Go Back   Mashada Forums > Travel & Places > Abroad > Interracial Dating Interracial Marriage Right or Wrong?

(#61 (permalink))
jmuthoni2020

Default RE: Interracial Dating Interracial Marriage Right or Wrong? - 10-24-2002, 11:17 PM

If you went to a primo in kenya you must have been taught something like "never let out your anger on a fool bcoz a passerby will not tell the difference btwin you two" nimeparaphrase kidogo.
Point being,why waste your breath and time on this good for nothing topic.Pliz,we can do better than that.
All the same, for those of you who are so good at making comments aht do you have for this?
"Kenyans the Funniest Looking People?"

someone sent me this article from a
south african magazine and am not sure if it fits in
this
category but i thought i would share
it.

Kenyans were last weekend voted the
funniest looking people in Africa.
With 48 participating nations in the
Annual Most Beautiful People of
Africa
Awards, held at the Gregor Theater in
Bloemfontein SA, Kenya took the
last
position, dislodging Zambia and
reclaiming the title it held in 2000.
It posted 7pts out of a possible 540.
The top position was taken by
Rwanda, followed by Cameroon and then
Ethiopia as second runner up.
The last three positions were Kenya at
48, Zambia at 47, then Gabon, at
The judges said they gave their points
based on presentation, physical
appearance, grooming, communication
and other areas.
Coincidentally this came just a week
after an article on Kenyans
appeared in
the Pretorian Bird. The article, in
the entertainment section, claims
Kenya
has the funniest looking president on
earth, and a VP with a strange
looking head. It goes on to say that
Kikuyu women and Luo men pose the
most
weird features.
Read this.
"Women from the Kikuyu community have
small legs, totally no figures,
and a
little exeggerated heads. They lack
good behinds and those who have them

look like inflated baloons.They are
shaped like pyramids turned
upside down. A big upper frame and an
almost inviscible lower bit. Luo
men
on the other side have distorted
facial features..say big lips and huge
noses or should we call them knobs.
Kikuyu men are also unproportional,
and
most of them are stunted. They walk
leaning foward. Plus they have
long
rusty teeth."
"Those from Kisii Districts are small
people, the average Kenyan man
will
stop growing at 5'2"...5'4" tops.
Kisii men have mango shaped heads, and

bowed legs, a feature also common in
in their Luhya counterparts."
He goes on to describe Kaleos as
"Funny little pitch black emaciated
fellows, raking in millions from the
track. However long they'll remain
in
Europe, their features never improve".
"Nandis will have rounded
foreheads,
and thin, long arms". While occupants
at the coast
province are said to have "Wide faces,
almost like a widescreen telly,
especially taitas, and durumas"
"Kenyans do not know the meaning of
good grooming" The writer says.
"The women hate their dark skins and
opt for mercury bleachs which mess
them
up. The result: A scary
(unpigmented)light face, black legs, and a black

back"
As much as the Kenyan accent, of
standard english is admired, "there's
too
much mothertounge interference, common
in Merus, Kisiis, and Kikuyus".
While Luos were pointed out as to be
suffering from chronic 'braggitis'.

The research funded by the institute
of Primate Research at the
University
of St. Kenkley, also noted that Kenyan
men are very marketable in the
Kimberely area of SA and parts of the
Guateng region.
Reason, they are big, hopeless
spenders.
Moral lesson, "Be careful dating a
Kenyan online."
Accepting the Award Ambassador
Kinyesi, complained of biased
judging.
Also present were dignitaries from all
around Africa.

Edited by Joni Dwanzi, Mengwet
Chronicle.

Sasa mambo gani hii?

(#62 (permalink))
African_Diva

Default RE: Interracial Dating Interracial Marriage Right or Wrong? - 10-28-2002, 04:15 PM

>It is wrong wrong wrong!!!
>i am half Briton Half kenyan and it sux!
>Everytime i wish that i was born pure
>Briton this mixture sux to death
>Blacks are always warned to keep off
>this interacial dating and marriage but
>they dont want hear. Famous scientists
>warned that interracial breeding would
>lower the quality of the White Race,
>that i believe is true! here are some
>very true facts to support that!
>1. It is known that the Negro has an
>I.Q. 15 to 20 points lower than the
>average White and this is an inherited
>trait.
>2. The Negro arms are two inches longer
>than the White.
>3. The Negro jaw juts forward giving him
>a facial angle of 70%, compared with the
>White of 82%.
>4. The Negro skull is thicker and their
>brain weights 1249 grams compared to
>1380 for the White.
>5. The mouth, jaw, and teeth are much
>larger than the White.
>6. The skin is thicker and their sweat
>glands emit a strong odor when
>perspiring. The body is mostly hairless.
>7. The mouth has thick protruding lips,
>often showing the inner red mucous
>membrane inside the mouth. Likewise, the
>flat nose in pure Negroes has the
>nostril often showing the inner red
>mucous membrane.
>8. The eyes are always black and the
>white part frequently is tinged with
>yellow.
>9. At birth, the Negro skull sutures
>close much earlier than any other race
>which retards the development of the
>forebrain-where the centers of
>intelligence lie.
>oh no! the negro's features are those of
>primitive man! it sux that am half of
>that! I HATE IT! PEOPLE STICK TO YOUR
>RACES PLEEAAZE!
I think you seriously have a problem with your self esteem!!....you let pple judge you by the color of your skin and not by who you are.....YOU ARE PATHETICCCCC! no wonder you are called #####!!....
if you really wanna be white go for surgery!!!

(#63 (permalink))
Shinashki

Send a message via Yahoo to Shinashki
Default RE: Interracial Dating Interracial Marriage Right or Wrong? - 10-28-2002, 04:18 PM

>if you really wanna be white go for
>surgery!!!
After all Michael Jackson suceeded ama??

http://www.bellsnwhistles.com/aspi/1asp151.gif
Niko mashada!!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
FAZ FAZAKAS FARAOHS

The choices we make dictates the kinda life we lead
(#64 (permalink))
mali

Default RE: Interracial Dating Interracial Marriage Right or Wrong? - 10-28-2002, 04:43 PM

LOL!!!!

(#65 (permalink))
wekesa

Default RE: Interracial Dating Interracial Marriage Right or Wrong? - 10-28-2002, 05:14 PM

oh my god

how insecure we are..

(#66 (permalink))
Casper

Default RE: Interracial Dating Interracial Marriage Right or Wrong? - 10-28-2002, 08:29 PM

http://www.mixedfolks.com

>It is wrong wrong wrong!!!
>i am half Briton Half kenyan and it sux!
>Everytime i wish that i was born pure
>Briton this mixture sux to death
>Blacks are always warned to keep off
>this interacial dating and marriage but
>they dont want hear. Famous scientists
>warned that interracial breeding would
>lower the quality of the White Race,
>that i believe is true! here are some
>very true facts to support that!
>1. It is known that the Negro has an
>I.Q. 15 to 20 points lower than the
>average White and this is an inherited
>trait.
>2. The Negro arms are two inches longer
>than the White.
>3. The Negro jaw juts forward giving him
>a facial angle of 70%, compared with the
>White of 82%.
>4. The Negro skull is thicker and their
>brain weights 1249 grams compared to
>1380 for the White.
>5. The mouth, jaw, and teeth are much
>larger than the White.
>6. The skin is thicker and their sweat
>glands emit a strong odor when
>perspiring. The body is mostly hairless.
>7. The mouth has thick protruding lips,
>often showing the inner red mucous
>membrane inside the mouth. Likewise, the
>flat nose in pure Negroes has the
>nostril often showing the inner red
>mucous membrane.
>8. The eyes are always black and the
>white part frequently is tinged with
>yellow.
>9. At birth, the Negro skull sutures
>close much earlier than any other race
>which retards the development of the
>forebrain-where the centers of
>intelligence lie.
>oh no! the negro's features are those of
>primitive man! it sux that am half of
>that! I HATE IT! PEOPLE STICK TO YOUR
>RACES PLEEAAZE!

(#67 (permalink))
lauri

Default RE: Interracial Dating Interracial Marriage Right or Wrong? - 10-28-2002, 09:38 PM

B***ch, your "information" on black people is unfounded, untrue and downright disrespectful. Just the other day you're the same one who was claiming you would never sleep with a black person because you are supposedly "normal."
You're entitled to your own opinion but not when it hurts other people. You suffer from a very bad disease that is destroying this world: RACISM.

You hate yourself, you don't respect yourself AT ALL (if you did u'd check urself and the way you talk) and here's a newsflash for you. You can't change who you are unless you take the advice you were given. Hang yourself. One less racist punk to worry about. Yet again, if you won't respect yourself, that's on you. Respect others and grow the hell up.

(#68 (permalink))
STYLED UP

Send a message via ICQ to STYLED UP
Default RE: Interracial Dating Interracial Marriage Right or Wrong? - 10-28-2002, 11:09 PM

Heh!!!!! whoever you are please grow up and find a better topic to bring in such a place. Kweli whoever said that you must be an ugly pointee was right. And your IQ must be too low for you to think of posting this. Solve your issues with those who decided to reproduce you.

(#69 (permalink))
wechemob

Default RE: Interracial Dating Interracial Marriage Right or Wrong? - 10-29-2002, 08:27 AM

Kwanza: B. Pole sana. wachana nao... they don't chua.

Pili: I think I'm fallin' for ya.Na kusema ukweli napenda ##### za mapointi ka wewe, chafu ka lami, nuka ka ####. Si tukutane nikutie moja, na ukitaka pia leta mathako.(najua anapenda weusi). Na Usiworry sana ju nita " Keep it on the downlow"

(For B alone) email: mtombaji_weupe@*****tamukwaweupe.fira.uk

(#70 (permalink))
menace

Default B!!tcH pLeaze- we ni punda milia kasoro bongo ! - 10-29-2002, 01:25 PM

~ if u got beef - hoLla back ~