |
> > Noyd, if you're having visions of a win this weekend, ignore >them. The Whiners are pushovers but they've always had your >number... > so lemmie get this you are picking ken dorsey to beat the rams? you are seriously beyond help. 10 sharruup beating teams like the succaneers should not count. ompetition benda.....brady looked shaky two int. against some team that plays in the desert. inzy should i say loss no.2 is on the way? |
http://espn.starwave.com/i/nfl/clubhouse/phi.gif
The Bears have an advantage over the Eagles, defensive coordinator Ron Rivera was an assistant in Philadelphia last season. So in addition to knowing the ins and outs of the Eagles' attacking unit, Rivera also knows the offensive tendencies of coach Andy Reid. Rivera will be a great resource for coach Lovie Smith this week. . . . but I dont think that will help them cauze the eagles are armed(Mcnabb) and dangerous(T.O) I cant decide which duel will be more explosive Falcons Vs Panthers or Colts Vs Jaguars |
| week |