We're just plain mean, kenyans.
Yaani over 70% of commerce here is indians because they hooked each other up, yet even for kenyans to meet is a problem, problem. kenyans wakivuka sakafu, that's it. huwasikii tena. and when they came to hang looking for jobos here we hosted them and hooked them up with Ali baba. I am so pissed. the worst person to think of when you want insight on their field, is a kenyan. So. if there are any real ones out there especially in Dubs, lets hook up. i'm rolling in my own dow and cribs and need to hang out with some real dudes, broke or loaded. you know, Nyamchom chill in the evenings, whatever. and if you're psyked for a holiday, and you're real, lets vibe about hosting you. |
hi buddy yu absolutely right been in dubs for visiting and what i saw shocked me kwanza mamanzi watalenga kama madogy wajiwekea mapedho mob as if wamefika mwisho
.wakenya ni wengi sides za deira lakini wachache sana ndio wanaelewa nway yu sem cool.oooh unga ya sembe ni ya [sa} siwathee wajipange atleast bidhaa za kenya zipatikane si eti lazma mthee atoke mtaani ndio abebe
Last edited by owich; 2nd May 2007 at 04:37 PM. |
sembe.
usinikumbushe. nilinunua matumbo, it was bad, my guy. imeoshwa clean ikakuwa white mimi hupenda kama bado iko kidogo chafu-ish, you know what i mean. supu ikuwe thick like that. anyway, i only use nairobi stuff - unga, roico, even su**** si huzifreeze zinakaa hata one month. but it is a delicacy. huwezi kuja ati nikupikie su**** wiki. NO! that's our special meal and the way back home it was kawaida. you kow, the rules here about starting a business or exporting food -it is hectic. so expensive. but i will try. i am in the process ofr applying, they have to do ISO tests and all that. how is india? uko pande gani? i am really interested in coming those sides. |
Hei,
Good thing of starting this forum.I mean i thought i was the only one in mashada.Saaasa hapo ndipo umenena but correction 1st, mamanzi dont feel good as been snobbish and all!! life ya dubai is ngumu and we just keeping low and just doing what we came to do in dubai and thats getting financial freedom and yes its good to meet and mingle kumbuka kenya kidogo but do you realise how time is limited hapa dubs.i mean we all work in different areas,occupations and men we dont even have time for our own roomates we hardly see each other and if we do its because we live unde one roof but we cant go out hang out together coz the off days are different but hei its a good thing we need to start someting here we too many in and around dubai.By the way can you hook me up with that Ali baba got something coming up for him?
true dat,
i guess the problem is shifts, man. but still, philipinos and indians work with us and do the same shifts and they are different. anyway, nice to know we're many. Ali baba here is forming a ka trust for kenyans because the few that are here are like ten times brighter than the top chuti. So definately i will keep you in the know. It gives me a new respect for our education system. |
Well, there are so many dudes here in Dubz but not in mashada.......and party animals for that matter......if u wanna more info hit my inbox or shout ma name anywhere near megamall sharjah lol
mark u! the shifts, work locations, transport etc make guyz not to hook up......though i must say that some got different off days too......summer is picking up and its hard to be outdoors most of the times unless on is on wheels. well, i have been here for a while and realised its not that good especially for those professional guyz. Our kenyan education system is the best...i swear we got some reputation. M awuori, its kinda hard but u got to spend alot be4 u get a jobo and most jobos aint paying well unless u hook up with gava or real prvt companies......aint cheap as u think. Nways, kigan......now this thread shows that there guyz on the sidelines watching events unfolding in mashada. |
It's not easy, but i will tell you the most efficient. Nuffigan can confirm this. 1. dont look for the jobo. you have better chances if the job looks for you. so advertise in the Gulf newspaper, jobs section. its about 160drhms for 3 days last time i checked. most kenyans get jobs this way. 2. Look out for those walk in interviews in the newspaper. you will be like a hundred guys but your english skills might just take the day. 3. Dont waste time once you get here, Go directly and register your ad, get a permanent phone you will have 24/7 even if its a pals' phone and double it with walk in interviews. 4. Emirates airlines has walk-in interviews every sunday afte, anyone can attend. i have no clue what they look for they pick all kinds of people, Kenyans do especially well there.. 5. Be ready for sales jobs, they may hjold you intact as you secure some other jobs. i can give you ltwo leads already onthis one. 6.Send me mail at kiganmkenya@yahoo.co.uk.once you fika, I'll help you the best I can. |
[QUOTE=nuffigan;417962]Well, there are so many dudes here in Dubz but not in mashada.......and party animals for that matter......if u wanna more info hit my inbox or shout ma name anywhere near megamall sharjah lol
well, i have been here for a while and realised its not that good especially for those professional guyz. Our kenyan education system is the best...i swear we got some reputation. @Nuffigan, We Nuffigan. megamall ndio gani. Najua kina city centre, ansaar, mamzar, saharah, just surrounding Al nahda but anywhere huko Rolla i need to drive and discover. all the boards just read industrial area 1, 2, no help at all. I'll holla Ali baba amefurahi he is giving me offdays next week so if i'm not going home join us Fujairah cruise, Fujairah is the place youll find out. Strange none of my boys is keroro, Pepsi juu zaidi all the same youll enjoy. I think I know your crew. some noisy kenyan guys that live at Al Nahda opposite sahara centre and are high 24/7. I know you know them. One has a red merc. with a kenyan flag sticker and another a green SUV with a sticker too, Na i doubt they all have license ya kukunywa hata. Only kenyans i swear In a land where you have to get liquor license and immediate deportation for DUI. Only Kenyas why lie. I could be wrong. but those are the party animals i know in sharjah. |
| dubai, kenyans |