Go Back   Mashada Forums » Sports & Recreation » American Football

Old 25th November 2003, 05:35 PM

y5next
Default RE: 'tis THE SEASON TO BE JOLLY...    Show Printable Version  Print   Email this Page  Email  

>Just for now though.....they are Wildcard material

Just coz you wish it, doesn't make it so...And your Hams woudn't relish meeting the Pokes in the play-off either. The Pokes have already established an identity as a defensive, minimal offensive error team. What do the Hams have?

Fi-Fo-Fum!

Old 25th November 2003, 05:51 PM

big noyd
Default RE: 'tis THE SEASON TO BE JOLLY...

>>Just for now though.....they are Wildcard material
>Just coz you wish it, doesn't make it so...And your Hams
>woudn't relish meeting the Pokes in the play-off either. The
>Pokes have already established an identity as a defensive,
>minimal offensive error team. What do the Hams have?

yeah yeah...more ints than TD'S is hardly minimum error.

We are slumping...but we do lead the league in takeaways and we are among the top ten in defense and Offense ain't shabby either
Old 25th November 2003, 06:34 PM

10inch
Send a message via ICQ to 10inch

blah blah blah blah y'all, I have a question for you road runners though, do y'all think that the NE Patriots can survive the Broncos in the AFC Wild card game that Denver will be playing in in early January????

You know, since I am always on point on my predictions, this is how I am scoring it for you cricketheads that can't seem to ever win any office pools, Denver 38 NE 6......Very few people would be stupid enough to dispute my expert analysis, and here's hoping that nobody up here is in that category, I don't want to call anybody stupid ..........so let's all agree in the inevitable, sindio guys??????HEHEHEhEHEHEHEHEHEHEHe.............

Here's the breakdown.

Denver 38 NE 6

Denver 41 KC 13

Denver 44 Tennessee 14(AFC Ship)

Denver 48 Philly 3(SB).

Take that to the bank people, as broke as y'all is, better start waging on that expert prediction...................
Old 26th November 2003, 09:22 AM

big noyd

>bwaha bwahhha are u ignoring you lost

hehheh all this coming from a team that lost to some team in chicago with arguably the worst QB ever since Leaf....and u lost @home.

poor broccolis and the schedule does not look favorable either...
Old 28th November 2003, 12:48 AM

O_D_D is an unknown quantity at this point

>The Pokes have already established an identity as a defensive,
>minimal offensive error team.

What you frontin' is NOT what I saw today!Then again, it might just be my ESPN. Jameni!!! Ricky has never looked so good....tearing thru one of the "best" Ds in NFL like they was mummies.....hahahahaha ....ni afadhali Tampa!

Old 2nd December 2003, 12:37 PM

y5next

>What you frontin' is NOT what I saw today!

Sasa wewe, kila mtu alikuwa ana***uza yule bata mzinga wakijitayarisha kusherehekea siku kuu, nawe unashughulika na mpira wa nguruwe?

>Then again, it might just be my ESPN.

What ESPN, you were listening to it on the radio. Leonard Mambo would have been proud of that commentary.

>Jameni!!! Ricky has never looked so good....tearing thru one of the "best" Ds in NFL like they was mummies.....hahahahaha ....ni afadhali Tampa!

Come on now, give Ricky his due, an All-Pro, back to show he's still a legend around here. Damn, the Pokes should have traded for him when the 'Aints were peddling him! Na hiyo afadhali yako haiku lala...Hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe, sucs live up to their under-achieving trend for the season. At least winter is nice in Tampa, they'll have plenty of time and opportunity in the off-season to enjoy it.

Fi-Fo-Fum!

jolly, season, tis