Go Back   Mashada Forums > Travel & Places > Abroad > Interracial Dating Interracial Marriage Right or Wrong?

gathoni oywaya

Default RE: Interracial Dating Interracial Marriage Right or Wrong? - 08-06-2002, 08:25 AM

as for the odour in blacks or whatever, thats musk me dear, and it is there in all races. Please do not publicise your ignorance.

francois

Default RE: Interracial Dating Interracial Marriage Right or Wrong? - 08-06-2002, 08:52 AM

by the way honkies have a fear for blacks coz we r superior and we dominate everything from entertainment to education ,watch out.

MATAKO YA NYANI WEWE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

kwangu

Default RE: Interracial Dating Interracial Marriage Right or Wrong? - 09-09-2002, 09:10 PM

Manze, this is a message to B...itch! To begin with i suggest you go jump off a moving bus backwards!!. Anyways, u can't change who u are, u're born like that live with it, you nasty pointi !!! Did u ever stop to think that if black people didn't exist u would not have been alive today, so i suggest u sit down and think about that. IN SUMMARY MISS THANG, ALL U NEED NI ***** YA MWANAUME MWEUSI NDANI YAKO NA UTATAMBUA NI NANI MFALME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!(if u don't know what that means, why don't u check u're bloody books for the translation!!!)

Foko Jembe wewe!!!

No pun intended (lol)

kham

Default RE: Interracial Dating Interracial Marriage Right or Wrong? - 09-10-2002, 01:14 AM

Are you like ##### calling dummies and #####, COz you need to take ya retarded behind to hell.
Sucker.

Mau Mau

Default RE: Interracial Dating Interracial Marriage Right or Wrong? - 09-10-2002, 03:45 AM

#####,
I READ YOUR LIL POST AND ALL I WISHED IS FOR U TO HAVE SAID THIS SHI-T LIKE LIVE WHERE WE COULD SEE YOUR LIL PUNK ASS AND SEEN OUR REACTION HUH? WONNA KNOW WHAT WOULD HAVE HAPPENED?
WE WOULD HAVE SLAPPED YOUR LIL #####-ASS DOWN. PULLED OUT YOUR FACKING LIL CURLY-ASS HAIR AND FACKED YOUR FREAKING MULATTO-ASS WITH A 3INCH DIAMETER BROOMSTICK TILL U SHI-T THRU YOUR MOUTH.
GO SUCK YOUR FATHER'S DI-CK LIKE U USUALLY DO U LIL BI-TCH

(#46 (permalink))
Bitch

Default RE: Interracial Dating Interracial Marriage Right or Wrong? - 09-10-2002, 01:07 PM

africans! Ha!!!

you suck! All yo wish that you were white .. am lucky to have that white blood in me but all yo will remain negros so you suck up to that! :7

(#47 (permalink))
Mau Mau

Default RE: Interracial Dating Interracial Marriage Right or Wrong? - 09-11-2002, 04:19 AM

>africans! Ha!!!
>you suck! All yo wish that you were
>white .. am lucky to have that white
>blood in me but all yo will remain
>negros so you suck up to that! :7

SUCK MY BLACK D.ICK U LIL B.ITCH, IT WILL MAKE U FULLY WHITE LIKE U WANNA BE WHEN I SPLASH U WITH MY BOMB-ASS SUPERSPERM U LIL HO-ASS TRICK B-ITCH.

HEY AND SAY HI TO YOUR MAMA HO-.

(#48 (permalink))
APPLE

Default RE: Interracial Dating Interracial Marriage Right or Wrong? - 09-11-2002, 02:30 PM

africans! Ha!!!
you suck! All yo wish that you were white .. am lucky to have that white blood in me but all yo will remain negros so you suck up to that!

B*itch!,

We are all God's Creation if you ever heard of him. We Africans are the royal race!.

Praised be Jahweh! Creator Of Heaven And Earth! Protector Of I And I Life!!

(#49 (permalink))
Spankyou

Default RE: Interracial Dating Interracial Marriage Right or Wrong? - 09-11-2002, 05:07 PM

am ***king a white man.....and damn I am loving the width! it makes up *** the kids I don' give a ferk!

(#50 (permalink))
Bhangi

Default RE: Bitc.h you're a nigga..Like it or not. - 09-11-2002, 07:47 PM

@Bitc.h.. ,
Too bad shorty, admit it. You are a nigga, negro & there's absolutely nothing you can do about it. Are you by any chance mad coz you did not acquire the negro ass & tata's?? I bet your briton ass' flat like maa-fakker. Ma sista, you may hate who you are, hata bleach yourself with Jik like MJ...lakini wewe ni mu-nigga. See what happened to MJ trying to be white!! He looks like a shetani. Nigga, love the nigga in you!!
One Love
Bhangi.
Always Stoned...Weed is life.