Go Back   Mashada Forums > Travel & Places > Abroad > TIME TO KICK SOME KIKUYU ASS

PAPAROACH

Send a message via ICQ to PAPAROACH
Default RE: TIME TO KICK SOME KIKUYU ASS - 11-01-2002, 11:43 PM

<paparoach, very educative and insightful research you have. have you considered submitting articles to the Daily Mail, The Sun or other tabloids perhaps?
am sure the gutterpress will appreciate your efforts>

Unfortunately sunrise gutter press isnt really my style. I consider it kinda more of Kikuyuish, as shady as it sounds.

BIB

Default RE: TIME TO KICK SOME KIKUYU ASS - 11-02-2002, 06:11 AM

NA NYINYI WAJALUO MUMEZIDI SANA. WATCH OUT YOU STEP GUYS OK? OR WE WILL FACE THE GUN ON YOU GUYS.

Default RE: TIME TO KICK SOME KIKUYU ASS - 11-02-2002, 09:10 AM

LOL @ BIB.
Ting badi malo kabisa yawa.

After7

Default RE: TIME TO KICK SOME KIKUYU ASS - 11-02-2002, 10:58 AM

This is becoming pathetic. Kikuyu-Luos feud, I love this shyt. Im just wondering why Oginga let Kibaki run if he thinks he;s that good, So u noise makers u need to shut the hell up and accept the way things are. Orengo and Donde have realised that Oginga is just a guy who follows people blindly. He voted against the vote of no confidence agains t Moi and he says he says Moi promised him prezo, Moi dumped him, the same way Kibaki will dump him. So I guess u just have to live with that. We the small tribes are watching.

coccus

Default RE: TIME TO KICK SOME KIKUYU ASS - 11-02-2002, 01:57 PM

Being a Kyuk feels like a Prince. You guys give us soo much praise and wonder soo much about our achievements it just makes me want to catch another pint. Paparoach and Tinga Keep on praising us we feel good. I love the way you guys don't have any answers to all your questions as you represent retardation and in ability to solve puzzles that we the Kikuyus have used against you to do what we have done....

Stay unintelligent our friends, we still got some few years left to trod down your unknowing brains....

Default RE: TIME TO KICK SOME KIKUYU ASS - 11-02-2002, 02:19 PM

if everyone is happy about their tribes (cuz am proud of mine) why do you obsess over others? unless you envy them??

big pun

Default RE: TIME TO KICK SOME KIKUYU ASS - 11-02-2002, 02:41 PM

This is what makes me really, really fall over myself Laughing......People hate, hate, and hate again on Kikuyus, saying they are theives, kyuk girls are ugly and malayas, blah blah yadda yadda.....Hmm. Why haven't y'all haters realized that the First prezo and Prime minister was a Kyuk, only that Moi became president by Historical Accident (Kenyatta died while Moi was VP....remember?), and that all the VPs during Moi's 24 year reign have been Kikuyus, and Most, if not all, the Miss Kenya, Miss Malaika,e.t.c, have been Kikuyus, and further more, this is what really kills me laughing.......Y'all stupid haters were swearing that Kenya would never be ruled by a Kikuyu again, ever....Look, even if Kibaki wins the elections, or Uhuru Kenyatta wins the elections, this is the bottom line that makes y'all haters feel like Puking your guts out....The President will, inevitably be a Kikuyu. Y'all can rest your Hopes on Nyachae if you want, but we know this fellow cannot make it to the President's seat.....Some things are just meant to be. But all the same, I have to say that as a Kikuyu, even if I never liked Raila, this is one person I have come to really respect.....He is a real "Total Man", unlike Biwott who is "the Total Man that never was"

BIN LADEN

Default RE: TIME TO KICK SOME KIKUYU ASS - 11-02-2002, 03:40 PM

@Wise
>>Too many Tinga's.....make Mashada boring..<<

You racsal!! Are you a corpse brought to life again by magic?

>>@Bin laden..." this tribe is satanic".....LOL..im sorry but this is becoming ridiculous..<<

Frivolous talk! Maladorous in a sinister way! Get a life you swine!

>>"ASKARI KAMATA POLISI"<<

Askari! *** some Kyuk *****.

wise1

Default RE: TIME TO KICK SOME KIKUYU ASS - 11-02-2002, 04:13 PM

@Bin laden....hahaha, but im sorry i dont trade insults with juveniles....holla at me when u are atleast 21....and FYI..im not kyuk, jang, kamba or whatever u wanna call me...im KENYAN....thats one thing clowns like u need to distinguish....

"ASKARI KAMATA BIN LADEN"

BIN LADEN

Default RE: TIME TO KICK SOME KIKUYU ASS - 11-02-2002, 04:33 PM

@Wise

Are you through! I mean wiping your candy *****? I don't see the point of planting some sense into your obtuse head. Go grab yourself some worcester sauce, rub it gently over your anus, then drill some ten inch nails into it ... SHOUT ABRACADABRA to ease the pain.

>>@Bin laden....hahaha, but im sorry i dont trade insults with juveniles....holla at me when u are atleast 21....and FYI..im not kyuk, jang, kamba or whatever u wanna call me...im KENYAN....thats one thing clowns like u need to distinguish....
"ASKARI KAMATA BIN LADEN"<<