As the weekend approaches we see Rams return to their winning ways with a thorough stomping of the Ravens and so called best defensive player in NFL
Yfiver what are the chances of a 'three peat' .....I bet the Texans loose to cincy Succaneers loose to Panthers again have succaneers beaten any team in their division and falcons is not team......hehehhehe Kibz jets should win big they lost in the playoffs to raiders and the raiders signed SACK magnet rob Johnson this match is going to be fun in a twisted kind of way |
Here I was, lazing about minding my own business, not bothering anyone, then my sonar detected some ill words forming on the web! I show up to check who dares....Alas, it's just Noyd, he of the loser Hams.
I know hope springs eternal and you'd like to have a cornerback's mentality about your games, lakini take stock and honestly prepare yourself for a long, miserable winter of watching superior teams duking it out for the grand prize. Don't you just wish you were a couple of hundred miles west so you could crow about the chiefs? The breakdown... The 'Horns go into Boone-Pickens stadium and beat those hapless pretend pokes like they stole something, then zip back home just in time for a night of revelry on sixth street. I won't be leading the parade this weekend, I had to give someone else a chance. Democracy sucks! I am emperor, I shouldn't be subjected to such! hehehehehehehehehe! Touchdown, Texas... Talk about fine dining on a Sunday afternoon....Buffalo for lunch sounds good, smoked, grilled, rolled and stuffed....Hehehehehehehehehehehe! Pokes by a country mile.... What's this talk about the bunglers beating the Texans? I give up! Free advice and you still continue to inhale! Trifecta happening....And as usual, I hope all your sucky teams flame-out and get beat by 50! Hehehehehehehehehehehehe! Fi-Fo-Fum! :-) |
Hehehehe..it's always good to see pretenders wallowing in their delusions of grandeur about their mediocre teams making it big against the big dawgs. Ofcourse my Sooners steam roll anything and everything in their path against a hapless Texas A&M. As if the lone star state hasn't had enough of us, we'll happily accept the invitation to kick some ass again. Face it Spenty, we own all y'all. It's like pitch and catch...Touchdown sooners! We've started already!!
And if that's not enough, your red raiders are in line for an ass whooping on our way to the Champeensheep game!!..HAHAHAH Ok ok...ALLTELL Stadium, here come the Colts!..what more do I have to say? I know you're scared. Run and Hide! I tell ya! |
Sup Fellas
Some good football this weekend ehh? those Sooners opened a Barrel of whoop a!ss 77-0 damn that Winslow kid needs to keep talking trash & scare all N.F.L teams from drafting him so that he can fall to our lap, hehehe the Buckeyes are a weird bunch they have a crap offense but somehow they find a way to win...who knows they might end up in the Sugar Bowl if these one loss teams keep losing This weekend was the return of the chocksters, led by Miami, Indy & Minnesota those 3 teams never cease to amaze me they have all the players on both sides BUT they never live up to the Hype I know Izzy is about to tell me My JETS suck like hell hey we cant stop the run, but to show you how good you are guess whos coming to town? Win or loose the results will speak for themselves you are much closer to us 3-6 than to the Titans (7-2) I watched the Rams/Baltimore game last night & I couldnt help thinking that the Ravens D is almost what it was when they won the SB R.Lewis is a freak that guy is scary I keep hearing folks talk about the Titans E.George slowing down because of all the carries he has had over the years, BULLS!HIT, E.George is not 30 yet the fact of the matter is since he faced R.Lewis in their championship season he has never been the same Those Pokes keep winning amazing really & K.C is 9-0 Cincy awaits Im betting they lose that game. The Charges finally woke up 10inch I bet you see dead people, hehehe that cant be good for you guys & tonight poor Puthicat loses to Green Bay |
Boo-hoo, boo-hoo, boo-hoo....My poor Texans got drilled...boo-hoo, boo-hoo, boo-hoo, I feel sad.
Second year expansion team, still getting their sea-legs under them, and they will get better. Saturday must have been a treat for whoever was the grand-marshall of the 'Horns parade on sixth. It felt good to see the 'Horns drill the inbred cousins of the Sooners in their own backyard. Sunday, bloody, Sunday! The Pokes game was ugly, but with a defence like that, you take victories any way you get them. There's a team from Central Florida that's supposedly the champs, and playing like the chumps, what gives? Did they think that barking, woofing and growling wins games? If you can't hold on to a lead with a minute to go, and you're supposedly the class of defences around the league, something needs to change. If it happened once, I'd say fluke and roll of the dice, but three games they've squandered leads and ended up getting beat! Not even contenders anymore, just playing for their playofff lives now! Wild-card and they'll be lucky to get that. Vikings or Packers get in that way. ODD and SL, hiding won't erase the loss. Show up and take your lumps! Dumpie, Dumpie, Dumpie.....Never mind, there's nothing to say about your little ponies inept showing yesterday. They live to fight another day and the Titans will surely crush them next time around! Noyd, I think your Hams abducted the Ravens then had impostors wearing their jerseys and keep gifting you turnovers by the barrel! I've seen pee-wee games with better ball security! 120+ total yards for the game and 33 points? Infreakingcredible! 10, how's the bye-week treating you? Hope your blood pressure is stabilising nicely in preparation for the down-hill roller coaster ride your Broccoli's are about to embark on. Kibzie, what's the deal with getting stalled by a bunch of geriatrics that should be lining up for their social security payments? You won, barely, and then celebrate on the sideline like you're in the play-offs or something! The Pests need to have higher ambitions than beating dodders! I hate the Packers, but not as much as I do the boo-birds! Go Packers, go, beat the snot out of them tonight! Fi-Fo-Fum! :-) |
Beating Oakland is more than just a win...those guys have had our number for the past 4 seasons or so & thanks to the NFL all games have been played in the black hole!they ran the ball 18 straight times!! then just to prove their point they run for the 19th time on 4th & goal & score a touchdown...It's a known fact we can't stop the run BUT that play calling is arrogant & demeaning...it ended up being their downfall they become predictable & lost...
Were the sooners playing bball or something. I thought Texas A&M hired this big time guy francione(sp) or sthing
The Rams offense was sooo terrible that if it was not playing ncaa div three team they would have lost mightily but our defense stepped up big the way the rams were hitting .....boller out, Lewis coughed up twice, and heap( a hit that should make the greatest hits series) the rams D just smacked the sh|t out ravens. I wonder why bulger did not go deep. they should get rid of the draw play its suckiest play they have Yfiver pukes D is very improved u got three tough teams coming up. and the Texans their usual self. yfiver maybe the mock thread abt cincy win the bowl might become "true" after all.........hehehhe kibz u r truly a sorry lot u let those geezers take u OT? with third stringer QB. I hope u are up for a repeat thumping of the dolts might I suggest another 41-0 thrashing would not be bad succaners pretenders pretenders......bwaabwaaaaahhhhh our d is the best, we are going to be like steel curtains. I guarantee a win? has it ever occurred to them just to shut up and play they have only won one match in the div..sucky team odd and s_l show up and take your lumps inzy u let a guy gain 152 yards on the ground and rookie beat u up.....hehehhe losing to team that is 1-7 pcat the eaglest get beat too cold for them over @lambeau who watched that 40yr old tear up the vikes to pieces impressive! impressive |
77-0 woooiiiieeee what a joke.
I know we lost, but 77??????? SL and ODD, no words for you guys. so pathetic. even Kibz has something to celebrate hehehehheeeh now you all dreaming the EAGLES lose tonight. hehehhehe just keep it as a dream. nothing else. I'M OUT OF ESTROGEN And I HAVE A GUN |
77-0? Hata tatu jameni? Kick the darn ball for crying out loud!
No words for my Bucs...but it's the end which justifies the means....S_L, tafadhali dada, usife moyo. Kutangulia sio kufika na Mungu pia si Adhumani...even Falcons won.......Lakini for real, Tampa needs some divine intervention. |
| week |