Go Back   Mashada Forums » Travel & Places » Abroad

Old 26th September 2007, 10:17 AM

M awuori is on a distinguished road
Default Ladies out there    Show Printable Version  Print   Email this Page  Email  

Does anyone know where I can get weaves and braids? and I need a bedspace for a friend coming end of next month, in satwa if possible
Old 26th September 2007, 10:30 AM

mlanyanda is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by M awuori View Post
Does anyone know where I can get weaves and braids? and I need a bedspace for a friend coming end of next month, in satwa if possible
Angalia ur PM
Old 11th November 2007, 08:07 AM

mkyalo is on a distinguished road

Poleni! surprised watu wanaishi kama fisi wa kalahari. Nimekaa Botswana miaka minne na wale wakenya tunajuana tunakutana mara kwa mara na kukamata pombe mbili tatu pamoja. A goat was murderred last dec na ilikuwa tamu. I remember bringing KETEPA to my fellow kenyans when I went on leave! Anyway I want to visit you if you can host me. I will cover my costs. Nikuje April next year?
Michael Kyalo.
Old 4th December 2007, 05:47 AM

msomi06
Default @ Kigan

Hi,

pliz if u can, talk to me on "mumim10@yahoo.com".

Want to come to Dubs and i need some info.

Thanx.
Old 16th February 2009, 07:25 PM

Triz is on a distinguished road
Default Kenyans in DXB

hi
Im also akenyan who iz livin and workin here and would love to see and meet with kenyans who love social life , meeting up and fun loving people hola back would love to hear from you.
Old 7th July 2009, 06:15 AM

mee is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Kigan View Post
We're just plain mean, kenyans.

Yaani over 70% of commerce here is indians because they hooked each other up, yet even for kenyans to meet is a problem, problem.

kenyans wakivuka sakafu, that's it. huwasikii tena. and when they came to hang looking for jobos here we hosted them and hooked them up with Ali baba.
I am so pissed.

the worst person to think of when you want insight on their field, is a kenyan.

So. if there are any real ones out there especially in Dubs, lets hook up.

i'm rolling in my own dow and cribs and need to hang out with some real dudes, broke or loaded.

you know, Nyamchom chill in the evenings, whatever.

and if you're psyked for a holiday, and you're real, lets vibe about hosting you.

@ Kigan

Hi i am looking for a job in dubs so i was requesting if you can hook me up like you did for the other kenyans.I will appreciate it alot,please do reply

Last edited by mee; 7th July 2009 at 06:17 AM.
Old 16th August 2009, 11:47 AM

call me blessed is on a distinguished road

eish my guy yu have really judged the women click out here lakini being one its not being snobbish.i really cannot explain it but personally have had few bad encounters with my fellow kenyans.manze yu try help out yani be nice and the guy goes ahead and thinks amepata ya jioni so ana ingia flirt mode.yani after the expereinces i have put off being nice.just a simple sasa and yu pass like it never happened.and at times tena sijui kama ni mkenya so yu go there talking out all ur swa and the person turns and says hashiki what yu blubbering(true story)....
Old 23rd September 2009, 08:03 PM

KenyaTV is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Kigan View Post
We're just plain mean, kenyans.

Yaani over 70% of commerce here is indians because they hooked each other up, yet even for kenyans to meet is a problem, problem.

kenyans wakivuka sakafu, that's it. huwasikii tena. and when they came to hang looking for jobos here we hosted them and hooked them up with Ali baba.
I am so pissed.

the worst person to think of when you want insight on their field, is a kenyan.

So. if there are any real ones out there especially in Dubs, lets hook up.

i'm rolling in my own dow and cribs and need to hang out with some real dudes, broke or loaded.

you know, Nyamchom chill in the evenings, whatever.

and if you're psyked for a holiday, and you're real, lets vibe about hosting you.
Watch TV on your computer anytime, anywhere...Worldwide Kenya TV Online @ :: Kenya TV Online anytime, anywhere...Worldwide ::
Coming January 2010 LIVE (Available in HD where broadband internet available)
Old 29th October 2009, 11:38 AM

hack77 is on a distinguished road

Kenyan,
It is good to know that there are so many Kenyans in Dubai.
How much does it cost[placing the advert+ accomodation+ the sim card+food]assuming it will take two weeks to get a job.
I am sure this can be usefull to many Kenyans planning to come to Dubai.
Hack 77
Old 10th November 2009, 05:55 AM

lovelystallion is on a distinguished road

if you are a kenyan and lives in any place in uae, drop me a line, am coming to uae in a short time.

dubai, kenyans