Go Back   Mashada Forums > Travel & Places > Abroad > Interracial Dating Interracial Marriage Right or Wrong?

Bitch

Default Interracial Dating Interracial Marriage Right or Wrong? - 07-30-2002, 05:54 AM

It is wrong wrong wrong!!!

i am half Briton Half kenyan and it sux! Everytime i wish that i was born pure Briton this mixture sux to death

Blacks are always warned to keep off this interacial dating and marriage but they dont want hear. Famous scientists warned that interracial breeding would lower the quality of the White Race, that i believe is true! here are some very true facts to support that!

1. It is known that the Negro has an I.Q. 15 to 20 points lower than the average White and this is an inherited trait.

2. The Negro arms are two inches longer than the White.

3. The Negro jaw juts forward giving him a facial angle of 70%, compared with the White of 82%.

4. The Negro skull is thicker and their brain weights 1249 grams compared to 1380 for the White.

5. The mouth, jaw, and teeth are much larger than the White.

6. The skin is thicker and their sweat glands emit a strong odor when perspiring. The body is mostly hairless.

7. The mouth has thick protruding lips, often showing the inner red mucous membrane inside the mouth. Likewise, the flat nose in pure Negroes has the nostril often showing the inner red mucous membrane.

8. The eyes are always black and the white part frequently is tinged with yellow.

9. At birth, the Negro skull sutures close much earlier than any other race which retards the development of the forebrain-where the centers of intelligence lie.

oh no! the negro's features are those of primitive man! it sux that am half of that! I HATE IT! PEOPLE STICK TO YOUR RACES PLEEAAZE!

mali

Default RE: Interracial Dating Interracial Marriage Right or Wrong? - 07-30-2002, 06:54 AM

YOU REALLY ARE A #####. YOU CAN SCREAM AS LOUD AS YOU WANT BUT THEY WILL STILL MARRY, AND FOR YOUR INFORMATION BLACK IS BEAUTY AND BY THE WAY IF YOU SOOO MUCH LOATH BLACK PEOPLE WHAT THE HELL ARE DOIN IN MASHADA, YOU BLOODY CUNT.

BIN LADEN

Default RE: Interracial Dating Interracial Marriage Right or Wrong? - 07-30-2002, 06:57 AM

... am half Briton Half kenyan and it sux! Everytime i wish that i was born pure Briton this mixture sux to death ...

http://www.chm.bris.ac.uk/pt/shared/gifs/beavis.gif

WHY UNLEASH YOUR ANGER HERE IN MASHADA? Blame your parents!!! PLEASE %%%!!**&&?? ...

isso

Default RE: Interracial Dating Interracial Marriage Right or Wrong? - 07-30-2002, 07:08 AM

Nonsense....Kumbaff!

Why don't you blame your parents for a change?? Or better still, get a brain transplant.

"As long as people will accept crap, it will be financially profitable to dispense it."

kajulia

Default RE: Interracial Dating Interracial Marriage Right or Wrong? - 07-30-2002, 08:07 AM

!@#@$#%$^%&%^&^%$%%

IF YOU MUST CHOOSE BETWEEN TWO EVILS,
CHOOSE THE ONE YOU HAVE NEVER DONE BEFORE.

Bitch

Default RE: Interracial Dating Interracial Marriage Right or Wrong? - 07-30-2002, 08:52 AM

It is known that the Negro has an I.Q. 15 to 20 points lower than the average White and this is an inherited trait.

SEE! YOU ARE PROVING THE ABOVE POINT!

THIS SUX! I CANT BELIEVE THAT AM ACTUALLY PARTLY A NEGRO! OHH THIS IS PATHETIC!

Casper

Default RE: Interracial Dating Interracial Marriage Right or Wrong? - 07-30-2002, 09:49 AM

May I have the email to your black parent? I am sure they would love to read your opinions about them. If they knew their offspring behaves the way you do they might have acutally "stuck" to their races.
P.S You are an ugly pointi aren't you? Is ok! Each "race" has it's ugly people.

>It is known that the Negro has an I.Q.
>15 to 20 points lower than the average
>White and this is an inherited trait.
>SEE! YOU ARE PROVING THE ABOVE POINT!
>THIS SUX! I CANT BELIEVE THAT AM
>ACTUALLY PARTLY A NEGRO! OHH THIS IS
>PATHETIC!

mali

Default RE: Interracial Dating Interracial Marriage Right or Wrong? - 08-01-2002, 06:37 AM

##### MALAYA WA GIKOMBA WEWE. ##### THE IQ RATIOS, YOU INSULT US ANXPECY WE TAKE IT EASY. ****** YA NGURUWE.

thierry

Default RE: Interracial Dating Interracial Marriage Right or Wrong? - 08-01-2002, 07:02 AM

blacks are physically, emotionally, intellectually, and spiritually better attuned than any other race.
You should be glad you are half black ama haungekuwa hapa sai ukiongea matope. When the sperms were taken from the testtube (you just sound like a testtube baby, you cant havd been concieved normally!!!! eh !! apana haiwezekani) you were the sperm that swam to victory coz the black half of your spermhead was strong.
Kwahivyou usiongee mbaya!!!!jinga hii!!

BLACK POWER!!!!!!!!

Default RE: Interracial Dating Interracial Marriage Right or Wrong? - 08-01-2002, 09:07 AM

well nigga... at least I am an African. Pure African... but for u he he U'll always be a nigga